Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday Laughs

Time to crack YA RIBS....

30 comments:

1. Happy Sunday people!
      This is to acknowledge BVs comments on my gist in yesterday's "In-House Gist"..
      @ Gagaga; I tell you, there are parents out there regretting their decisions to become a parent all because of birthing a kid with special need.

@ Olivia Silk; I be husband material oooo, the only yard wey remain na "job yard". I am a very hardworking young man, caring, God fearing and a good cook.

@ Gladys Chinyere; thank you. Hope you had fun on your birthday.

@ Sally jayd; thank you.

Anonymous 17:08; thank you.

@ sugar babe; yes, I am a nice guy, I hear that a lot.

@ Tiana; thanks for the kind word. Just so you know, I am single ooooo.

@ Rowland; when I love, I love unconditionally. That boy means a lot to me.

@ Iphie dearie; thanks for making out time to vote. Little man is doing great. He's really making progress. Can't wait to visit him and give him a bear hug.

@ Femilicious; My regards to your child. If you're in Lagos I'd like to invite you to our Autism Support Group in LUTH.

@ Minnie Rexpect; thanks. Not easy at all, most especially kids with Autism, attention deficiency and hyper activeness.

@ HighlyFavoured; awww.... Hope you didn't ruin your make-up.

@ SANDY YO; Yes, kids with special-need also needs our time and attention in respective of our affiliation to their parents.

@ JOSTIFIED MOM; thanks, ma'am.

@ Chameleon; I sight you. Thanks.

@ Spicy Dobis; thanks.

@ soul child; how is your nephew? My regards to him.

@ OFFICIAL PRESTIGE; thank you.

@ SDK BLOG VISITOR; thanks.

2. What's this Bhaykins. U get time o

3. Lol.... I say make I respond to some questions asked na. Beside, I get plenty time now.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I smell Christmas now.
    Compliments everyone.
    😍😘😍😘😍😘

3. Hahahahahahahah Stella this is nice, you did not west my time.

4. What does a fat cow gives us, homework. Lol

5. Lmao @the last picture.

It's like the girl don't know tugbim... Lol

6. The last one😃😃😃 savage mum

7. Hahahahaha African mothers belong to the same whatsapp group.

8. LMAO 😁 @ the what's app video laugh,soo true

9. Fat cow gives homework 😂😂😂😂😁😁.

Thanks for the laughs Stella.

10. Lol...i smiled after all.
    I really don't know why I am not happy. God come to my rescue.

11. Lol...the response to senator sanni though... The poster is badt...lmao

12. I had a good laugh. Thank you Stella.

13. Happy Christmas sdk

14. Hahahhahahaaaha! The video reply with smiley is so me but the difference is I actually send mine after the time limit of the video but I don't open. This action though depends on the individual sending or forwarding the video.

15. Small brain we are managing 😀😀😀😀

16. My Santa 🎅
    I guess u are being held up by d lag traffic
    Pls bike 🏍 is available

17. Funny ouse,chickens in my area are very scared for tomorow

18. The African parents meme got me really laughing hard

19. Lol @ small small o, don't burn yourself o