Saturday Laughs

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

29 comments:

1. @Okoro Hausa has failed his people

He better put up @Genevieve Nnaji statute if not, na Ebot ubed

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Lmaoooooooooooo
    One of the best compilations in recent times.
    The white man's face...lmaoooooooo...wicked bastards.

1. I tell you so funny mould yourself got me laughing so much

3. Lmao. chief chief Nnamen.
    that shit guy cracked me up like seriously. " don't disrespect me"

4. The KingsMen and Statesmen got me. Some people are just gifted with the right reply. Lol

5. Lmao. Omg @ Imo state by 3030. Okorocha will not hear the end of it,that's for sure.

6. Using toothpick... Chic is dead serious. No reversals on credit unit purchases.

Potbelly...hilarious. Man drinks too much

Range Roger...your ex will come for reconciliation one time. Girls love RR. Solid metal noni.

Thanks Stella Kork. Funny laughs.

7. so so hilarious

8. so so hilarious

9. so so hilarious

10. Hahahahahaha classic.... My belle ooo

11. The memes are right on point! Laughing so hard!

12. #There's power in everyone, including the powerless*

13. chai, ayaf die with laughter...that epic reply from commissioner for happiness ndi SAVAGE!.......nice one stella

14. Hahahahaha, once bitten twice shy ni o...No be only use toothpick to count zeros. You can as well count it with your hands to be sure.

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ very good laughs stella

LEPπŸ˜›

16. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

17. Lmaooooo this really got me laughing so hard!! Using toothpick to count zeros, OMG!

18. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

19. Great laugh, good for the soul

20. Hahahahahahahahaha ....... hilarious!!!
    my best of the year...

21. Hilarious, Rochas you see your life?

22. Thanks Stella, I was laughing so loud on my own and my kids were like mummy is everything alright?

23. Baby for lifeπŸ˜ƒ
    Toothpick πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Baby for lifeπŸ˜ƒ
    Toothpick πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Nice laughs. Wehdone stella