Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Thursday, December 07, 2017

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Monday I am in love with you..
Tuesday you remind me of Wedesday..
Wednesday you bring Beautiful memories....
Thursday you came too fast.....
Friday,cant wait to sleep in.....
Saturday are you ''kidney'' me?..
Sunday,here we go again!....
I made this up spontaneously so anywhere i see am again i go claim copyright theft oooooh..hehehehehehehehehe

ZEE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Shout out to madam Stella and all bvs.....God bless you richly. My name is Zee. Hope this my face qualify for ihn this week. I no win last week, and I hope it is not a crime to send again. Where are my fellow contestants o. In all situation, let us give thanks. Christ is the reason for the season, and may the reason for the season be evident in our lives in Jesus name.

LMAO.....Zee or whatever......

..........................................................................................................................................................

POSH OVERS IHN

Hello Stella Babe,

It's bv POSH Baby. I'd like to be the Face of IHN Thursday as a fine babe that I is. I'm not a missing bv I still read your blog daily, no dull moment on SDK blog. Continue being who you are no mind dem bad belles. Love you loads, I troway kiss to you and bvs. catch it.

Posh bebe you are missing in the comment section honey!!!...You don go anon and i understand...You aight though?

Abeg keep ya Kiss..

.............................................................................................................

SINGLE MISS LYNN COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day Stella and my lovely bvs. I want to say God bless you Stella and your family,I've learnt a lot from this blog and am so addicted to this blog .lol .am single and i hope my face qualify for FOIHN.thank you and loads of love for you Stella and my fellow bvs..

kisses.

BV Missylynn

Miss Lynn or whatever you look too nice meeeeen!!!

.....................................................................................................

ADVERT AND GIVEAWAY

For your bridal (white/traditional) or any kind of occasion makeover, look no further than LIZ EMPORIUM Studio for that perfect touch. We also offer services like Gele tying, pedicure and manicure, training, sales of makeup products, home service and many more at affordable prices. We are in Lagos and available to travel anywhere at negotiable prices. 
Our studio is at No, 39 olarokun street, new oko oba, abule egba, Lagos.

Call or whatsapp 08138485213 or 08050368676. You can also follow us on instagram @lizemporium

Giving you that memorable beauty touch. A trial will convince you!

Giveaway:
I'll like train 3 bvs for 2weeks all for free if you stay around abule egba axis

........................................................................................................

FOR PREGNANT WOMEN LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION 
IN HOUSTON TEXAS?

Going to Texas but confused about accommodations, don’t worry we’ve got you covered. Price ranges from 1100-1200 dollars which covers a room,closet,toilet and bathroom,Internet,water,electricity,television in each designated room. 5-10 minutes drive from sugarland. 15 minutes drive to oak bend hospital. 5 minutes drive to doctor Zee’s office. 20 minutes drive to the galleria.
WhatsApp: +18327559123
Email:Lilianodu10@yahoo.com

.............................................................................................................

FREE TRAININGS ON INFORMATION MANAGEMENT 
FOR STUDENTS AND ORGANIZATIONS

I've been training Secondary school students  and Staff of Organizations on how to manage information for its optimal use (as individuals and members of a system).

I started this training because I am a journalist, and i have realized that the digital age has opened us up to a new world. With traditional media, there is a regulatory body. But we are in an age where everyone with a mobile device and internet has a potential voice. Many of them put out untruths just to be relevant. This means that each individual and organization must start to regulate what they assimilate. 

How can unsuspecting children tell what is true and what is not? 

Misinformation and Disinformation have so many negative consequences that include loss of life changing opportunities, slow climb up the career ladder and so many other things. Some organizations take dissemination of information with levity, giving room for grapevines and rumours to hold sway. This takes a toll on productivity.

Next year I have some time in March, to take 2 secondary schools and 2 Organizations through this training for free. For secondary schools, this training applies to only SS2 and SSS3 students.

Anyone interested can get in touch with me via email : abodashee@yahoo.com

...........................................................................................................................................................

AMAZING OFFER

...........................................................................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Kind bvs please i'm looking for a two-bedroom flat around Ago palace way Okota, Ajao Estate, Isolo, Osolo way, Mafuluku Oshodi, Bisam estate basically any location close to the airport. Budget is N280,000- N300,000 and If possible direct contact with the landlord will be appreciated. Brother's no: 08054360475. My no: 08023702951. Thanks.

.................................................................................................................................................................

