Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News -Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Tuesday In House News -Boxing Day

Happy Boxing day my people and thanks a lot to Everyone who mailed in to wish me speedy recovery from Flu,I also saw recommendations on how to avoid future Flu's...Una too much.
Thanks a lot to Everyone....

OMAWUMI COVERS BOXING DAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Merry Christmas to you Stellz and to all bvs...
On this boxing day, I would like my picture to be the face of IHN...
However lemme use this medium to say thank you to those that checked up on me while I was MIA... Especially my Edo-Delta bvs...
Hope y'all enjoyed your Christmas?

...........................................................................................................

DECISION MAKING

Hi Stella, been a bv for a long time and I love you to bits.  I don't miss your blog for a day. 

I don't know whether you want to post it or you answer me privately, use your superior judgement. 

I just finished serving and got a teaching job and trust me it's not been easy plus the stress is crazy.Sometime in July, one of my uncle called me from the blues and sounded so desperate for me to work myself to the states all sponsored by him. I was shocked because i have known this my uncle all my life, he has been over there like forever but recently,he had twins (thank God) and wanted me to come take care of them. 

I am usually the first option when it comes to rendering services(i love it). Although, he gave me all the benefits I stand to gain after taking care of the kids but then,I am 26 and am like what will i be doing that's like putting my life on hold. Of course, I said no but that was because he said I will change my age, forge documents and all that i just told him NO! but am kinda regretting not even trying first.

Since then, he ignores me and some of my friends said i fucked up but then I felt it was cos he needed help that was why he thought of sending for me. When i needed accommodation in Abuja,they feigned deafness. 

Please, was I wrong to have said No and what could i have said? Am kinda regretting it but then i talk to myself if God wants it to be, it wont be by crooked means.  Beside quoting Teju babyface he said "people dont  need you, its their needs that arises that makes them need you" am I right? 
@stfrankcool pls continue with your quotes, it comes handy! Thanks and Merry Christmas bvs you guys make my day. 

..........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION REQUEST

Season greetings Stella and bvs. 

My family is looking for a tiled 3 bedroom flat around okoko and environs to mile two, preferably the top floor so my dad can sit outside on the balcony and get fresh air, he is presently recuperating after a serious stroke attack. Please our budget is between 250k and 300k as we don't have money for agent. We have spent so much on treatment already. Please scammers keep off . 

Please assist us

Call this number 09037904048

..........................................................................................................

SHOKI AAAAARGH

MTN

Etisalat(9mobile)

Please if you load,acknowledge that you did!!!

SOME OF US LIVE WITH DEMENTIA

Beautiful Morning,
My name is jennifer and I am an adernt reader although I don't comment, please I would like you to post this on today IHN.
So I woke up so early and immediately went on my favourite blog, I opened the page about efcc/innoson and omg see comments.....

How can people be this mean, what's with all the insult.... it's really unfair but  they are actually ignorant and all lofty.

We can't always be the same and I feel so bad that I had to read all that .
We are actually all different and we can't all be as smart as you all and please just because we ain't so bright dont make us dumb, and also just because we ain't as smart as you are don't mean we aren't /shouldn't be accepted or love or shouldnt live...

One person mentioned that we don't use our device to study, how do you know and what if it doesn't sink in? Should we commit suicide?

I'm really upset because all this reminds  me of my childhood.... I wasnt so bright like others and I was hated by my family because of this, I was never loved growing up and as a child at age 7 I constantly begged God that I wanted to die and abused pills cos I wanted to die ...

Infact I actually still remember a lot of things that happened as a child, Just imagine having such toxic memory that you have to live with forever, while my siblings slept in the room, I slept in corridor on the floor, I was constantly reminded that I had to hide my face so my dad won't see me when we are going to church in his car because if he sees me than I would have to walk to church, I was always beaten and he hated me... 

my mum would give my siblings 50 naira for snacks and give me 10 naira then, I was treated so bad.

Then I was  s3xually abused by Mallams who gave me biscuits to school .. I got the love and care from them and I didn't not know I was abused, I still remember how he rubs my breast and then I would be given biscuit and sweet ...mind you I was 11years in js1 then I changed school again , by ss1 I picked up from my usual last position to 13th... My mum was so happy that she bought me coke and for the first time I was accepted, and that was how I picked up, I got admission and I had issues and it all started again, I was constantly called a failure by dad ..... story for another day. But you see all these destroyed me and that's what you all are doing, You might not know but your hatred for people like me can make you hate your own child.

Button line is be careful with your words, because some of us live with DEMENTIA.

VACANCY

A professional and experienced PR personnel is needed at an event that runs a club,bar and restaurant businesses.the person must be very  good in PR. Location Ota,ogun state.send your application and cv to groovesevents@yahoo.com
Thanks 

SPARKLES JEWELRY GIVEAWAY

Goodafternoon Bvs,
Hope your day is going great? 

I just want to take this opportunity to say a big "Thank You" to all our BV customers; especially to those whose work is to keep referring their friends and family to us. I want you to know that from the depth of my heart, I truly appreciate you. 

I'm gifting this wedding /engagement ring set to one lucky couple.

To stand a chance of winning this,please send a mail to sparklesjewelries@gmail.com

Give reason why you should win this ring.
Send evidence of your wedding invites.
If already married,send a good evidence why you must win this ring.

