Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Wedding Party 2 Arabian Themed Premier Photos

Monday, December 11, 2017

The Wedding Party 2 Arabian Themed Premier Photos

The Wedding Party 2 premiere held last night

63 comments:

1. My girl Beverly Naya slayed, slayed and slayed in that outfit. Omotola's outfut too was beautiful.

2. Beautiful people.

Mama G when someone says they are born again, they must look beautiful not keep looking old. I wonder why most people will throw away ear rings, powders etc because they want to be born twice.

Anyway you look good small.

1. Dint you read her interview, she said she was instructed not to wear those things anymore

2. Yoriyori you just spoke my mind. Some Nigerian born again makes it so difficult for some people to become born again

3. Yoriyori you just spoke my mind. Some Nigerian born again makes it so difficult for some people to become born again

3. Most of them look very stupid and ridiculous. They should not try this Arab shit again biko.

1. some are even wearing flapper dresses and calling it Arab dresses.

2. Omotola oooooooo, they said arabian not indian...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

3. LMAO Lucille.

B.M just threw them a very loud shade...asking if Indians are Arabs
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I sincerely wish that one day we'll have actresses that are good at what they do who are real stars so we can do away with these glorified clowns. The more spills I hear the more glad I am I don't invest my time in nollywood movies.
    Where's lipstick? Over to you.
    Schools resume January, so bored, can't wait to get to action.
    Good morning

1. God bless you Sis. You voiced my thoughts. The gifted, real talents, please where art thou ? The bunch we have in Nollywood now, have no business been there. There passion is just the glitz and glamour, and not the Craft itself. Most do not have the Talent.

2. God bless you Sis. You voiced my thoughts. The gifted, real talents, please where art thou ? The bunch we have in Nollywood now, have no business been there. There passion is just the glitz and glamour, and not the Craft itself. Most do not have the Talent.

5. What happened to Patience face? Where is susu and her booboo?

6. They all looked beautiful most especially Rita and Adesua

Glowyshoes's blog

7. is omoni getting married. why is she wearing wedding gown ????

1. Omoni even get little bride join with wearing wedding gown.she nailed it though,looks sweet

2. It's Arabian wedding dress na.

3. LOL! Complete with little bride sef

8. Nigerian celebrities don’t play at all.
    I wonder how Lagos is on eves of these big parties.. They will be scrambling for MUA and designers..
    TM looks like Anita Brows made her up.. You can’t help but recognise her brow work.
    AY and his wife Nailed it. Arabian it wasπŸ™Œ
    I love what Indimi(Teni from battleground) wore to the party...
    Omoni must add extra,lol
    Banky W is on point.
    Eyinnaya looks really good in his jumper.. Thats Indian right?
    Beverly is a sexy woman
    Linda looks good
    Ebuka’s outfit is Indian right?
    They look gorgeous in the Indian/Arabian styles.
    Reedee always standing out😍

1. Shebi you know that Indians are NOT arabs?

2. You will be shocked at the things Iphie dearie doesn't know.
      LMAO.

3. Anonymous I don’t know what is wrong exactly.. could it be comprehension.
      Its obviously Arabian theme but most people turned up wearing Indian Saris.. I rated them and typed that both the Indian/Arabian outfits were nice. I don’t know how else to explain ooh😩😩😩
      Was I supposed to refer to all of them as Arabian outfits?
      Anonymous 11:47.. Really, Iberibe odi udo ole? I mean the iberibe that takes people to the market square???
      LMAOgbuo onwe gi there😁

4. Iphie don't stress it, I was like the two anon up there back in nursery school, comprehension was difficult.

Lol @LMAO gbuo onwe gi there.

5. Hahahahahahahahahabababahbssh
      Lmao
      The place you started with igbo got me. Lmao

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚
      I'phim, these ones can't do with tailing you. You just might be their oxygen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sup hun?πŸ˜—

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚
      I'phim, these ones can't do with tailing you. You just might be their oxygen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sup hun?πŸ˜—

9. Beautiful people.

Toke be looking like a bride.

Na who wear agbada there so πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

10. Beautiful people. Seyi law,you no get Arabian wear? I love Enyinnaya's wear. Mama G πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

11. All i see is beautiful dreses, i dont even know whose outfit is the best but For the first time, toke's outfit is my least favourite.

12. Awww... so cute. I love them all. Baba Tiwa didn't get the memo?

13. Why are some ladies dressed in Indian Saree's?
    Mabel Making, Linda Ejiofor nailed the Arabian theme

14. Controversial OrangeChic11 December 2017 at 11:02

That Beverly Naya's attire though, it is a wa!

15. Omoni, Omoni how many times did i call you. Cockroach no be bird ohhh!!! You are just an invited guest. Its not your movie premier.

Slayers List: Bev Naya, Adesua, Banky, RMD, Ay&Wife, Eyinna,Tiwa, Kate, Riri and Linda Ejiofor.

List of those that should be banned from attending any movie premier till 2019. Here goes, Omotola, Omawunmi, Wofai,Toyin, Uzor osimkpa,the lady in Red that looks like tomato ketchup, Omoni, Toolz and Cynthia.

Ebuka your plan didn't work this time, your Internet breaking subscription expired last monthπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I can see Seyi Law just respected himself.

Where is Ikechukwu Skillz?????😞😞

1. Lipstick have come again well done

2. Uzo looking all glammed uzo! YES! for once uzo I'm proud of your Indian themed look cos that yoUr outfit to baad17 was a NO NO!

16. Seemed like an Indian themed event.... where is Mo please? I lovedddddsd everything bout her outfit

17. @Seyi Law, Oooooshey!!!

why is Ebuka always feeling like he's made it in life?

1. Oldmama sharap n leave Ebuka alone.

18. This is indian theme not arabian abeg ,banky on point ,Ay and his wife on point ,Ebuka Indian ,TM Indian ,Desmond Elliot on point ,RMD hell no

1. Exactly, AY and His wife was right on the money...

19. toke be looking like gbonga fish with her strong face. why is tools looking like marcapolo tyre na? tiwa,ireti doyle are super pretty.

*hangs leg on the wall*

20. The ladies all look like Indian bride.

21. Glamourous red carpet! I'm so into omonis Arabian themed bridal outfit, its gorgeous, where is my susu. Love love toyin lawanis outfit expected her to slay and slay she did, cos all these middle eastern designs n stuff are her thing.

22. Ini Dima okojie 😍😍😍

23. Beautiful,Beautiful people is all I see.kudos,They all slayed

24. I see you susu!πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

25. The highest level of stupidity! When arabs are busy selling your brothers and sisters as slaves, you are here honoring them with whatever arab themed! Feel like puking!

1. Glorified clowns ago have lost touch with reality courtesy their being spoiled with money. You would think they know what's going on but day in day out they things that marvel you.
      I can't wait for the day that you'll have to act to save your life or go extinct. Let something just happen.

26. Arabian all of them wore Indian.. ODE!!

27. I dunno why this Banky w looks like a joker to meπŸ˜’

28. They looked lovely, it must have been a fun night

29. Mo Abudu thief of the century! I feel sorry for what you are about to encounter with EFCC