EBYSMANE HAIR

Ebys Mane is here with the mother of all hair promos!!! From the 1st till the 15th of December, you get up to 50% off all hairs in stock.We offer affordable luxury!!! Don't break the bank to look gorgeous this season, just take advantage of our super promo by visiting our Instagram page: @Ebysmane for all hairs on offer. All hairs comes with 2years guarantee and 100%human hair
Delivery charges apply
Contact us on WhatsApp 08038632832 and call 09050991822.
We also offer prompt worldwide delivery . You must look your best for less this yuletide season.
Ebys mane: offering affordable Luxury

BUSINESS MEME

....................................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

I need to help two people get Laptops so get back to me with the prices OK?

...............................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

BV ORDEAL WITH Naphtali Party Rentals

It was our first and only daughter's Christening Party which was to take place on the 3rd of December, 2017 at our residence in Lekki Phase1 and our intention was to organize a lovely party for her. Immediately I swung into action and called a rental company by name Naphtali Party Rentals to organize canopies, chairs and fans as well as decorate the event venue. Full payments were made after frequent communication with the manager of Naphtali Party Rentals, Jacob Ungwai.

The day came and Naphtali Party Rentals didn't show up until my guests had arrived. There were no chairs to sit on, the filthy chair covers they came with were spread on my lawn in order to dry them. The dusty fans had awful sounds like the noise emanating from a mill factory.

Not only were the canopies incomplete, they looked as dirty and unkempt as a dungeon. My guests bluntly refused to sit under such canopies and rather opted to squeeze in any available space in my house.

After the party it took several calls from me for Naphtali Party Rentals to come over and dismantle their pieces of embarrassment. The manager bluntly refused to pick my calls and when I used a different number to call he feigned ignorance of the embarrassment they subjected my entire family to.

Naphtali Party Rentals, the sooner you improve on your horrible service to customers the better for your organization.

*This isnt fair but there are two sides to every story...The accused can contact us or write in their own side of the story so that we can balance this up and settle this...

..........................................................................................................................................................

WEIRD DREAMS

Please I need you to post this on IHN. Yesterday morning while my husband left home around 4am,  I was unable to sleep until some minutes to 5am then I felt something climbed the bed and it pinned me down, I couldn't talk more move but in my mind I was calling Jesus. It took a while before it released me and then I woke up. 

This morning same thing happened but it took longer than that of yesterday, but the funny thing is that while it pinned me down, I struggled to pick up my Bible and I laid it on my chest and I took my phone to call my pastor but I was unable to call, then when I woke up after it left my Bible and phone were in the exact place I kept them before sleeping.

Please what do I do..  I'm scared.

This is a condition.I have forgotten what it is called but I am sure you will schooled on this in the comment section

101 comments:

1. Chike TEFLON or ...........

Stella biko use your hand and add "whatever" so that I will receive alert..
    🤣🤣😉

1. hahahahahahaha.... you no well I swear. Me i even want to change my id to Chameleon Whatever.... who knows wat miracle will happen after that. lol

2. Go and work lazy boy

2. So much on the ihn to read.brb

1. IHN is bae...
      First face pls stop bleaching
      Second face pls stop pouting
      Third face you look take away.

Its gonna be an awesome time in Gods presence today...
      Shiloh 2017!!! My new dawn.

3. Welcome IHN. Headache wants to make my day useless today. But God pass am, I'll surely overcome.

4. Ugegbe oyibo m,
    Sweet m
    Cup cake
    Honey m
    My Chikito
    My virtuous wife
    My Anike
    My Angel of peace and love.
    Your pant is my handkerchief.
    Your bra is my belt.
    I love you My tomato Jos.

1. Praise her very well maybe she will credit your account this xmas. Chikito help this your horseband biko

5. I hope this rain brings in original hamattan. Thursday IHN with beautiful faces.

6. That weird dream lady, its well. I've been dreaming every night for the past 2 months; very funny dreams at that. I never been a dream person but this has become persistent. Ive seen the doctor and they all say is stress. Much times i wake up with a headache. I dunno again. Let this night be different God abeg!. Fine IHN faces btw

1. @Kay Bee, biko that your rice that you wanted to give out, I need it badly, bless me with it abeg. God bless you.

2. How can I reach you?. Did u drop that comment?

3. No I didn't drop the comment but I need rice too

7. Hmmmmm Missy Lyn issa princess. No wonder... 😂😂😂

Good day everyone.

