Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Boxing Day Post....

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Spontaneous Tuesday Boxing Day Post....

#wow #finallyover #cantbelieveitthatitis #welostit #boxingdayindeedandiwannaboxsomeone #notlancomeamouage #boyfriendstillsleeping #babathankyou #Godthankyou #unexpectedblessing #hmmm #countdowntojanaryfirst #yaaay

Hmmmmm Happy Boxing day to you all....
Today is the day we eat the remaining food from yesterday and visit others to see what their food tastes like...LOL

Kai I miss Christmas in Nigeria!!...Sometimes!

Faces of in house news.free adverts to promote your small business.chronicles and all other entries,please send them in....
Those of you sending me unbelievable things to post,the reason I cant is because we need to know when not to push it........Try to Understand that everyone needs a break,even the Angels who help out so that they don't feel taken for granted.
Thanks for Understanding...

Last night i did a post saying I got a very interesting call about the Santa post and you all turned that post to the Santa post even though I specifically said that we would do the Santa post on the Weekend.I am now convinced the people who actually read posts and articulate them are few on this Blog and its a pity...A big one!

Some jobless person was commenting all over that I was hyping the Santa post by posting anonymously that people were getting Blessed...I saw the comments saying they were Blessed and i saw the comments saying i was the one posting them,honestly i was taken aback until i got that call and then I understood......

I just need you all to know that people read this Blog and we should try to comport ourselves well...try!!!

I was planning on another Santa post but i got pissed off yesterday and then it dawned on me that those who help out might be pissed off if they See another one becos of what they told me..
Instead we will do a Job post and pray that 2018 will be different for most of you who went through 2017 jobless.

Have a great day and send in what you need to send in....

Kisses!!!

110 comments:

1. Good morning lovely fam, come here and gist us how your Christmas went yesterday.

Please where's Lady Bug? You don go village ni? Compliments of the season to you all. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’›❤❤❤πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’š

1. Paul Okah, thanks for the sms. God bless you.
      E-hug.

2. She traveled to her village and no network there..

Good morning everyone

3. Thanks Beloved for being a bearer of good news on such a special. That announcement only na beta Christmas present.

Thanks to all the BV that reacted positively to the gist and also those that voted, I really appreciate.

Indeed, God is a prayer answering God.

Sent an e-mail to Stella already, I await her response.

Happy Boxing day.

4. Oh God
      Who are the mischievous peeps here

How i wish i got a gift though but i am happy i bless my late brother's wife and children 😍😍😍😍😍

Happy holiday everyone

5. Yes I also received a text from Paul Okah. I didn't even know it's from a BV. Thanks a lot dear. Happy boxing day everyone. Stella I am so sorry oo. I was among those that turned the post last night into Santa post. I didn't even read the content, I just followed the wagon. I have learned my lesson. So sorry for that...

6. Thanks Paul Okah, that's was very thoughtful of you, was shocked when I saw your good will messageπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

7. Paul Okah Thanks so much for the SMS, sorry I also missed your call. May all your wishes come true dear.

I posted this on that last note Santa post but it didn't make it.

Happy Boxing Day guys.

2. Please indicate if your mother is still owing you money visitors gave u and the ones given you after going from house to house on Christmas day those days.... I need to know how many we are πŸ˜‚

1. We plenty ooo,
      Im not sure families still do this practice.
      That was the good old days

2. Lol... My mum was nice. We had a piggy box where she puts in all our money gifts. After some months, she brings it out and takes us out to by something tangible.

3. Yes o she is owing me. But that money can't even pay her for the labour she went through in delivering me.
      I can tell this because I am a woman and have been there.
      CONTRACTS LOCATE ME PLS.
      Good morning world people.

4. Martins aboy, where are you or someone please give me his email. I need to hack watsappchat and Facebook messages. No preaching please, its importantt.

Happt holidays everyone

5. We thank God for the beautiful Christmas celebration. I thank God for all he has done for me from when I was a baby till now that am an adult.
      God bless those secret Santas..
      Sdk ingnore haters,don't let their comments get to you. You're indeed doing a wonderful job and we your loyal fans truly appreciate it.
      You all should enjoy your boxing day

6. My mama is owing me N35.00 after dancing on christmas day from house to house. Upon the fact we just arrived at the village and were told to go and change and follow the other kids to dance and with our wrappers tied to our small breasts then.

7. Lol. @Shyla's comment.

3. Hood morning house. It's boxing day, Christmas continues

1. Amen to the job post.
      Happy boxing day everyone

4. Happy boxing day sweeties...

5. Still bubbling with the festive period good morning people thank God no work i want to pound yam this morning with afang soup.
    Oh my santa came yesterday from this blog my namesake i am still amazed she reached out to me only for me to wake up this morning na alert I see choi! God bless you much I cannot keep quiet.
    Let me finish cooking and go back to bed.
    Sdk no too vex i love you all

1. Wow I am so happy for you mama ejima. Pray my own Santa locates me.

6. Good morning all and happy boxing day to everyone. God has bee. God, at least we're still alive to witness today. Have a nice day my people.

