Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY In House News

Thursday, December 21, 2017

THURSDAY In House News

Thursday Already!
Have a nice day and try to stay safe and drama free/filled..lol

A BV sent two names that she wants to send Western Union to from the first Santa list but I mistakenly deleted.please can you resend it Mam?Thank you

BIRTHDAY GIRL DAMILOLA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS:

Happy Birthday Damilola,may today be everything you wished it to be and may your new age bring you Solomon's wisdom and peace of mind...Enjoy babe!!!

Kisses from SDK...

...........................................................................................................

OLAJUMOKE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Stellilicious,

Thanks so much for being part of my journey through the year , it might not be in person, but you have made me laugh and I've learnt so many things through your blog. The favour of God will continually rest on you. Love you

love you too babes...thanks
 *winks*

.................................................................................................................

RED LIPPED RUFUS COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Stella nwanyi oma, thank you for the wonderful work your doing, more gbagam alerts to your hustle. I'm Rufus by name, I'm thanking God for his faithfulness this year.Hope my face is qualified for face of IHN

Nwoke Oma kedu kwanu?ke ebi nor?

........................................................................................................

REMI IS CHRISTMAS FACE OF IHN

Good day Stella, I am BV bravitudegal and I will like to be Christmas face of in house news. I wish everyone a better 2018,thanks for the business meme advert you do for me and I appreciate bvs that patronise bravitude naturals. 

Ese pupo o

you are so very welcome babes

..........................................................................................................

Γ€LERT ON GOD IS GOOD MOTORS IF YOU ARE TRAVELLING

I booked a bus yesterday going from Ajah to asaba for 6.45am.

At first they left by 9am only for our bus to break down at epe axis and even though we kept calling the office and they insisted that they sent another bus to take us down to Asaba,we did not still see any bus

Passengers had to board another bus heading back to Lagos around 5pm and they kept insisting that nothing can be done about it as the ticket has been used.

I paid 9,250 from Lagos to  Asaba as against the initial 6,000 just for comfort and this is what we get 

By BV Oge

This is so unfair.....please let us know how this ends

...........................................................................................................

SHOES GIVEAWAY

I have some shoes for giveaway in the spirit of the season. The shoes were worn once and are feet size 43. 6 inches heels. Pickup location is Ikeja. I can be reached via 08037193189. Thank you 

.............................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

.............................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

.....................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

.....................................................................................................................................................

125 comments:

1. My Santa is a Bae…
    Heavens blessing, loaded, pressed up
    Thank you Stella
    Thank you my Santa
    I appreciate
    Welcome IHN

1. Thank God for you 😎😎

We fit see road for your side now😎😎😎😎

2. I don get alert Godwin..
      Santa Stella thanks a lot, I just got the alert now. May God continue to shower his blessings upon you and your household. I love you Stella bae no be fumble

Woooow!!!!!! Am so excited. This is my best year on SDK. I feel so loved and belonged to this great family.

Singing and dancing... My bank alert na kpakam..

3. Oya...do Santa for me....

Congratulations dearie

4. Thank you Miss Priya, better pikin.
      Bugling baby...how market.
      ED anyi ga enwe ighotago...

5. Congratulations.. Nice one.
      God bless your Santa more.

Still waiting for call or alert.
      Jehovah do something

6. Those Santa Stella and Other Santas located...Congratulations o.

God bless us all.

