Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Future Awards Africa 12th Edition 2017 -More Photos.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

The Future Awards Africa 12th Edition 2017 -More Photos.

The Future Awards Africa 2017 was held yesterday at the Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Personalities at the event include the Vice President of Nigeria, ‘Yemi Osinbajo, former Central Bank Deputy Governor, Professor Kingley Moghalu, former Minister of Education, Dr. Obiageli Ezekwesili, Mo Abudu, Pastor Ituah Ighodalo, among others.
Themed Nigeria’s New Tribe, 21 winners emerged in various categories such as Advocacy, Business, New Media, Music, Fashion & Design, Professional Service, Sports, among others, with Ayo ‘Wizkid’ Balogun announced as the ‘Young Person of the Year’.

Other guests at the event are Sola Sobowale, Rita Dominic, Idia Aisien, Ini Dima-Okojie, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Akah Nnani, Lami Phillips, Bolanle Olukanni, Akah Nnani, Juliet Ibrahim and more.

6 comments:

1. Adebola William's pulls crowd sha .
    Who is he even dating,I'm curious.
    Use to be smart money Arese sis. Forgotten her name now.

2. Wow Omotola looks soooooo old! So this is her real face, wow...

3. You will not believe Mo Abudu and Ruth Osime are the same age...And the latter looks like their grandma there.

4. Just curious ...who is this debola guy sef?i always hear of him.

5. Debola is my man crush every day and every time.I just like him