Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous Post.

#yaaay #saturdaydoncomeagain #shorthashtagdayifyouare reading backonmyfeetagaineotionally #lol #stillleoalwaysleo #foreverleo #shorthashtagdayifyouarestillreading

Good Morning to you all...OMG everywhere outside is covered in Snow #snowedin....

Shout out to other BVs in areas where the snow....The feeling of a white Christmas is awesome but the cold is unbelieveable..I forget how cold it can get until it starts to snow again.

We start the day with Business!

The Xmas sales post for Advertisers will be coming up around 11am or as soon as i can get it ready.

I saw someone asking for anonymous Night post....Lets make it a date with next Saturday,hopefully all those with error messages on their phones would have cleared their cache by then ...

This is to Officially announce that Singles Mingles post will be posted on December 17th from 5pm.Good luck in advance.

Kisses to everyone

72 comments:

1. Please, I need help oh. My hair is breaking seriously 😂😂😂. Please, What can I use on it and what should I use to steam it. Pls help me....
    PS: it's not virgin hair. It's relaxed!

Hollup Everyone, roll the drum people, Chikito is back 💃💃💃.. welcome to GMT+1 Baby girl... Hope you've overcome JetLag 😂😂😂

Chike, it's 3 more Saturdays in 2017 Oh. Which of them are we to wear our asoebi cos we need to get this thing sealed. #ChikiChi2017 😊😊😊

Hey Nadine, saw your shout out at midnight. You've been too scarce. How are your darling 😘😘😘...

Back to the BREAKING NEWS.... My Hair needs help 😂😂😂

1. What's funny in all this?😎

2. It is a privilege to have this HEALTHY IKPU as mine.
      Giveaway soon

3. Use organic hair mayonnaise to steam the hair. You can also use hairwonder product range hair cream, shampoo and oil and don't retouch often maybe 3-4 times a year.

4. Start steaming your hair every 3months

5. Start steaming your hair every 3months

6. Thanks Stella and Anon... I usually use hair mayonnaise to steam, wanted trying something else out but then, might just stick and add myths recommended products. Thank You 😘😘😘😘.m

Lady But, do you know what the smiley is? It's the crying-laughing smiley. Just to show "it's never that serious"...to me tho 😂😂

7. We are not yet used to the fuel queue facing us, PENGASSON (not sure if the Abb) is threatening strike. Na wa oh. What is really happening? How long more will this happen?

8. say no to chikichike ever9 December 2017 at 09:26

On chikito's behalf I reject that union. The chronicle will be out of this universe.

9. Same girl
      For this question you are disqualified to wear #ChikiChi2017 asoebi.

😂😂😂😂

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      All of you are not serious.
      Yes @chike Ugebe m I disqualify @same girl from the asoebi girls but she needs to come please. We need the SDK crew naau.

11. OK Ugegbe m.
      We will allow her to come at least to eat and testify the Sweetness of our wedding jollof rice... Lol

2. My pple una get morning ohhh, how una dey? Lady bug no prayer today.

3. Those days when secondary school seniors still had power. A senior gave me a cane and asked me to flog another student. I don't know what the student offence was. So I looked him in the face and told him no. I cannot flog someone that didn't offend me. Then the senior drew a car on the board and asked me to push it. We were new in secondary school and were bullied every day.

Drama was about to start, when someone came to say my father was in school to see me ( it was actually my grandfather). I hissed and gracefully walked out of the bully's presence.

He was lucky it was not my mother who came visiting, I'd have been moved to shed some tears and my mom unlike my grandfather, wouldn't take such a thing lightly.

Now, choose yourself. When someone sends you, usually your employer, to behave harshly to people, use your sense. Don't say it is what I was asked to do, because in the end you are responsible for your own behavior.

Say something like I have been asked to come and craze for you, but I am not crazy, so how can I help you without offending those who sent me. If both parties are unreasonable. Remove yourself from their middle. 'Go and see my oga o, he would explain better.'

