Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Thursday In House News...

Thursday things!!!!
Have a nice day everyone!............*wink*

BELA COVERS THURSDAY IHN

Hi Stella,
I'm Christabel aka Bela... I read your blog basically everyday and I do hope I qualify for IHN o... I'm on a mission to be a brand ambassador for #Heineken, hence the photo. This one Na by fire, by thunder and by brimstone. Also, this is a 'Thank You' to you, for being an Amazing Woman. Though I'm a silent bv, I do see your wonderful works.

Kisses to you darling

..........................................................................................................

OLORI ORENTE AND HUBBY COVER IHN

Three gbosa for you mama boys, I just feel like gracing the ihn with my pumpkin.I am filled with thanksgiving for God has been awesome and faithful.

Shout out to everyone making this blog a home. To you Stellz,blessings follow you everywhere. To chikito,fab mum, Iphi'm dearie,Bee10,sharon and all members of BVN may 2018 be our year of exceeding joy,blessings and unbelievable miracles.

Love y'all

😘😘😘❤💟❤❤❤❤❤

*Kisses!

............................................................................................................

PRINCESS COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stella and bvs. I wish you all a prosperous new year in advance.
Here is my daughter, Princess as face of IHN. She loves taking pictures and I have a collection of beautiful shots of her. Lols.

Nice

............................................................................................................

TODAYS FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS

Will win something,I dont know yet,depends on my mood at the end
of the day....so who wins it?

..........................................................................................................

SHOES TO GIVE AWAY

I have these two shoes to give out, it's been collecting dust in my wardrobe. Is a size 42,for big foot. 
The black one has been worn twice, while the other one has never been worn. 
Just believing God for a breakthrough.
White sand Estate Isheri oshun, along jankande estate bucknor,lagos Or whatsapp only 07038860666

Thank you Dear

..............................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY

An outlet is just opening in ibadan along akala express and the service of someone good in grilling fish is needed. If you reside in Ibadan and prolly along that route, do send a mail to funkebabie@yahoo.co.uk

..............................................................................................................................................................

EFFECTS OF WEED ON THIS BV

Good day Mrs korkus. Thanks for this platform.  Your blog gives me life! Thank you.  I don't know where this fits in but it's not a chronicle I just want to share my experience with weed lol.

I have been wanting to send you this email but at a point I thought it wasn't necessary but on a second thought it might help someone out there who is thinking of trying weed not to indulge he or herself. Please if you are thinking of doing weed or any other form of drugs please think twice. I attended a friends birthday party at African Shrine weeks back. 

I am who you can consider a social smoker. I smoke weed once in a while especially when I'm with people who smoke. It has never been a habit.  So this particular day at that the party, the weed was rolled in codeine after being wrapped. I started taking drags slowly and then Suddenly, I realised that everything was slow and I had suddenly forgotten where I was, who I'm and what I was doing there. It looked like I had been out of the world for ages and it took a while before I started to recall all the information about myself. At this point, I knew I was experiencing something very strange. 

I knew the weed had gotten to me. Mrs Korkus, it took a lot of self control and will power to be myself at that moment.  I was loosing my mind, I knew it. My heart rate was increasing and I could even hear my heart beat like a drum. Words cannot explain what I felt at that moment. I managed to go outside to get fresh air but if you have been to African shrine you will know that there's no place with fresh air. I bought water and started drinking because my throat was super dry and I had to keep myself hydrated. 

All this while I couldn't tell anybody even the celebrant that was my friend. I was too embarrassed and didn't want to disgrace myself.  I just kept thinking about my family, school and all my dreams.  I also thought about how my story was gona be in all the blogs lol. I thought of calling my siblings but changed my mind. I started walking towards the road but an inner voice said if I go, I will never return,so I went back inside. Please note that while all this was going on I was hearing different voices telling me to pull off my wig, dress or shoe and just free myself.  I never knew I had such will power to stay calm until that day. I have heard stories of people going mad because of weed now I know it's nothing but the truth.

Okay let me describe how it really is- you start loosing a sense of who you are and where you and your heart rate increases. This goes on for a while and you get yourself again and then you go back to your lost state.  I later found my way back to the hotel the celebrant lodged still around Ikeja. I took off my wig and dress and had a cold bath. At this time I was already getting myself little by little. I left the hotel around 6 and by this time I was a bit better. The rest of my day was spent sleeping. I fully recovered the next day evening.  Please if you thinking of trying weed, I think you should discard the thought.  I now believe that people can actually run mad because of weed. 