7. Congratulations ladies. I pray Mine locate me.

8. I don't know why I didn't see my comment on the santa post. Not so happy but I believe God will make a way.

9. Congrats Ada.
      I pray I'm located.
      I'm still hopeful!

2. *I'm now in the village and lack of power supply may affect my regular comments here; even though I am dying to update BVs...
    *Let me adjust to village life of not having power supply,lol! Generators dey sha,so na fuel headache now. By the way, I travelled 26 hours to get to my village this morning and I have enough gist to last the whole yuletide: including two armed robbery operations we ran into (at Ejule in Kogi State and at the Enugu-Abakaliki expressway).
    *I want to acknowledge and reply:
    @Marvel,thanks,dear. Well,I am from Ebonyi State,while the Henry Okah you know is from one of those Niger Delta states.
    @Gladys Chinyere,thanks,dear. Hope you had a nice celebration. Wishing you a safe delivery. Ejim gi ugwo: tukwasim obi.
    @Intelligentsia Princess,thanks dearie...it is well.
    @Yori Yori Princess,thanks a lot...I appreciate. I de observe.
    @Blackberry,I've heard...lol! The irony is that I wasn't following up on the Sexy Daddy hullabaloo,but I gather he must have done quite a lot of damage to warrant many BVs being wary of him. It is well.
    @Abigail Joseph,I promise not to disappoint you,lol!
    @Steffy...wow! Thanks a lot! This means a lot to me 'cause I like learning from the right people...
    @Greatlady,abeg help me tell them o,lol! I'll be needing some books after the yuletide and I'll contact you when I am ready. Na my own Santa be that,lol!
    Lastly, with the poor economic situation of many families, the yuletide may not be like others, but we will overcome; somehow.

1. Keep your update 😎

This one is well enough,hian!

2. You are really out prove all the "anonymouse" wrong. Loooooooooool

Do you Bro, everyone is entitled to their opinions

3. Alright. My mail is a click away

4. Chukwu gozie gi nwannem.. Thank God for journey mercies.. Enjoy ur stay dear

1. Ahh Stella I am not happy, just checked the santa post when I saw people complaining about their comments not being posted and so was mine, it's not fair o, Cus I was part of the first 100, and I was really happy when I saw my comment waiting your approval... it's okay God dey

4. Happy birthday @ Dami
    Age gracefully..

Beautiful and handsome faces I dey greet ooπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Beautiful faces of in house news today.
      I smell Christmas already.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Good afternoon bv's. It's really sunny ☀ in my area joor. Pls, help me out ooo. My daughter has these red spots on her forehead. I usually bath her twice a day and am neat in taking care of her. She's light in complexion but I have tried penicillin prescribed by the doctor and now antibiotics but it's not going ooo. Who has experienced such and what can i use. Some BV's saved me when she had teething problems by yelling me what to use and it really worked. Thanks o

1. Try and get merci ointment,mix with Shea butter and be using for d baby for now(its from Cotonou and goes for #250 here in Abeokuta).

2. Maybe she is reacting to something, find out what she is allergic to, what did she eat in the morning, I'm allergic to nuts. Whenever I eat something with nuts I end up in the hospital.

7. It's not what happens to you that determines how far you will go in life; it is how you handle what happens to you.

8. Stella where is BBC? Been meaning to ask.

You all, Remember Jesus Christ is d reason for thus season. Make Him an integral part of your life and merriment.

9. Santa claus all I want for Christmas and beyond is TIME to visit SDK.

10. The rate at which married men deny their wives is very alarming
    I was attended to by a very young handsome with a nice height doctor at the hospital about yesterday for medical attention due to the state of my health. He asked I go for a medical test at a medical lab and insisted I call him to know what's up. He had his no written on the test sheet.
    I did call him after I made my full research on him just incase he wana lie.
    Me: Good afternoon Dr,I have been there to confirm about the test
    Dr: oh is this Ese?
    Me: Yes
    Dr: when will you go for the test
    Me: very soon
    Dr: I was thinking we can just hang around and talk. You know that bar close to the hospital?
    Me: Yea I do
    Dr: can we have a plate of pepper soup as soon as you are available
    Me: I don't really like it cos the last I took was awful and besides,you are married and I don't hang out with married men
    Dr: Married? (Laughs) not me! I'm never married. Where did you see that? True caller? Like a lady's picture with myself?
    Me: yes
    Dr: she aint my wife but my girlfriend. Can't we still hangout please?
    Me: I said you're married. Aren't you .......? You got married 2014?
    Dr: (shocked) what!
    (Card got exhausted and he calls back)
    Me: why deny your wife? You don't have to. I saw your wedding pictures
    Dr: how did you get them? I don't have a single pic from our wedding cos the photographer traveled out and I haven't been really serious having those pictures. I never posted any except someone else did on their wall. See ehn Ese,the marriage is complicated. She doesn't reside here in Nigeria and only my friends know about this issue. We have just a daughter. I married her cos it's beneficial and would do me more favour. We are not really married. I can't say I'm married and I don't want to say I'm divorced
    Me: for real? You're funny. You got married,she bears your Mrs. So she's your and still your wife. You don't need to lie or deny her
    Dr: I'm so sorry for lieing. We'll talk about it when we see
    Me: Alright bye
    Dr: bye
    If I never snooped through internet,I would have never knew. He was so young prolly 32years and looked so innocent. Wasn't on a ring and was so nice to me.
    We ladies got to be very sharp. A lot of men are out there looking for ladies to use as a scape goat. Lord help us