8. All the faces of in-house are beautiful.

Na simbi dey press you. Spirit dey attack you when you dey alone keep praying and don't be scared

9. Beautiful faces... This week dey run like water.. I no mind that laptop o... Let me go and eat..

10. So them talk say make all married men go do DNA test for their 'shildrens'.
    Them say na only one strand of hair you need, you go uproot the hair from the root, that white thing go dey the bottom of the hair.
    Hope say I dey anonymous, I still dey young biko.

11. Beautiful faces of ihn...
    Missylynn you is beautiful, I love your top.

12. Poster with weird dreams....it’s called sleep paralysis.#askgoogle

1. Yeah, but she won't believe until someone tells her it's a spiritual attack from the bowels of hell.

13. Beautiful faces up dia welcome ihn

14. Since I read the post on journey experiences of my crush Dopple.. wherre she wrote about nasty things.aww.the crushing just vamoose fiammm.nawa o.i just dey look you like man now....

15. Weired dream, it is called sleeping paralysis..
    Good afternoon fellow Bvs!

16. MISSLYN,YOU AND GOD'S OWN SCAMMED BVS HERE IN THE NAME OF PONZI.GOD IS WATCHING U ALL AND HE LL PUNISH YOU PEOPLE.

17. Eka joy, please is KG 2 the same as nursery 2?and how many years does kids spend in nursery class? Where I stay, they start from reception, pre nursery, nursery one then nursery two.making it four years before proceeding to primary one.
    And also, what should be the average age in primary one.
    At the end of nursery one, what numbers should a child be able to write? Thank you

1. Do your know you are senseless? So you can't go into a school to ask these questions, rather you ask a self acclaimed world's best teacher on a blog.
      You guys won't seize to amaze me!

2. My friend's son is 3yrs , kg2, h can read his alphabets n numbers, n writes with assistance for now.

3. No, kg 2 is different from nursery 2. But I think it still depends on the school's pattern.

In my school, there's creche, then kiddies palace, kg 1 and 2 before nursery.

I just asked asked my nursery one teacher and she says a nursery one pupil should be close to 1000 or 1000. But that's my school's standard sha. Other schools may have a different standard

4. Nursery 2 is two years ahead of kG 2. In some schools, they start with kg1, kg 2, nursery 1, then nursery 2 before proceeding to Basic 2 which is the same thing as primary 1. The average age is 6yrs. At the end of nursery one, he should be able to write three letter words, number 1 - 500. Identify and mention colours and shapes. 2 timetable, etc. Hope this helped. Although children are different and schools standards are different too.

5. Thanks BB and Eka joy, but is it 100 or 1000?

6. The average age for primary one is 5 yrs. Nursery one pupils are 4yrs old, they read small story books and do small additions like 5 + 3.

7. KG 2 isn't the same as nursery one. They are different. After KG comes nursery. Bloody waste of time if I'm to say

My son is in nursery one, first term is about to end and he can write 1 - 300. I feel it's too much for a child who is just 4yrs and 3 months old. But then, the teachers said it's not.

8. Thank you all........
      And one anon just say I am senseless for asking a simple question.... May God have mercy on your soul.

9. Babies that are meant to be fine tuning their motor skills and learning how to relate with their environment are already being forced to write up to 100/1000? Do they even know the value of these numbers? Do they understand the concepts? Can they count and identify 100/1000 objects independently? Can they even count backwards from these numbers? In two's/five's/ten's? How exactly is their ability to write these numbers sequentially a show of their knowledge, please? We really need to look into our educational system in this Nigeria.

10. Babies that are meant to be fine tuning their motor skills and learning how to relate with their environment are already being forced to write up to 100/1000? Do they even know the value of these numbers? Do they understand the concepts? Can they count and identify 100/1000 objects independently? Can they even count backwards from these numbers? In two's/five's/ten's? How exactly is their ability to write these numbers sequentially a show of their knowledge, please? We really need to look into our educational system in this Nigeria.

18. I have always disliked that word "whatever" but the way everybody is playing with the word now is kinda funny.
    Meanwhile, so Zee you're a BV on SDK?? Wow.... What a small world indeed.

