Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Talks About No Pain No Gain + Says Everyone Needs A Judas In Their Lives...

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Toke Makinwa Talks About No Pain No Gain + Says Everyone Needs A Judas In Their Lives...

Hmmmm.....I do not know who she is referring to but she seems to have a point..Kinda!

30 comments:

1. Yes even if you're in this life and there's no any Judas giving you some challenges, definitely you're not meant to be great

2. Hmmmmm......she is still on this? She was really broken.

3. i dont ever take any msg from this Toke serious, even if shes speaking the truth.... its never valid coming from Toke, yeye fly.

4. I concur *In Timaya's voice*

DontQuoteMe™

1. She is a Judas in Mama Fadeyi's life.

6. Awon aunty olobo town council . oniranu!
    I'm angry this morning ooo

1. Tah! And you need a woman in your life? Why were you imprisoned sef?

7. She dey make sense at times,only be say she so need break from IG especially, if people no neglect u at times,u won't strive to work hard and be focus#somedisnewyearbyHisgrace#

8. Replies
    1. And you a a virgin,oya start naming the guys she has been with in the past and with a proven.

9. I love the brazenness.. i mean apologies to the then Nigerian entertainers song birds et all who fuck peoples husband and could'nt name their children's fathers and had to hide their children... Toke be fucking anyhow in our faces hurting peoples feelings and giving us advice.
    Please tell E pa to marry you o.

Or declare yourself Fuckall no Pains.

1. Lolz, you just dey provoke anyhow...
      Anyway nice advice from T. there... You really need a judge...

10. Taaa....words from someone that is broken..why not try love..no one needs judas...we need love..with all the judas ,why is the world still wicked and no growth..with all the judas,why is she still fucking up and down?

11. Toke needs to heal. Maybe take some time of SM. She be making this guy feel like one kingkong. Learn from Tonto. Babe no longer talks heartbreak and yours happened before hers (not that im comparing both cases).
    Well, I guess we're all wired differently. Do what makes you happy sha. But stop giving maje reasons to feel you'll never get over him (and maybe this post wasn't even about him).

I'm out

1. But she never will! Isn't that obvious? Lol, toke, toke.

12. But did they tie your legs to the darkness? You decided to gree- die with Maje, make we hear word.

13. This woman can't do wrong in my eyes

The love I have for her eeh.. Na like the love wen @Lauretta onoche has for @Ayo Foyose.. .lol

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Omostalin @gmail.com28 December 2017 at 12:03

You no serious oh

14. Once gave you a dark box.... So in other words you want us to call him your Dark Knight in NonShining Armor?

Biko Toke let all these stop in 2017. There are so many well circumcised dark egg plants all over Lagos. Find yourself one already and crawl out this emotionally devastated state. Judas this, Iscariot that. The world is full of betrayers, wake up Nne.

15. That Maje must be the real MVP...... for one woman to grieve this long over one man! that man issa KING!
    Toke you better stop this and move on with your life, I mean move on with younger men not grandpa.....

1. @just Bella so you didn't know maje is Toke's king? She ready die there,if that guy look her face small toke will fall over herself just to please him. Forget all this I am over him ish.
      All na strategy.

16. Toke and Tonto if you dont stop sleeping with other people's husbands you 2018 will be a very miserable year for you too.
    Tonto i am already on your matter as someone has brought your issue to my corner and karma is above to be served.

17. Walk in her shoes and you would be more empathetic.....people should stop all this blah blah hate comment on other peoples pain...

18. WALK IN YOUR SHOES AND DON'T JUSTIFY WICKEDNESS.