11. Eeehyaaa poster DAT entered GIG bus so sorry for dat,I know how painful and disappointing such can be,BT I'm shocked DAT GIG transport line will do such a thing.nawaooh.

1. This exactly what they did to me 2012 Dec, since then I swore never to enter their vehicles to Lagos or from Lagos ever again.

12. Jostified mom I saw ur post, how nice of u, see me grinning from ear to ear, I felt so nice, thank you for ur hungry rice, Anyway I've stopped anything rice,eba,carbs, due to diabetes, e dey hungry me scatter but how I go do? Not easy dear! And thank you for dreaming of me..

13. I. H. N
    FOIHN, beautiful and handsome faces.
    Reading my last book for the year "The fishermen by Chigozie Obioma"

All ye book lovers, remember I am always available whenever you need book of any sort- Novels, motivational, corporate, finances et Al.

To those traveling, safe trip to where ever you are going to.

Bye πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹.

14. He made a way....
    Thankful Thursday...

1. Giveaway made you to frequent here these days plumpyj. How is laila's blog? By next month now u will disappear from here.

15. Red lipped guy.
    Rumour has it that eating toomuch of bearded meat causes red lip, I say make I ask cos I dunno.

16. Good afternoon everyone. Welcome IHN. Wow weekend is almost here

17. Happy birthday damilola. Good afternoon everyone. it's wonderful to be alive

18. ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜
    What a joyous day.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ May we all experience joy,peace and love in this forthcoming Christmas.

19. Hello beautiful in house news faces.

20. Beautiful faces of IHN
    This sun is too much.
    My Santa πŸŽ… I'm still waiting for your call πŸ“ž.

21. #That awkward moment when you accidentally say LOL in a real life conversation πŸ˜‚

22. Good day everyone! I miss you all like kilode... Lol. Its been a while. I tried to catch up on happenings and I read one that's quite unbelievable. I mean it shook me to my bones. Someone alleged that SEXY DADDY scammed people. How possible is that? I guess its just some bad blood there. Could it be true? Pls what happened? Someone plsss?

23. pls what drug can a person use for the removal of keloid.Thanks

24. God is Good Motors,didn't expect such from them. How can ticket be used when they didn't take passengers to their final destination! They should apologise to their passengers,refund their money in full,and even give discount for next ticket they purchase.

25. Merry Christmas to everyone and to u Stella God keep u and ur family Amen

26. Hello everyone
    May God bless everyone with our various heart desires
    Beautiful faces up there

Do people still use timetable for food?
    I saw one timetable, Omg
    Ekasaan oooo😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

27. Hello my lovely pple of SDK.. Ihn don lans o.
    Maami Stella merry Christmas to u and ur family.
    Bv Alloy chikezie congrats o for ur win for d oda blog o..make I no take eye see ur comment begging for Santa here again o.u and ur wife code009.so give odas chance for here o.50k is enough for u for dis xmas o.

