Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Orezi Reveals He Has Been Celibate Since This Year

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Singer Orezi Reveals He Has Been Celibate Since This Year

Nigerian Singer Esegine Allen, aka Orezi, has opened up that he has not had sex this year and he doesn’t plan to do so anytime soon.

He told Sunday Scoop, “I am not in a relationship at the moment because I have yet to meet a lady I like. I have been single for about a year now and I have not had sex with any woman since I’m not dating anyone. But I must admit that it is not always easy to stay away from women because they compliment us.

According to him, his focus now is how he can be a better musician.

He stated, “If you are not successful, women will not come after you. I am aware that I must get married someday, but I don’t know when because I must plan things well. No doubt, there is pressure from my father and mother, but I believe it will happen at the right time.

Inasmuch as we have promiscuous women in Nigeria, I believe we have the good ones too. But the truth is everyone cannot be good. Even in the Bible, we have good and bad people. In the church too, we have bad and good women.

Orezi, who has never hidden his admiration for American superstar, Rihanna, said he would love to meet her someday.

I have yet to meet Rihanna. The last time I thought I met her was in my dream. Something interrupted the dream and I woke up. I admire everything about her. Apart from being a pretty woman, she is a goal getter and she has achieved so much in life at a very young age. She ventured into cosmetics this year and she is doing well. I just admire her as an artiste and individual.

*A celibate man?Praise God!!!

16 comments:

1. Not having sex since this year is not celibacy please.

2. Why should we know?

3. Orezi face your music and leave Rihanna for Don jazzy...don't allow Don jazzy come for your career because of woman ooo.

LEPπŸ˜›

4. How many times did u masturbate mister? Because I don't believe you didn't at least masturbate. If you didn't then good for you. As for me is more than 8 years with no sex and 4 days with no masturbation. Father please send me my own husband.

5. If you believe this, you can believe Buhari is Jubrin...

He's Selling-Bait to catch more fishes..,Lol

6. I dont believe him jor, he should come lemme check him.πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

7. Which kind lie be this? Thought he is married ? Got married this year or was it last year that the pictures was everywhere on blogs.

8. ... So how does that affect the price of rice in the market?