Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Duncan Mighty Responds To Report That His Sister Stole In A Mall...

Monday, December 04, 2017

Singer Duncan Mighty Responds To Report That His Sister Stole In A Mall...

Crooner Duncan Mighty has taken to his IG page to call out blogs that published that his sister was caught stealing from a mall. 

He further clarified the rumours surrounding his sister's condition.

*Hmmmmmmmmm.....Instan did not start the story,it started on facebook,I saw it yesterday Morning but was not comfortable about it cos something was off about the alleged thiefs face...

29 comments:

1. Why is he shouting?
    He seemed really angry.

1. He is livid, you can feel it in every word he typed.

I believe the Lady in question is his blood relative.

People are too quick to post unverified news especially when a celebrity is involved just to trend.

Like they are doing with Skales and his noisy generator. Looooooooooool

2. That noisy generator own weak me.
      Skales, abeg buy another generator make your neighbors fit sleep for night abeg. Hehehehehehe

Lucile, he should be, but the woman/instablog he's cussing is not at fault here na.

3. Abeg leave that generator oo...it helps reduce the noise @kabelo makatse makes whenever she goes over to his for a fuck

2. Instablog sha, until they shut her down permanently.

3. The thief lady is a doppelganger for Duncan mighty.

1. Thank you 😊. It's his sister,they look alike.

4. So what is fake about the news, that she is your sister or that she stole from a superstore? Ayam not understanding!

DontQuoteMe™

1. Same question I'm asking, he never denied her being his sister, he only said she's sick, so because she's mentally unstable justifies the stealing or what? I no understand jare

2. Ignorance is best concealed by silence.A mentally unstable person cannot be held responsible for their actions under any law.

3. Y re u surprised or ve u not seen mad steal from people before ??is clear d lady. Don't know wat is doing

5. Aaayaa,she's mentally unstable and not a thief.

6. Replies
    1. Proudly Anonymous4 December 2017 at 13:27

Everything is wrong with the story.
      From the Facebook post that set out to intentionally malign Duncan to Duncan's outburst which did more damage.
      Someone stole from you,why mention her popular brother's name,to what end?
      I wonder who Duncan's publicist is if he has any.
      The gist is that the lady is his sister and she has been accused of shoplifting, her mental state is immaterial to those who just want to drag you and you gladly obliged them by being tactless with your response.

7. But why is he so mad tho. Talking about blessings and shi. Is there any problem between him and instablog that he'd be singled out for shaming. Hian!

8. May God perfect His healing on her.

9. Mentally ill people does abnormal things. She might not know what she was doing. Duncan is upset because of how they treated her sick sister. Who wouldn’t be? People should verify stories before publishing. I bet instablog was interesting in the story because of Duncan.

10. But she is your sister

11. He did not deny that she is his sister.

There is no shame in having a mentally unstable sibling. As a matter of fact, he could have used this opportunity to open up about the challenges of such, and I am sure many regular ppl suffering with the same would appreciate it. If it is indeed his sister, then he owes her more than denial, he could use his celebrity to do so much good. Anyhow, there are many who are ashamed by this. None of us have all perfect relatives in our lives. Nobody's family is perfect!

12. Duncan the woman beater!
    Is she your sister?? YES.
    Did she Steal?? --YES!

1. And is she OK -no
      Does she know wat she doing-no