19. Did you know that if you sleep from morning to lunch time. You will save money for breakfast?

Wisdom Wee Nor Kii Me 😂😂😎

20. Just weak, loss of appetite, I pray I get better. God biko ooo

21. But why are some men like this. Why will you pack out and leave your wife and kids then return the house keys to the landlord that you have moved. Now you are calling everybody asking where your wife and kids are....
    This is the reason you shouldn't force your kids to marry someone you like. Now see how he is insulting his wife and her mother that made her marry him.. mstweee, same idiot that chased her and the kids out of the house at midnight few months ago. Bastard
    I have been begging them to give me his number. The insult he will receive from me ehn, he wouldn't receiver till next year december. Useless men.
    The most annoying thing is that they will call family meeting now and forgive the mad man, instead of them to serve him divorce letter and let her move on.
    What is annoying me the most is that all her siblings are enjoying their marriages, they married the person they choose, she was the only one that agreed to marry who her mother liked..I am tired jare, as I am typing I want to burst with anger.

22. Adadioramma
    Nwa ada ri mma
    Nwa oma umu Igbo ji eme onu.
    Onye ije nnoo.

Nwunye G
    Gaa gaa na ogwu
    Atakata agbuo
    Nkiti na egbu okwu 1 gba gburu gburu.
    You never finish the tortoise dance?
    Jisie ike nne na ife Nwata ruru ogo ya aburo usa.
    Do and enter the place like Bangdadadang.

1. Agu Nna International...Kedu ka Eke si anya anwu.
      Happy Christmas in advance. Anyi ga enwe na Igbo.

Nwunye G nwanyioma...Anam ekene o

23. Ihn faces are beautiful. May God bless all hustles advertised here today

24. It is easier for an elephant to pass through the eyes of a needle than for me to comment on this blog.

Nigerian networks is frustrating abeg.

Beautiful faces of IHN

Let me go and face my launch...Debonair pizza just got delivered,let me lock my door first😜

LEP😛

25. In House News or whatever oooo

Good afternoon everyone or whateverrr

PRINCESS RX....COME OUT

AIRTEL NETWORK or whatever free my network argggggh

#PEPPERONI
    #PEPPERDEMGANG
    #FIA

26. Beautiful faces of IHN.
    Madam it is called sleep paralysis and has been featured on "educating and entertaining facts" segment.

27. Hi people...

There is something I want to be clarified on in house gist...

Can one vote for more than one person/gist or it's one man one vote?

Answer pls.

28. #That awkward moment when people ask you, "tell me more about yourself"

29. Beautiful faces o Ihn today..u all are wonderfully made.
    Stella welldone o..God bless u more.
    Poster with dreams..God take over o.
    Chike dis one u composed song for chikito abi u don get alert..this hustle must pay o.more power to ur fingers o.

30. Lucile coconut oil, do you do your coconut oil yourself?
    If yes, can you teach me how to do carrot oil?
    Reply under me please.

1. You pay to be educated on it, nothing is free😎

You want her to expose her business for free😎

2. Why don't you go back to yesterday IHN, get her number and chat her up personally?

31. pls the fairly used laptop how much are they,cos i need one of those

1. It depends in your choice. You can contact me for one. I'm not the poster please just that I sell. Quality and affordability guaranteed

2. @omeh send your own advert to Stella na. Why do you want to take another person's shine

3. Promising star I hope you saw where I said I was not the poster? There's nothing wrong in advertising my goods I sha did not force him to buy from me.

32. what you are experiencing is called sleep paralysis. read on it .no need to fear. i have experienced it countless time

33. This rain shld just chill let my kids come back from school.

The faces of ihn are all so beautiful.

Some businesses and services rendered are so poor. Imagine the embarrassment the caused this bv. And I am sure they charged huge amount of money o.

Weird dream, so pray to God.

34. Some judge others because it gives them a sense of prestige; demeaning others can also create a false sense of security. Remember, people are all different. No two persons are completely alike. Accept these differences & stop judging others. It’s a hurtful & sinful act.

I'm outtie

35. Good afternoon people,so IHN be looking lit today 😍😍😍😍
    It's raining heavily down here and I just can't wait to get home...Friday I see you😎😎

LEP😛

36. Bv posh baby, long time
    MzLynn, you are beautiful.
    BV BB, thank you for changing your moniker pix or whatever...that picture has been there like forever.
    Stella, its true not to always say I can never do something oo see this my atutupoyoyo baby has cough and catarrh, his nostril was blocked in the middle of the night, I massaged it tire with silverbird for where he was just breathing with his mouth opened na so I use mouth o SMH me that use to get angry that its child abuse et all, but I was quite afraid make I no pull baby brain like some people said so I just pull some out and I left it jare. Its well.
    Martins Aboy, I appreciate you.God will take you places, you will dine with kings and priests, keep being you.
    Bv bitchplis, why are you doing appear and disappearing na, come back to commenting fully.
    If you see any typo,just jump and pass.