1. Code009,na hustler now😎😎😎

She knows the code:

SDK blog na pity party😎😎😎
      The other blog na top commenter,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2. Leave alloy alone anony'mouse.
      He is a bona-fide member of both blogs so he is entitled to giveways on both. He comments with his blog id on both of them that is why you want to die on his matter. Some of your friends here use different blog ids to comment on different blogs. Some switch to anonymous on other blogs especially when they want to beg. I saw Bv em jay's anonymous comment on Miss petite blog begging for 15k. Her phone number exposed her. So give it a rest already.

28. When your village people are at work..That is how my post disappeared on the santa post even though I posted it 10 mints after the post came up.Iys well o

29. Hello People I hope we are all having a wonderful day today.

Please I want to ask am I the only one waiting for this Christmas to come and go already.
    I am tired of the Sis what am I getting for Christmas from everyone.

Even the vulcanizer in my area charged me Christmas fee just to inflate one tyre😀😀😀😀

If we finish spending all we have because of one fat man in a white beard and red suit what then will people eat in January.

Pls let's be mindful of our Christmas spending and don't kill your family members with Christmas request.

My phone is permanently of call divert for some people now as I cannot have High blood pressure because of just one day.

End of Rant.😀😀😀😀😀

LEPπŸ˜›

1. As in enh, I am tired! January should come already pls.

30. I want to use this medium to wish E and her family (her mum & siblings) a very wonderful Christmas and New Year celebration. I pray 2018 grants you your heart desires... God bless you... PS; I'm coming for you, sooner than you think... bless you..

1. Daddy Codeeeeeeeeeee! So you and Ms E are still waxing strong?

Nice, keep the updates coming ohhh. #SDKWeddingLoading

31. I have had an experience with God is good motors and the driver left from Lagos to asaba with no spare tyre, unfortunately but fortunately for us, we were at berger when a tyre busted, he had no sprare one, the idiot left all the way with no spare tyre,we were there from 7am to 2pm, the office workers were contacted and went to buy fairly used two tyres, we left lagos at 3pm to asaba, God is good is not longer hood

32. Hello BVs, this holiday seems boring to me. I passed by Pencinema yesterday and saw how Alot of shops, stalls and houses were demolished. It shouldn't have been now, I mean this festive period where everyone wants to make ends meet. I really feel for all the victims.

33. I want dramaaaa.. lol

I am tired of bargaining. It's been 2 hours of going forth and back yet she is still adamant. This my customer enh ogbongidi customer!

Lol

Will be travelling to Ijebu ode on Sunday. Oh lord, you know I don't want to go. My grandma is the real definition of drama herself.

Alright bye.

34. God is Good passenger, their customer service delivery was bad. I guess it's the yuletide season that made them behave in that manner. Be grateful to God though, He may have saved you from harm.

35. alloy if i had known you won another giveaway i would not have sent you anything just now,would have just chosen someone else..na your luck sha...Enjoy.

1. Alloy na sharp Igbo boy😎

He will come back commenting by October 2018πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2. This what people want u to do,don't regret giving him pks,at least he is bold enough to use his real ID where he won,what about those going there but pretending to holy here,some of dis anonymous self will be people that will apply for d Santa hundred times if they have d chance,dey should free d guy abeg,water wey person go kuku drink no go pass him

3. @ Lady bug this your comment is funny.lolzz.
      Lwkmd.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Stella thanks for blessing him and others.
      Don't mind these angry people. They are angry that they were not picked for the 50k in the other blog. Most of them visit all the blogs that is why they know themselves. Alloy Chikezie comments frequently here and on the other blog too using his NAME. Don't regret giving him a gift pls. He did not defraud anyone.

36. Well done STELLA. Patiently waiting for my santa. Well done @paul . Thank GOD for safe trip. OYO I pray u find help soon for ur daughter.

1. Na season of 'Well done' you dey😎😎😎😎

37. Happy birthday dearest Damilola.
    My God is Awesome,#I'm blessed to be a blessing.

38. these transport companies are not reliable at all.