7. It's a Special Season of Joy, Celebration & Gratitude to the Almighty God.
    May the JOY & BLESSINGS of the season remain fully with u and your household all through this season and beyond. Amen
    I wish u a Merry πŸŽ„ Christmas.

8. Hello bvns..Hope the Christmas holiday was a peaceful one.

Thank you Paul okah for the SMS. It brought smile to my face.May 2018 be a perfect year for you and your heart desires be fulfilled n Jesus name.

9. Good morning one big and happy family, hope we all enjoyed our day yesterday?
    this country tire me o could you imagine no light through out yesterday even now, we never see light for my area, and who get money to buy fuel for gen at 240.planing of leaving this country to Senegal or Burkina Faso by next year.
    anyways me I need that job post oo more than anything come 2018...merry Christmas once again

1. Merry Christmas to you
      We had light oh yesterday,PHCN tried small
      Good morning 😊 everyone
      So there was a post about Santa yesterday? Lemme go and read.... My Santa πŸŽ… I am still waiting for your call πŸ“ž oh

2. Amanda favor while not try and be a Santa for someone since nobody want to santarized you? You're a very rich business man wife stop disgracing yourself everyday begging for Santa. Show your husband some respect. You guys are more than comfortable, I was even thinking you will do Santa for we close to your area.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ u go fear monitoring spirits πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@09:54

4. @ Anon please don't be a kill joy for me biko,I need Santa in my life oh. I am not ashamed of it o.k. You can come over to my house lemme santarize you with rice and chicken in my own little way o.k? Guess you know the address right? By the way 😊,thanks for the big man wife title,I claim it come 2018

5. Omg! So Amanda na rich business man wife!πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. Happy holiday ooo. My Christmas yesterday was bomb, especially towards the evening, my neighbor come call us say two ladies dey fight for one dick downstairs, nahi me and my friends run down oo, I couldn't believe it!πŸ™„πŸ™„ come see fight for inside darkness😊😊 come see Kidjo and ChikitoπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. Good morning everyone happy boxing day. Thank you lord for yet another beautiful day.

To the givers, I wish you and yours all of God's blessings 😘

Stella Nwayioma may remain blessed always... 😘😘😘

Those that have enough gifts biko send some to me let me feel the boxing day as well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Happy boxing day everyone.
    There was a clash btw the Gbagis and Hausas in Bwari yesterday ooo. Some persons were killed and shops burnt down. Some said it's btw the Christians and Muslims but I heard from the grapevine that it was a cult clash that somehow got into the church pwhose worshippers were majorly Gbagis and the Hausas took advantage of the situation to attack the Gbagis and the Gbagis in turn burnt down shops belonging to the Hausas

1. Shut up tatafo. Tolotolo neckπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Good morning to you, you, you and you.

13. Well it's boxing which means the holiday is almost over. Do have a great day

14. Good morning people of the worldπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š

Christmas was blaaah for me. I was busy embracing firewood smokes but I drank enough palmy. Chai! Original palmy.

About the santa post, I think a third one will be kinda akward. A job post is better.

Can't wait to leave this place, all my uncle's are hugging me with #50/100 naira! Hian!😈😬

Sisi Eko, Yemi7up and tetrina... Where una dey?

1. Hehehehehe. You better receive the hug and enjoy ur 50/100 naira. Some of us did not even see 50naira but we are still happy

2. πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜› 50/100 naira is money o, If you wanna know the worth of that money, go steal it in a market place.
      Moreover, it's not the amount that's given that matters, what matter is the attitude of the giver and the motive behind giving.They may not have much to give but gave you that amount from their heart and outta love.☺ So next time say a BIG THANKS to them for loving you enough to dash you 50/100 naira outta the lil they ve. My rich great-aunt(in her nineties) once gave my siblings(about 5 of us)100naira to shareπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… you need to see us that day filled with joy because she
      hardly dash people money,all the money
      She has na inside calabash and under bed she dey save am,maybe to use in her next life πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. 50/100 naira that one na money

15. Today i feel like recieving punch on my face

16. *SDK,the Santa hullabaloo is quite a pity...
    *Low batteries will be my nemesis in this village,lol!
    *Who will I visit?
    *Who will visit me?
    *My phone will be divorced from me for a greater part of today. Just a little charge for spontaneous comments,then I'm off to charge. Quite discomforting to be missing out on things due to low batteries...

