Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Santa Is Still In Town.........

Monday, December 25, 2017

Santa Is Still In Town.........

WOW...I am blown away with what I have to say Now......

Some group of young men have taken it upon themselves to call numbers on the Santa post and have been crediting accounts....I just got a call from one of them now.....I wont mention his name and he says the post blew them away..................

I have been seeing comments of people saying they got money and that explains it......This weekend we will do a bless me with your widows mite post....it might not be money alone but also a job..

we will do his again since it has gotten the attention of some important eyes....

Please indicate if some anonymous called to bless you..I need to know!!!

We will do this again.....*Blog PA take note and remind me eeeeh

WOW!!!!

55 comments:

1. God bless the givers.May you never lack any good thing in Jesus name

1. God bless the givers.. May God replenish your pocket abundantly.

2. Santa all I need for Xmas is love.

2. God bless them and all the givers real good. Santa your girl is looking for you to ho ho ho her.

1. Stella a woman blessed me from abroad. I am a widow I am soooooooooo grateful, my Santa from abroad, you won't lack in Jesus name

2. God bless the givers.. May they never lack

3. May God bless all those playing Santas real big.

4. God bless you for being a blessing to others.

5. May God bless the givers to bless me with a job. Amen

6. Chai! God bless you guys wellaa. Pls me i really need a job come Jan. 08066840315

7. May God's blessing be on all the giver and the receiver. Amenn

8. Wow....we are here waiting for you Dear 🎅

9. I receive my own santa this morning from an anonymous angel, God bless you ma

10. May God bless the givers, I pray I get a call from my Santa.

11. Wow! God bless the young men.
    Remember me in your kingdom

12. God will continue to bless the givers. Stella blog rocks!

13. Wow congrats to the receivers. May God richly bless the givers. First time commenting. Seasons greeting all....

14. No Santa call yet but life goes on..

15. God bless and replenish you guys... Amin. #marriedchick

16. May God bless the givers and also the receivers. Merry Christmas everyone

17. God Bless the givers

18. Bless them.. SANTA will come through for me.. I still have faith.

19. God bless them anonymous santas. I'm still waiting for one of them to locate me .

20. SDK you are simply amazing & GOD will RICHly Bless u for the lives u have touched via your blog. This one na Christmas MIGHWO MA to u.

21. God bless the givers. May their pockets not run dry.

22. God bless all the givers, Santa please remember me, am in need of your help.

23. Nice. May the pockets/akant of the givers never run dry. It pays to give ojare

24. God bless the hands that gave.

25. Wow,Wower,Wowest.
    May God bless all the givers n receivers.

26. God bless the givers and replenish their pockets

27. Good one, i am still waiting for the call my brother. Thanks

28. God bless the givers and receivers too

29. sounds real great. For all those who are blessing complete strangers may blessings never depart from your household.

30. God bless the givers... Merry Christmas fam

31. Wow. God bless the givers. You shall never lack.

32. Wow!
    It is not easy.
    God bless them and replenish their pocket.

33. I pray i find favour in your sight. Please helpers bless me with a job please help. 07065596850

34. Everyone has a need, may God meet ur own needs too.

35. God bless the givers... Merry Christmas fam

36. God bless them abundandly

37. God bless them abundantly

38. Wow this is heartwarming. Stella I could feel your excitement while reading this. God bless you. God bless the givers and receivers

39. God bless them a abundantly

40. God bless them abundantly