39. Am feeling so depress I feel like taking rat poison now am tired of this life I am seeing myself as a failure, God why me why all this happening to me this year should just go quick because is the worst year I have experience in my life. My boss sacked me today without payment for just no reason and we are supposed to close tomorrow, is obvious that he don't want to pay me my salary. God as I am in tears now just because of this man fight for me I cannot do him anything but Lord I live everything in your hands fight my battle for me. This is Christmas season and am celebrating my own with tears and pain. My heart is burning I have suffered so much in this life where have I gone wrong did I offend anybody did anybody swear for me that I will keep on suffering at the age of 28yrs no boyfriend talk of husband now is no job my mother is in the village waiting for my Christmas rice house rent is waiting for me by january, where will I start from where will I stop. Lord if I can come out of this depression I am into now I want my next year to be a financial breakthrough, marital breakthrough, good health and long life IJN Amen

1. Please dear don't think like that mbok. Yours is not the worst. Have you been to the prison of late.

People wishing to come out for one day as their Christmas gift.

With full grown and unkempt beards. Some said they didn't do anything. 🀦🀦🀦

Have you gone to any teaching hospital recently.People with pipes all over their body. Burnt Victims nko.

So dear thank God for life. Life can be difficult, yes but as long as there is life there's hope.

My eyes don swell up because of tears.

What I saw today ehn, I can't describe it.....

Legio...Maria!

40. No much sign of xmas in lagos yet oh abi na just my side!

errm Stella u don hear say igbos don dey withdraw all their money from Gtbank coz of Innoson issue.....hehehehe
    i had alot of massive withdrawal from eastern states and lagos don follow ni

#dont play with igbo people lol#

41. This Dami lady fine oo. Happy birthday to you

42. I watched one movie by Chika Ike yesterday and my IQ dropped.....Kai!!!!

Hot afternoon for me

43. There is is fountain in Italy that dispenses free wine, 24/7.

44. Sdk lala.......I can't finds my comments on the Santa post, I made comments when there was just 5approved comments and up till now,i can't see my comments on the post.....mmmmmmm

1. Thelma,Stella put up a free advert post to support those with small business,you never for once contact her for free advert to create more awareness on your cake business 😎😎😎😎

All you do is looking giveaways,how do you really want to survive with this attitude,year in,year out just coming for giveaways 😎😎😎

I will always say it as it is to people like you!😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lady bug..... Have I come to plead on your doorstep for anything?, Please get my name off your lips and face front....
      If you wanna be a friend, get my contact on my I'd and let's hit it up, if not, pls stay on your lane and mind your business....

3. Truth has been told to you 😎😎😎

I reject your friendship 😎😎😎😎

May be you've been surrounded by sycophants that don't tell the truth 😎😎😎😎

#upcomingbaker😎😎😎😎😎

45. Happy birthday beautiful Dammy, and I sight all the cute face of IHN, my santa please come closer . Good afternoon all

46. There is is fountain in Italy that dispenses free wine, 24/7.

47. Thank you Stella for the Santa post opportunity. God bless you. Lady bug sweetie, what's the plan for Christmas?

48. Merry Christmas everyone. Lost a newly married dear friend of mine through an accident. She for married last month. I pray God to console her husband and the family she left behind. May God keep us all out of harms way. Amen

49. It's well with me, not feeling Christmas atall but I trust God to showup, suprise and supply all my needs because he is the Santa of all santa's

50. Alloy comments with his ID on both
    blogs,if he gets anything,from the
    other blog and here,no biggie his
    win,his luck,his favor,I remember
    he shared airtime or something here
    can't remember,when he won some cash
    from the other side.

51. Beautiful Faces

Christmas is almost here

52. Santa Stella decorated my account this afternoon. Thanks SDK for the alert. God will bless you and replenish your pockets. Beloved is such a lively girl on Phone too. Cheers girl.