Be loyal to yourself first! Don't spoil your face because of anyone.
    Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘
    Now I can feel Harmattan
    When you have two owanbe's and you don't know wish one to attend first 😁

4. I would like to take this
    moment to express my
    feelings about a certain
    situation that is occurring right
    this second. This problem
    needs to be resolved with great urgency. I feel very
    strongly about this and I ask
    that you all listen to what I am
    trying to convey.
    I...AM...HUNGRY!

1. See the way I was reading with so much interest. Lol. Go and eat food joor.

2. Where I'm from, hungry means SEX.

5. Why do I always tear up watching Beyonce doing anything? 😍😍

So I was watching these videos of Beyonce surprising high school students dancing to "Move ya Body".
    I watch it every time it pops up in my timeline .
    I got the kick from a Hispanic girl who didn't even miss a step even when she saw Bey , I am sure she was like "I see you Bey... but you not gonna mess me up... I'll be excited when we done . Bitch dont take my spotlight 😂😂😂"
    An adult like me would have passed out from screaming and totally ruined the routine! Then I would talk about it for the rest of my life. 😂😂

Beyonce should surprise me on my wedding day and sing "Hello". Or surprise me when I am singing "Grown woman " in the shower 😭😭😭😭.

Life's too short to try to dislike Queen Bey ... all hail

Morning y'all
    It's picnic day!

1. The only person I want to sing for me on my wedding day is Celine Dion or Michael Jackson, but since Michael Jackson is no longer alive it's Celine Dion. her song always brings tears to my eyes and gives me so much joy.

2. Blehhh. Beyonce ain't shi...🤐🤐

3. I'm not a fan of any of this people, I just have natural likeness for them. I can walk pass Beyonce without more than one blink of an eyelid same goes for others. call me plain Chameleon.

6. Good morning everyone...

Kisses everyone

OK byee

7. Wow I'm in early. Happy weekend to everyone.

8. its funny that christmas makes our belly gain weight and our wallet loose weight

9. Hazy morning here in the hood.

10. Good morning oo pls person wey dey urinate frequently what does it means??? As in like 5mins I am not understanding again.. Is it normal??

1. Ato si, ato gbe, arunmolegun, laku egbe, unless u are pregnant,NO it is not normal

2. Are you on any high BP drugs e.g moduretics. Stay away pls and to be on a safe side, please tell your doctor. Tell him to run some tests like diabetics. Hope your urine is not as clear as water?
      Talk to your doctor as soon as possible please .
      take care

11. Hazy morning here in the hood.

12. Fellow sdkers I greet you all.
    Please which bank do you recommend best to open an account for a child?
    Withdrawals will not be made atall.

1. Diamond Bank. Diamond Kiddies Account

13. Good morning everyone and Happy Weekend

14. oh God please I beg you with everything in me, please grant my heart desire, for 10 years have begged you this one thing pls hearken to my tears. Amen

1. He will do it but at his own time, just trust him, serve and obey soon you will laugh. It is well with you.

2. just trust and obey. Jehovah is never late. e-hugs dear

3. Keep the faith. God will show up! Amen.

4. You have asked, be confident that he has heard you. And if he has heard you he will surely grant the desires of your heart.

15. Don't wish ill on others. It can come back to you in the most unimaginable way. Always want good for people & you’ll end up being blessed. Cultivate a good heart. Purify your thoughts. Remember, the Almighty loves those who do good.

I'm outtie

16. Shiloh 2018, My New Dawn.....

God is truly awesome....

17. My Ekwueme, you are the living God and there is none like you.
    Weeping may endure for the night but joy cometh in the morning.

I will keep trusting in you.

18. Wish it could Snow in California and save them burning buildings. It doesn't seem normal here,like something happened.

19. Good morning all. Best of the day to you all

20. As you wake up and go out this beautiful morning, I commit you and your entire household into the capable hands of God Almighty to guide, protect and pilot you in the right direction. He will keep you, bless you and cause His face to shine upon you.
    All things shall work for your good today in the name of Jesus, and you shall be a blessing to others.
    Good morning. Do have a glorious day.

21. #We really have to understand the person we want to love. If our love is only a will to possess, it is not love.

If we only think of ourselves, if we know only our own needs and ignore the needs of the other person, we cannot love*

22. Please does anyone here apply glycerin to skin? Just wanted to find out if you've experienced any amaaazing benefits before I go and waste money. People can hype things on all those online reviews sha!!!