This single event has changed my life. I'm more grateful than ever.  Please note that what I just wrote above is nothing compared to the real experience. The intensity of the real experience is what I can't explain with words. It was crazy!  It was life threatening! I saw my life about to slip away from me! Thank you

*My dear I know exactly what you mean.....
One day I boasted that God forbid that i ever take weed in front of a friend and weeks later she invted me for Lunch at her house and i did not know that she had put weed in the Egusi soup (One of the reasons i hate that soup till now) and i ate so much that one would think i had been starved...

I cannot explain till date what happened to me but i could hear a million voices,i heard the drums beats inside me,i was told to go naked and dance in the middle of where there are people...I kept holding back and one voice asking me what was wrong...My libido shot up by 500percent too
..it was horrible and i thank God for saving me..
Still dont know how i got home that day but i slept for one week.She told me what she had done when i recovered.

LOOKING TO BUY......

Hello Stella complement of the season. 

Please I'm looking at buying a tricycle with carrier that can carry loads, or a mini van for my new business!budget 300k but there's room for negotiation,  Please if you have any for sail or know anyone that has contact me on 0815 613 4532 . Please it must be in good condition 

WHO WANTS TO MINGLE?

Hello Stella

Compliments of the season stellz...
       Please o, don't be angry ooo, see ehn have been single since the beginning of 2017, abi I have been single before then then self, but I realized in January 2017...Biko help my singleness...how do I go about it? 

Will you post it on your site or hook me up? Please I need someone sincere, no cheats ,lies or deceit ...I don't want to go into details of my last relationship , how it ended and all, but see am not getting younger am 26 now,  I just need a faithful,matured and loyal guy.. very comfortable...I know I have my own flaws but am sure there is someone out there that we can compliment each other...

Am a seamstress, just trying to set up my own clothing line (fashion house) na small small shall..Biko help me oo..anybody can reach me through my email... I just need love , someone that loves to love, please not a night crawler ooo or the type that drinks till the bar is empty... someone responsible,...please get back to me

Sorry for disturbing you o

SCAM ALERT OR NOT????

Stella, I don't know where this fit in, but please help me post. It is urgent. I know that many prestigious people read your blog. This is not a call out but I just need directions. I want the Bvs to open my eyes, and to direct me.

Sometimes around October,  a friend at my place of work told me about one Federal Revenue Task Corps FRTC ( a proposed paramilitary organisation). Their objectives are to enhance revenue generation and administration in Nigeria. 

We both got the forms for 10k and we wrote the exam in two batches. We even wore their supposed uniform for passport photograph. I removed my earrings and washed my make-up off o. All because paramilitary people don't use all these while on duty. The men amidst us were told to have a hair cut and shave their beards. We ladies with hair extensions were threatened for a hair-cut. 

We saw some men and they called themselves coordinators, head of training,etc. They said that recruitment is going underground and that this is how  Peace Corps started. In addition, they kept us saying that we are lucky people and that immediately it is announced on the news that federal government has approved of it, it will become a tough place to enter just like civil defense. They said so many things.

On the day of our exam, we were told that people are in Abuja waiting for the federal government to endorse it and that it will soon pass 1st hearing.
I read seriously and I had high grade above 80% and we were sent congratulatory message and was told to pay another 3,000. Haba! I said I won't pay because I'm just managing my little income. 

Another message was sent on the 23rd of December that people should come to where we wrote the exam for update today. I didn't go o but a friend of mine went and I gave her the photocopies of my credentials.

She came back and said that federal government has given them approval letter. We were told to be expecting to converge at Lagos for clearance first week in January; different specific dates will be sent to everyone. We will pay another 3k for the clearance o. 

Then few days after the clearance, CBN will do training for us in Ibadan and all FRTC participants will be paid stipends.
I informed my parents and told them that I won't go but for where? I made them to see how Npower operates. They said that I am being stubborn because we were told to come natural and without make-up. My mum even said that God has finally heard her prayers to be attending her church.

