Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toolz Says Davido's #30BillionConcert Was Not Well Put Together

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Toolz Says Davido's #30BillionConcert Was Not Well Put Together

This is Toolz' say on Davidos concert............Who else was there?

36 comments:

1. Must you talk?

Mind your marriage no, basia nyansh

1. Y she nor go tlk? Oh because its Toolz its now abominable to voice out her disappointments?

Wonder what they do other than to jump n yell on stage like frogs.

Btw, @Toolz next time kp ur money n stay at home or find the right heels to wear.

2. Why won't she talk? What's wrong with giving feedbacks after one is not satisfied with a paid service?
      At least let the service provider know that they need to up their game next time. It is this attitude of "don't complain" that has made us remain in darkness 57years after independent.

3. Critiques shape our lives and I believe with this, the next show will be better.

2. una too complain..haba..

3. Is it me or does TOOLZ talks too much on social media.

1. She does. I think she has gotten carried away and is beginning to overestimate her opinion. Don't go and face your marriage before you and captain become RHI on SDK

2. And you meant 'change' right?

3. @Ola it is “Keep the change” you are welcome

4. their cup of brukutu.
    Shinny Boss

5. My friend who attended told me that the concert was messed up and chaotic because there was no crowd control,,,,, people who had paid for vip didn't get any seats reserved for them people where just standing on chairs and blocking everywhere ...Mr Davido this is too bad of your organisers please use your 30 billion next time to hire professionals its not to only collect money from ticket sales but to control and organise the place

6. Hmmmm at least she was there to release stress.

7. Hahahahahahahah @am to short to tell which one is davido. Me I can't even spend 1k to watch davido perform I would rather eat suya with the money.

1. Same here, I don't get the buzz about him or Wizkid. Have tried hard but their kind of songs doesn't appeal to me. Maybe cos of the lyrics

8. I totally agree with her , it wasn't well organized and people were performing like 30 seconds , the DJ was wack ..

9. Replies
    1. Ha ha ha ha!!!! @ 30 billion chaos

10. 30million madness. Yeah, also heard it was messed up big time. People were all over the stage, no crowd control, time management and orderliness. Proper organisation next time Davido.

11. Dear Toolz, your mates are going to watch the likes of SADE and you are going to watch Davido and co jump unpandan like frogs.
    I agree with the comments please face your marriage before we read it on RHI. But is captian toolz really a bi-sexual?

12. What is this unhealthy obsession with marriage among women in Nigeria???
    If someone is single, all the comments will be go and marry.If someone is married, all the comments will be face your marriage.
    I just read like 5 comments from different people telling Toolz to go care for marriage ...and it's all from women. Probably all adults! Like y'all are happily awaiting her marriage to fail so you'll feel better about yourselves?
    Not surprised Nigerian men treat their women as crap, with all the unhealthy obsession with men and marriage. Can't we discuss something else apart from
    men related issues? Is this the holy grail? Does life start and end with marriage?

1. For this our hut,yes.

2. Cheeksi you are right

3. God bless you @ cheeksi
      It's so irritating
      Marriage is "a goal" not "the goal"

13. Davido will sing with ur name soon. I trust him

1. Caro and dele momodu the disrespective boy sang their names in songs. Have they died or lost sleep.