23. I feel sleepy but motherhood calls

Songs of victory at last

24. Yes ooo, snow. Every vehicle's moving sslowly.

Good morning all....

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

25. Good morning bvees choi I am tired cos I went for vigil and I am at work already. God change my story to federal work abeg!

26. You don't want to sleep with your wife?Commissioner for happiness is calling you 😱.
    Your husband touches you and you say you are tired? Commissioner for happiness is calling you. 😡
    Your boo says "sugar I'm on my way, fix me something to eat" and you're there watching zee world? aunty commissioner for happiness is calling you. 🙅
    Your bae says "baby comman pick me up" and you ask her to enter cab? How? my brother commissioner for happiness is calling you 😏.
    Somebody is pursuing you and you're forming hard to get? Commissioner for happiness is calling you oo 😣😮
    You engaged somebody's child since 1991 and made her the Lord of the rings? Your case is different, AGA AKPU GI, but for now, commissioner for happiness is calling you. 😕

As for me, Chimakpuolam, mmadu apughi ikwatu m. 😝
    #copied

27. Thank you Father for another beautiful day.
    Songs of victory in this new dawn of my life
    #newbeginningnewsongs.
    #Halleluyah!

28. Beautiful Saturday. Long day ahead, but I know I will have a nice day irrespective...

29. I cooked one noodles for my baby yesterday, the noodles started beckoning me as soon as it was ready, anyways I ate half of it and served mini me the remaining half.... what type of mother does that make me? Personally I blame it on pregnancy craving sha. maybe I'll cook one and half pack next time just in case.

30. Morning blogfam, wishing us all a wonderful day ahead.

31. Movies to watch this weekend-KingsMan:The Golden Circle , American Made,American Assassin,Jigsaw,Bad Moms Christmas and this old movie Cold Mountain.Have a good weekend

32. Dear God, convention is on the 15-17th of this month, I can't wait to be spiritually fed. pls provide for us financially before then as I strongly believe i have good reasons to not give up hope. CTDGU.

1. King David said, a young man he used to be, now he had grown old, yet he hadn't seen anyone righteous left entirely nor his offspring looking for bread. Trust that Jehovah will surely make a way for u n your family to attend the 'DGURC'. I wish I had, but I'm sure he will send help in ways unimaginable.

2. thanks so much anon.... you just renewed my faith and hope with that King David's quotation. Mjctbwu.

33. *pandiculating*

Good morning lovelies. It's rainy in Lagos mainland since 4am and the sky is still so dark, chilly Saturday morning it is. Got all my munchkins under this big big duvet till further notice because there's no budget for the Doctors this period naaa. Someone please describe this weather for me.

Got a family outing but if at 3pm the sun is not out? I'm sorry we're all gonna be in this room, we goeth nowhere. Mi ole pariwo.

For now, it's hot hot Horlicks and some saugages on demand. Then viewing of some TV series. Some are sleeping, some are blinking like faulty electric bulbs. Na me and dem today. Full time lockdown.

You guys have a lovely weekend. Go whine the waist and chop that party jollof rice.

Stella Kork...yes. I read your hashtags, lovely drops but can you please minimize the errors thereof? O na emem ishi mgbaka. E dey twist my weavon. Kikiki
    #LeosRock

31st July = Happy,loving, resourceful,focused, loves roadtrip, enterprising and Godly.
    *argue with the 'gods'*. No be me talk am.

Bye.

34. I think the climate in this zone has changed. Cos now it rains heavily in December. Hian! Anyhoo, I'm just getting out of bed and off to the gym.

@anonymous toh bad i saw your comment late yesterday. Ejoor.... do you want my SM handle? You will see motivation, fashion, lots of food (healthy) and hot hardworking babes. I ask again not to use sdk madness to analyse anyone. I'm talking real social media handles like IG, FB and Twitter. On sdk here all of us are crazy, silly and just let steam off. And the ones who pretend to be 'good' can actually sexy daddyrize you (I will save my own experiences) So leave Ibk and Kidjo alone, until you find them on their real handles. I didn't like that you called their names please