I later told them that if they want me to participate in all these, they must pay..of which I know that they won't. Even though i live at home, i have stopped asking them for money. 
To worsen situation, the "said" southwest coordinator of FRTC attends the denomination where they don't wear earrings, trouser, make-up etc. So, she's in 100% support of this FEDERAL government job. 80% of the participants are also from this denomination. 

My fellow bvs,  I don't have anyone to talk to. The people around me are not seeing things in my direction. What should I do? Has anyone heard of FRTC before in Abuja? Is this real or a scam? Should I listen to my parent or follow my instincts?
Thanks 

*My dear this sounds like scam ooooh.

VACANCY

. A fashion house is looking to hire tailors who are very good with female clothing .

They are required to live around ojodu ogba axis for proximity to work. 
we can be reached on 08131502956.

IPhone 7 For Sale

I have a London used iPhone 7 for quick sale its in an  immaculate condition only used for 5 months. Comes with its original and a free silicone case. No scratches or dents as its been in a protective case and screen protector from day one. Stella abeg help me post am. Price is 200,30 call me or my husband to negotiate on 08164904978.

It is too expensive please..this is almost the price of a new one and the prices have dropped drastically...reduce the price please

................................................................................................................

BE YOUR BROTHERS KEEPER

This is a story I decided to share to encourage us to be our brother's keeper and not to compromise on morals. 

My sis and I went to my friend's food spot and spent about 2 hours there, I dropped my phone on a table and left the table briefly for about 5 minutes and when I got back my phone wasn't there , we searched everywhere and the phone wasn't there.

We left. I hailed a taxi and once we got in, what i saw left me shocked in a way, we found a phone(same model as mine) on the car seat. I just laughed because I knew it wasn't a coincidence, it was the devil tempting me, I quietly dialled numbers stored on the phone and I was able to contact the owner to come pick his phone up, he was so happy, that warmed my heart.

Who knows that would have been the devil's trick to trap me and block my blessings but I dodge that bullet. The devil should know that I lost my phone but I did not lose my morals! 

That's my happy ending. 

*Awwwwwww...so sorry that you lost your phone.

.........................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

SUGAR DADDY URGENTLY NEEDED

Dear Stella, compliments of the season. Congrats to you on your win on
IG and sorry about your hand, just be more careful next time. This is
BV SHUGAHH not SUGAR, you might not know me but I comment sometimes.
Stella I am broke and I'm tired of being broke, I'm not here to beg,
very far from that cos I'm seriously tired of begging. Please and
Please post in IHN, I seriously need a sugar daddy, I want to stop
being broke, dunno if my village people are after me. I can use the
money I get from the runs to start something for myself. I am in
Owerri, anybody with any good contact or whoever is interested should
reach me with this number *********** I am very serious. Thanks and
have a wonderful day.

LMAO............see what Nigeria has turned to?You are looking to sell your tohtoh for money?do you have shame?how long will you work actively before you retire?SMH

Please erase this idea from your head you hear?2018 will be different....Trust God and dont give up on him!!!

..............................................................................................................

81 comments:

1. Seasons greetings all. Pls, help me out b4 it's too late oo. I just delivered thru CS for my 2nd baby 2months ago but I have this stomach pouch and it's not going down. I have browsed but can't do exercises for now but am watching my diet now. I started massaging my stomach with hot water and shea butter.I so much dislike big stomach cos u won't fit into good looking dresses. Pls, don't tell me to go ask google, just tell me practical and local methods I can use and no it's not my husband disturbing me, I just want to do it for myself. The earlier the better. Thank you all.....

1. Stop disturbing itself unnecessarily, it will go down by itself,just give it time

2. Keep calm and concentrate on taking good care of your baby.

Stella, let Princess win the money so that her mum will use the money to buy school books for her.

Olori Orente, keep enjoying your home.

Bro that lost his phone, I pray God grants you restoration a hundred fold.

Enjoy your day everyone.

3. Stop eating garri,eat plaintain,take uda and uziza pepper soup,let someone massage you with very hot water,and most importantly breastfeed your baby exclusively.come back and say thank you.

4. Madam take it easy. u'll be fine last last. It will take some time for dat ur protruding stomach to go down.My first delivery was Cs too n it took almost seven months for my stomach to get back to normal, In short I looked like I was four months pregnant because I was size 8 then. With time it came back to normal. Don't be too hard on urself. This is one of d disadvantages of Cs cos dey can't massage ur stomach with hot water.