1. Yinmu 😎,why won't she be lively when alert don enter your phone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2018,all I pray and want to hear from you is success story 😎

2. Congrats Cutiebee. God bless your santa.

Santa Stella, pls look my side small na, Abeg. No Santa has contacted me since.
      Na only me waka come?

53. Stella,up you.
    I posted up to 5 comments on d Santa post and none was posted.Have I ever gotten any Santa call or is it just how you feel?

In all things,I thank God.

1. GI back and read it again Stella posted your comment
      I saw it.

54. My Santa please locate me naπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

55. It is not fair to me except you want to be my Santa.
    Expecting my wish.

1. Stella enable your comments
      Go and read again.

56. Please, let try and be economical and considerate on how we used words on people especially when it comes to accusations. Try and listen to both parties and don't be unnecessarily judgmental.Most people don't know how to manage the shame that comes from false accusations. Every body are not wired the same way emotionally and some can take issues to the extreme which can result to death. Try and be kind when unleashing your anger on somebody because it goes a long way.
    I met a young lady yesterday crying and I was concerned at what could be the problem.
    Me: why are crying?
    She: I lost my younger brother yesterday.
    Me: oh! so sorry dear. He was sick?
    She: No! he committed suicide. he drank sniper
    Me: Goodness me, what went wrong?
    She: He was accused of taking the neighbour's money and he told them he did not steal. He told them repeatedly. He pleaded but they did not believe him. He was sad.And he drank sniper. He's just eighteen years old.

Am not encouraging stealing but there are better ways to turn someone's vice around for good than making him feel unloved, unwanted and depressed to the extent of taking his own life. It's very sad and painful to experience such great loss of a teenager.
    The rate people are committing suicide over accusation is getting alarming. please, let learn to correct in love and help change someone positively.

57. Airtel people, Can you kindly allow me to drop this comment..lol

Hi Glo and your newest customer but let me exhaust my Airtel data first.

Airtel people I told you people I will port to Glo, didn't I

#Justpassing

Hi Everyone

58. Haba!!!! Una wan kill Stella pls my people make Una take am easy ooo. January still dey for front. To me Christmas is no big deal I believe we should all pray for our situations to get better and leave everything to Almighty God. This Xmas I will cook normal food and share with others I can't kill myself after all Jesus Christ is no more an infant but he sits in heaven at God's right hand.

59. Haba!!!! Una wan kill Stella pls my people make Una take am easy ooo. January still dey for front. To me Christmas is no big deal I believe we should all pray for our situations to get better and leave everything to Almighty God. This Xmas I will cook normal food and share with others I can't kill myself after all Jesus Christ is no more an infant but he sits in heaven at God's right hand.

60. Wow!Wow!Wow!!S.D.K came through for me! Thank you so much Maami stella I have received the alert,because you have shared in my vision, I assure you that the blessings attached to this vision will flow and continue to overflow in your life and family. You'll always be in my prayers.
    Thank you for this platform.
    Thank you For being a part of this course.
    And thank you for being a channel of blessing!!
    BTW,Bv Beloved you have a tiny lovely voice,thanks dear for being a channel to my Favour.

1. Congratulations.... my turn is coming... lady Stella..im here o.

2. Santa Stella, Nneora I am super excited.
      Thanks so much.
      I appreciate.🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀
      God bless you more.🎀🎀🎀🎀
      I am grateful.🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

My Alert has enter.😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

I am Shouting.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

61. Some of us aren't just lucky with the giveaways....my comments keep ending up in stella's pot. I am not asking for too much. Just some foodstuff is all I'm asking for.

62. Hey Santa..I'm waiting,please come through..😘😍

63. Hey Santa..I'm waiting,please come through..😘😍

64. hello everyone....just trying my logon if its okay.....happy holidays

65. My mum used God is Good motors to travel from ajah to warri on Monday morning. They left at 8am and she called me in the afternoon to inform me that she arrived safely.
    Wow,so sorry to hear of your plight..It's wrong of them to say the ticket has already been used for a fault that is theirs. You need to follow this up.