37. hello house. this rain should pls fall on me.

38. Good day bv,pls Chikito and Hr personnel in the house, is it right to write that one is still working on one's cv. Thanks

1. Go online and download an updated cv and follow the format. What do u guys do with Internet abeg?. Na wa o

2. Kay Bee pls it's not a must to comment, next time read carefully and understand the question before commenting, I never asked for updated cv. Thanks

3. I know what you asked madam. You will see it there. This time u use reply u for don figure am out since.

4. Did you actually ask this??????Now I understand how alot of you think here!

39. Stella I like that your self composed poem.
    It's friday already, party jollof on saturday.

Goodday everyone, Beautiful faces up there. Miss lyn your a beautiful woman.

I think the appetizer drugs or whatever I took when I was ill are beginning to act now. my appetite is back overdose, funny enough now that I'm well I won't see all the peppersoup, pizza, orishishi to eat ooo, I wonder why when a person is ill that is when the best meals are prepared at home.

Enjoy the rest of your day ... Hakuna matata

40. Thank God I can comment now. Thanks Martins.
    Hello everyone

1. I hope the rain is not affecting you because I know you're allergic to rain😎

41. Beautiful faces of ihn today. The lady that with the scary dreams, try not to sleep alone in a room, also make sure you pray always and apply holy oil on your forehead and on your chest. If you're the type that sleeps face up or will I call it chest up, try to change your sleeping position. You'll be fine...

I won't mind getting a laptop tante Stella😍😍😍

1. Every damn thing is always spiritual to you people 😎

42. Hehehehe... Stella, you are a case...

This your "whatever" is making me laugh seriously.

Hmmm... That sleep paralysis or whatever is sometimes not what we/people think ohh.

Somethings aren't just ordinary.
    Like the case of that emergency room series I was reading the other day where the woman died in the hospital after quarreling with her neighbour.

We should sometimes not look things ordinary cos this world is very deep.

If you like, call me backward or Africa mentality, I've said my own finish ohh.

I would have love to share my own experience with such thing, but I don't want people to start decoding me so I rest my case.

But Stella, if you insist, I will send you a private mail which you won't publish so you will know some things aren't just ordinary.

43. The dream is a condition called sleep paralysis, watch something like that on 1000 ways to die. But this is Africa n you must stand on your feet n pray against witches pressing you at night or anytime you sleep. My dear, this part of the world is full with people with evil intention and they go diabolic to achieve their aims. Pray until you stop having the dream.

44. Stella's adopted child7 December 2017 at 15:02

aunty Stella abeg i dont mind that laptop

45. Yes, it's raining, I'm so happy. The heat will subside. Posh baby of the 'Hello challenge', I sight you.

46. Controversial OrangeChic7 December 2017 at 15:18

*peeping thru the window* Anybody home???

47. Lmao @

Chameleon

Bee10 mummy twins.

Una well done.

From the Office of Happiness... I hope you guys have laugh today? 😂😂😂😂

48. Stella please why are you not posting my comments? This isn't fair now after all the stress I pass through to comment

49. posh baby i remember you during the Adele cover contest with essah. how are you honey. we miss you. hope you are doing well?

*hangs leg on the wall*

50. martins oboy is bae. nigga is practically a blog saver, see why i love you?
    now i can comment in peace.

*hangs leg on the wall*

51. It's called sleep paralysis but Stella wont post my comment

52. It's called sleep paralysis. You can Google it

53. I see beautiful faces up there. Let me go and read the news.

54. Sleep paralysis my foot that thing is pure attack it happened to me when I was in secondary school after so much struggling to get up no way I became weak the next thing I saw my spirit leaving my body so when I get to the door of my hostel one student that went out to wash plate pushed me back that is how I came back alive if not it would have been a story of a student was sleeping and died from her sleep but God saved me my dear is an attack

55. DREAMER,,
    CHECK URSELF VERY WELL THERE MAYBE SOMETHING YOU MAY DOING WRONG ,WARNING...
    OR A HOUSEHOOD ENEMY USING UR GLORY AND TRYING TO BLOCK UR SHINE..
    DONT GO TO ANYHOW PASTOR BUT A TRUELY MAN OF GOD YOU CAN TRUST COS ITS NOT A DAY
    JOB,,OR YOU CAN GOOGLE UR BIRTHDAY TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT UR VERY SELF