1. Thanks for the SMS u sent. Merry Christmas to u. An example prosperous new year.

2. Auto correct is doing me strong thing.

*and*
      *a*

3. Paul Okah, thanks for the SMS. That's so thoughtful of you.
      I really do appreciate.

17. This past days have been very hectic. From throwing momma a surprise birthday party to the Christmas cooking and minding my nieces and nephew phew!!! I am strong sha.
    Merry Christmas people.
    I still want to come eat meat in someone's house o!!

18. My Christmas celebration was lit!Had mad fun....Even though my Santa forget me, the Lord will take care of meπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

Happy boxing day peopleπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™
    #Workmodeactivating#

19. Thank God this Christmas has come and gone. I thank for life even though this year has not been a rosy one.

Stella, don't pay attention to those haters that want to bring ur hustle down. They are not worth it. This blog has been my place of solace, so I can't be bordered about negative comments.

Happy boxing day my people.

May this coming year bring joy uncountable to me and family.

20. Stells Ma'am, no vex biko. I am ashamed to say that I was one of those who turned yesterday's post into a Santa post. Truth is, I didn't even finish reading it, I just saw Santa and started typing immediately. I read the post after commenting and I must say, I am ashamed of myself. I guess it must have been same with other olodos like myself. No vex biko.

1. Stella no vex for us,we are really sorry..

21. Replies
    1. Thank GOD for the Christmas,though my neighbours weren't that nice but it was all good.
      So I bought a toothpaste two days ago & discovered that they have reduced d size but still sell @ d normal price that they sell after all the hike in prices of stuffs. I pray for 2018 to b so great that the GOD of AWESOME WONDERS will handpick pain causing demons in Nigeria & put them where they belong.
      @ IsaacBABA thanks for d gift & C U @ TOPMOST TOP where u belong.

22. Good morning good people... How una dey?

Good to be here today, cooking can be so hectic at Christmas shaa. Couldn't even go anywhere yesterday but will be visiting a friend today. Time to relax and jist jare.

Stella, you're a rare angel and you've tried, you can't kill yourself jare. God bless you and all the angels touching lives.

Enjoy your day people....

1. Compliments of the season. Sorry about the stress of cooking. Hav fun today jare.

23. This christmas I didn't prepare any food or share any gifts thought the day was going to be awkward but it turned out great.
    Went out visiting family and it turned out great. Everyone was so happy to see me and mine in good health and soundness of mind. I had a very nice time.
    I learnt a big lesson; Even when the chips are down, the family unit is still your sure bet. Love will always find a way.
    Merry Christmas people
    Plus looking forward to having a good job come 2018.
    Gracias

24. good morning every one how chrismas. u c y we always say dnt insult in ur comments no matter what pple here are faceless u dnt knw who will help so pls kindly slow down on ur comments. we d anonymous planty. Stella take high πŸ–‘πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹4 ur good work

25. Today is boxing day

God is Faithful and never fail.
    I am thanking God for gift of life

Thank you Jesus.

NEPaaaaa ooooo

26. This is a thank you post to the airport personnel and the manager or whoever of arik .....Almost missed my flight yesterday . I hate early morning flights. I'm so paranoid about missing them I usually don't sleep well and end up getting up at like 2am for a 8am flight.I got out of the shower and my village people whispered I had time to kill and I slept off.....bursting through security and the airport personnel,I told them if I don't get to Enugu,I was going to miss my wedding..lol.they had to call someone to call someone..From security,(they didn't even tell me to remove my shoes this time around πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ) I saw the airplane door open (just for me?), I boarded, and they started the engine again.
    Where will I see okpa in Enugu?

1. Hehehe. Now this is funny. Thank God they came to your aid

2. This is really funny

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Igweeeeeee

Ibu Nwa 042?

Okwa ikwu nnem.

Greet your Lolo Priya for me.

3. Hahahahahahah and you must do that wedding o

4. Wedding man clap for yourselfπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. LMAO.. that was smart of you. That reminds Me, Arik has refused to refund my money since February ooo. Wetin person go do now?

27. A beautiful day to appreciate God again... Happy boxing day people...
    So good to be back....

28. #Love is a flame that burns everything other than itself. It is the destruction of all that is false and the fulfillment of all that is true*

1. "If I tell you say I love you ooo"
      I've been telling you that I rove you since and you don't want to answer abi you don't ve 30billion in yo account??..
      Don't cry when I finally marry someone else oπŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜›

29. At last the whole shenanigans are over. Can't wait for the new year celebrations to come and go too. I will be having a sitcoms Marathon today. I downloaded a lot of them yesterday.

30. Nigeria Lasma arrested my chickens for ilegal runing,my way to their office to box there brain hope i dont soldiers there cos it won't funny when i returned

31. Who missed this monikerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚happy boxing day my people

1. I did oh, babe what's popping? Merry Christmas to you and your family . Hope you're having fun?

2. Me me meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… obokhian o, where did you go to before?

3. Where have you been dear? Merry Christmas to you

4. My beautiful ladies
      Amanda

Kidjo
      Larry

I hv been here dearieπŸ˜‚ but with anothee face πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Pretty woman where have u been? Compliments of the season. Wishing u all the best this coming year.