5. You better heal properly before you start any stomach excercize madam slayer. it is only 2 months!!

6. Thanks all, may God bless you for the advice. I be proper Yoruba woman, na soft amala we dey eat, I know dey eat or drink garri sef. Yes ooo, I b madam slayer. The earlier the better jere. Once again, I appreciate your input

2. LMAO 😁 @ sugar daddy needed
    It is well with us in this country....hehehe

3. My prince is 4months old today. Thank you Jesus

4. Please can someone explain distinctively the difference between PEPSI AND COKE...

i have been on the 2 bottles since morning trying to figure what is not..😂😂😂😂..

Jedijedi to 2018 i think.

#Kanokofa
    #Bee10😍

1. Pepsi is not as sweet as coke joor. E be like Wetin them miss water... But COKE, COKE IS BAE.... I think coke has more caffeine sha

2. It tastes alike, it looks alike but it can never be coke.shikena.

3. Coke is sweeter
      Pepesi has one kind of bad taste after drinking
      Sides at you Olawealth

5. I sight you... Olori orente and hubby.
    This heartburn is doing me strong thing.
    take care

1. Thanks chameleon momma
      Sorry, it will soon be over

6. IHN baby... This harmattan is not funny ooo.

7. IPhone 200k+. That is somebody's house rent aunty o in this recession. Anyways who's going to Ay live @Owerri. Will be anchoring the red carpet for free. It is well

8. This guy up there☝hmnnnnnn....bv Olori make I no spoil your festive mood with my gist. Make una dey enjoy dey go✌

1. Hater Oshi, you want to say her husband is a cheat abi

9. Sorry about your phone dear, what is in stock for you is bigger than what is lost.

I saw a new model Nokia 3310 in access bank in Town planning yesterday when I was filling teller, thought the own might still be in the banking hall, but till I left, nobody raised any alarm and I dropped it with one of the bankers. And yes, I've been longing to get that phone for months now, but I can't because of that take with is not mine. Don't know maybe the owner will later come for it or not

10. I see my iya ibeji God bless you and yours wowwwwwww

11. It's a beautiful day and so wonderful to be alive. Great job Stella. 2018 will be super awesome for us in Jesus name.

12. young and sweet couple,cute princess,beautiful faces

13. Ihn news is here. I vote for olori orente

14. I don't know how girls smoke. I really don't know. Tufiakwa!!!

Call me a judgina or whatever but once I see a girl smoking, you have become wayward, loose even a prostitute in my eyes.

Men that smoke sef na wahala talk more of women. Yeye

1. But smoking is far more tolerable than your stinking personality.

2. Una no go allow person sleep well, I trust Eka, Eka easy on her though

3. Lmao kikki!!

Wait o, did Eka Joy call someone an Astana? You. Stella please moved this to Saturday laughs mbok. Osiso! Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha

4. I totally feel the same way as eka o, Cus I don't understand the sweetness you all get from it

15. Please I don't need a sugar daddy. All I need is a job, I like working for my money honourably. Thanks. IHN so interesting as usual.

16. Mugu u have been scammed , eyahh be wise, stop being gullible, no one collects money to give a job

17. Thanks for posting Stella. Bvs, I will appreciate your comments.
    "Scam Alert or Not" poster.

18. Olori orente 👍🏻
    Stella Merry Christmas 😘

1. Never take someone for granted. Hold every person close to your heart because you might wake up one day and realize that you’ve lost a diamond while you were busy collecting stones…

19. If you fart consistently for 6years and 9months, enough gas is produced to create the energy of an atomic bomb.

20. Sugar daddies don't give cheap girls like u money, they dig hard working girls, owerri guys go use u play ball, those stingy g guys

21. Hail holy queen mother of mercy...
    Where is the general's wife pls?

22. Happy holidays people....

Una do ooo

23. Hello everyone. This harmattan is something else. Catarrh and cough all over the place. Pretty faces of ihn. Cute princess God bless you.

