Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Saturday Laughs

28 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 that meme about Everytime you see a mopper you become emotional got me.

2. President Buhari issued a Press Statement to mourn Senator Francis Okpozo when he died last year December 26

One year after, the same PMB appointed Senator Francis Okpozo as Chairman, Nigerian Press Council.

I've given you on this country before, but today, it has finished

1. I am 100% sure Buhari was set up.

3. Lol @ what is powering those cars? Piss.

4. Those guys who loaded that vehicle are the real Ministers of Transportation. Ahn ahn!!

5. Lol... The relationship own got me...

6. Stella, in all my three years on this blog, this is the most hilarious Saturday laughs I have encountered.

Had no choice than to comment today for the very first time.

7. Father Xmas...shey no be Gov Fayose be that? Kikiki

Who impregnates... Help me ask. Beautiful babies these mad women deliver. Who dey give d belle?

Osheyyy Stella Kork
    Funny laughs, all of them

8. Hahahaha. Let's look for those guys to arrange peoples live.

9. Lolz hilarious memes. That pregnant mad woman meme...... hmmmmm I've seen a lot in Nollywood to believe

10. This is very very funny, I can't just stop laughing.

11. Dat load arrangement on the bus na wa,kikikikikikiki

12. Armpit smell very funny

13. #Our eyes are in front, because it's more important to look ahead than to look back. Don't dwell on things in the past. Learn from them & move on*

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁....

15. hahaha, I guess we should just go ahead n ask in 2018 "bros u get gf or u no get "

16. Lmao. That person's comment to Atiku is so funny.

17. My cousin thinks he can play with me. He took my phone and sent a break up SMS to my gf.I thought of few ways to punish him, i then took his phone and saved my number as JOB UPDATE and sent him job invitation message. Now he's on his way to Ghana from Nigeria for the interview. I pity him....

18. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