32. Hello s.p
    Morning yall
    Stella ya flu don disappear.. ndo!

33. Hi Stella, Merry Christmas to you and God bless you real good. Love you

34. Hi Stella, Merry Christmas to you and God bless you real good. Love you

35. Hi Stella, Merry Christmas to you and God bless you real good. Love you

36. I want to thank ‘Cynhams Cakes‘ for a professional and fast service on Christmas morning. She is very good and I recommend her.
    The cake was well made and tasty too.
    Thanks a lot dear.

37. Good morning my lovelies, Thank you Paul Okah for the wonderful message, God bless you.

38. All those bitter people on this blog,please repent and embrace love,as the year comes to an end in few days time.
    Stella,I vote for the Job post 1 million times, as I am trusting God for one.
    I wish everyone a happy boxing day celebration.

39. Yes stella ,job post please!!! 2018 is my year,enough of joblessness in Jesus name. Good morning everyone, trust we all had a beautiful Christmas.

40. Good morning all.the celebration was good. But the only problem we had was PHCN decided to show themselves by not giving us light all thru the day and night. We decided to get fuel to power the gen. D fuel stations in my area were all closed. Back to black market. My God it was outrageous,d price. 5liters of fuel went for 2500. So d merry Xmas was toned down a bit. But all the same Wetin man go do . we sha had fun in our way by gisting all sweet stories . takia every one and have a wonderful day with or without PHCN or fuel.

41. Morning all
    I used to think that boxing day was a day to box(fight) πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆuntil an aunt told me that it was actually a day for opening of boxes(i.e gifts) received on Christmas dayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2017 is almost gone and I just wanna let y'all know that I love y'all πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….Forgive those who offended you and do not enter 2018 with grudges.If na you offend person, oya take phone call the person and apologise. ☺ If I've ever said any insensitive words to you, biko nor vex o...I'm just too playful at times and hardly take anything serious, πŸ˜… So most of my comments here shouldn't be taken to heart..And to those my Facebook friends from SDK that feel I'm snubbing them by not answering messages, make una nor vex o. Too many messages 😩😩😩 to start replying them gets tiring.
    Merry Christmas to y'all, lemme go continue with my bangerπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

42. Stella leave those people.
    Don't do any santa post again. It is not everybody that must be blessed by a santa. The most annoying part is that some people will use multiple ids and phone nos to be begging for santa. After receiving with one blog id, they will come with another of their ids to claim they have not been blessed. We all saw what bv Falcon did on that in house gist.

1. Biko wetin happen for the in house gist and which day?

43. Happy boxing day! There's no Santa anywhere people

44. Merry Christmas Stella
    Merry πŸŽ„ Bvs

1. Happy boxing day everyone.

Merry Christmas to y'all.

Stella, you're such an amazing woman.

Still waiting on my Santa though.

2. Enough already! Miss Glo, Amanda favour, Ed, what is it? Santa this santa that, Christmas has gone, go and find work and do msheeeeeeew.
      Stella pls stop posting comments begging for santa.
      Bunch of lazy scammers.

45. Thanks blog family for yesterday. I am Happy for your wishes.
    Thanks everyone

1. Happy belated birthday dear. Network could not allow me comment easily. Hope u had a blast? Wishing u all the best.

46. Stella compliments of the season,I was one of the guilty ones,didn't read it thoroughly. We are sorry.its a season of love , happiness and forgiveness.kindly forgive us.thank you

47. SDK you have tried for us. I did not get blessed by santa but it's okay, I did not give any santa any gift to keep keep me. Let us do a job post so that people will get jobs. It's better to fish by yourself than collecting fish from people. Let's all move on from santa pls.

48. Oh well, happy for those who benefitted and those theirs were posted and got rewarded. Hope you all had a swell time and enjoyed your gifts. My own enter stew pot for Stella side sha.I come de wonder whether na dream I take post twice, lol. Not even sure I care whether they do another post or not, so long people came out to acknowledge what they received, its all good. More good days ahead we all pray.

49. Victorious Ehis has reverted to old ID. Santa has paid, smh.

50. Fair weather BV's that only show up when its time to receive without adding any value to the Blog. Don't carry that habit into 2018😌😌😌😌.

Good Day my people and Happy Boxing day.

51. merry Xmas Stella.. congrat to those that were bless ...if you weren't like me still appreciate God for playing Santa by keeping you alive ...healthy and sound ....We are all alive ...

52. Thanks SDK for the upcoming job post. I pray I get favoured. I really need a job.
    Plz let us know ahead about the job post.So that we can charge our phone ahead of time.
    Thanks a lot dear.