1. Let me vote Princess too. I didn't know we are voting.

24. Oh see why they yab owerri girls, giving owerri girls a bad name, the height of desperation, even though I feel for u alot but this is not the best way shuggah, owu nini? Ama pia gi utari o, lol

1. Shuggar,remove that Owerri girls mentality from your brain and find a noble thing to do.there are plenty work in Nigeria just that we want the fast lane and not humble enough to see them.fake life will always tell you that you can only make money through runs. Mtcheww

25. Anonymous 14:02, network did not allow me to reply you directly. Hope you see this. Stop eating strong food like yam, eba, fufu, rice. Start taking light food like very light semo, pap, custard, tea, very soft beans that has water, fruits, plenty vegetables. This is what you should have been taking since you gave birth, your stomach would not be big. Wait till after 6months, then you can start doing exercises to burn the fat.

I had one of my children through CS. Immediately after leaving the hospital I was taking pap and custard and tea for like a week or two before adding very light amala and semovita and the rest light food. I stayed away from garri, fufu and the likes for more than 6 months. If you see my stomach after one month, it was flat.
    Although it depends on body system because some women have very big stomach while pregnant which also affect the size after delivery. In my own case, my stomach was not that big during pregnancy.

1. Thanks for the reply. Actually, I got pregnant again by God's grace after 6moths of giving birth tru CD and I had to go tru anoda round of CS which means that I went tru major surgeries in a yr plus. The reason why my omach is big. I did all u said afyer giving birth and I still drink warm water in d morning. Thanks for ur time

26. SUGAR DADDY POSTER - IS SUGAR DADDY THE ANSWER ?? WELL NA U KNOW. I WONT JUDGE YOU

27. Olori Orente, you look good. If we're to vote, you have mine.

Is it my eyes, or the lady in the first pic looks like Hakim's Abubakar? Okay maybe it's my eyes.

@lady who smoked, thank God you lived to tell the tales. Many have gone just like that.

Once again, the FRTSC or whatever job is a scam. For even asking you guys to pay for all manner is enough to tingle one's tail.

God help us all.

28. Network disappeared my second comment. Let me try again.
    Princess is a fine girl with a beautiful skin.
    I remember when I was her age, my skin was like ajebo skin, by the time I finished secondary school, it had turned to ajepako skin.

29. The weed story got me😮. I wonder why people still take knowing its this dangerous. Thank God for your life poster.

30. The weed story is scary!!! Thanks for sharing.

31. Thanks STELLA for all these info..

32. Did any Airpeace flight land at Enugu Airport today?
    Or any flight at all?

1. You can as well call their office na, since the aircontroller you placed on the blog has not responded.

33. Finally I charged my phone. fine faces I see up there. If we are voting, I vote Princess. Let me go and read the stories.

34. Running nose and headache oh.
    Princess have my vote. God pls bless me with a daughter when I'm ready.
    Job scam is very rampant now, we need to be very careful in this recession, guys are not smiling. See them sending me mails that I should click on a link to update my yahoomail which had exceed its limits and will be blocked. Me I just delete their scam message or I reply them with curses days after the time they gave me have passed.

35. Beautiful faces of In House News.
    Bela...nice pose.
    Princess...pretty little angel(chopping Daddy's money wella)
    Olori Hubby...he looks like a REAL DH.

Stella Kork...money goes to OLORI. In 2018, say bye bye to strangers and freewill collecting. Olori we know. Besides this is Family Week and you've giving many blog babies since November.

Weed smoker...Ndo. Thank God you didn't dance naked on the streets.

Munching aki na ukwa.
    Merry Xmas people.

1. Awww nwanyi oma
      You re making me blush oooo
      Love you momma😘😘😘💟💟💟💃💃💃💃

2. Thanks Stella for posting my daughter Princess pix.
      XP Yo, thanks sis. I am not a stranger here. I am an old bv here and known too but you know not everyone likes to mix their family with their blog parole.
      I am 100% sure you won't post pix of your adorable twins Lo and Behold on the blog and then stamp your blog ID on it.
      Bikozienu allow my Princess to win, it will help in her school runs.

36. Lucille oil which stupid many jobs dey Nigeria, then why are there a lot of unemployed graduates and those who manage to get will not be paid for months. you people will be talking as if you are not living in Nigeria and don't have any family or friends that ate unemployed or owed salaries

1. Beht why are you vexing, ehn? Is coconut oil nut a business? Are there no coconuts? Why r u vesing?

37. Iphone 200k+ dat will buy land in ikorodu..

38. You are welcome anonymous 17:57
    I vote Princess. Pretty girl. Let the prize go to her.