BUSINESS MEME

...........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

62 comments:

1. In house is here,I loaded the 9mobile card,thank you so much.

1. Pls all the santa beggars Amanda favour, Ed, Miss Glo, and the rest, stop it already. Christmas is over, go pick up a hustle and stop being a nuisance here.

2. Thanks SDK and the giver;i got MTN shoki! Osheyy.

2. Harmattan and airtel network be dealing with me, last last i go dey alright

3. IHN Baby!!!!!!

Currently @ work, Boo-Hooo!

Men, the sun in Lagos today no be here ohh.

My Yummies, i hope we are all spreading Love this season.

Stay Safe and Blessed people.

7pm party loading........

4. @Decision making:

I live in the US with my family and we came here legally.
    Ilegality will never be legal.
    You made the right decision.
    If you are discovered to have "forged documents and age" (which renders everything you've achieved invalid by the way) this uncle of yours will deny you. He won't be in jail with you; will he? He won't be deported with you; will he?

1. Well said. She won't be able to use any of her past certificates or documents once she forges her date of birth. That your uncle is selfish and does not have your interest at heart but that is how most people are now. You will take care of those twins and more babies to come, be the house maid for the next 10years an be reminded of how he brought you to America and how you will be deported if you leave his house to go look for paid employment. At 26, he should be offering to pay you for your services, baby sitters earn a lot and he obviously wants free labour. If he will get you legit papers, then you can go but make sure you tie your papers to your waist always so he doesn't take it. Any other way is you waking up at 36 to realize you've laboured for nothing without a penny to your name and will have to go hustle for your papers by hook or crook and without a penny to your name. The streets of US are very cold and mean. Even your blood brother or sister can kick you out of his/her house. You made the right decision. Let him get you legit papers. With that you can move on with your life after taking care of his kids.

5. APPRECIATION TO SIDRA, MY SANTA26 December 2017 at 14:09

Good day Stella and BV's. I want you all to help me thank my Santa by name Sidra who credited my account with 16000naira on Friday. I pray that you shall continue to excel in what you do, no evil shall befall you, you shall move from glory to glory&I pray God grants your heart felt desires ..... AMEN. And to Stella who always use her blog to reach out to the less privilege,i pray that you shall eat the fruits of your labour&you shall live to see your children's children...AMEN .I pray also that I shall be a giver too this time next year by God's grace. AMEN. Once again, I say thank you, SIDRA. wishing you all a happy celebration. Happy New Year.......

1. Since Friday you are just posting this appreciation. You were probably waiting for other Santas to give you money. I am sure you posted the santa request with your blog id, now you have to go anon to appreciate. I don't blame you too much, bvs will not allow you to drink water and drop cup if you use your id to appreciate someone who gave you 16k. They will tag you a 16k beggar for life. I'm sure you are a popular bv. One of those who brag here. Nonsense.

2. Wetin n ur own sef at anonymousu must be very stupid. Leave d appreciation alone abi Na ur apprection OR ur money? You don't know why the person didn't post on time. God bless The person that gave d anon 16k, more blessing for Sidra

6. THE DECISION GIRL:

If he want you in the states, even if it is to help him which I understand, he does not want to pay child minders and is looking for cheap or free labor, can't he make it legit?
    Well, E bi like say you wan go smell rod for Trump country and when they deport you afterward, you won't ever be able to enter any foreign country all your life.

7. Morning to you all. Have a fab day.

1. You had to greet us using 'morning' so that we will know you are not in Nigeria. Aunty Abroadian. Even those in Uganda and Afghanistan will still be claiming abroad. Kwakwakqakwakwa

8. Chaii I never get to load card one day ooo,, In house well come, thank you jesus for the good health of Iya boys...

9. Happy Holidays People, so it's boxing day and all I can do is remind myself of all the food in the house left to eat.

It has been a pleasing holiday,went to visit a street on the mainland yesterday where they had a lot of beggars,kano street and we gave them Christmas food and the smiles on there faces was epic.

Too much hunger in the land but we met other good people there giving out food also.
    yesterday showed me that we still have good people in this country

Anyway Happy holidays people and happy new year in advance people

LEP😛

1. educated illiterate always forming but begging on santa post

10. OMG, Jennifer poster with the dementia post. I'm so sorry you had to go through all of that. May God remember you for good and make you smile when you remember these things. It is well with you.

1. jenifer message really touch me some people r really suffering in these live imagine small girl of 11 years such stigma needs to be remove in this our country

11. Happy boxing day.

12. Gudday Stella
    Happy boxing day
    TankGod u are getting better
    Love u dear
    Hmmm

13. Omawumi face of in house news, you must b a secondary school pupil to dress this way. Why should your bra strap be showing on that turtle neck top? Are there no strapless bras in the market anymore?

14. This harmattan want to finish me.

15. Sparklesjewelry my day one bae,pls patronise her ooh,she is very honest and her rings are original,no fake at all.
    I prayed for harmattan to come now its hear I can barely set my foot on d ground.

16. IHN is here!!!
    To that lady with dementia may they Lord come through for you.
    Happy boxing day blog family..

17. You know u can snap out of ur self inflicted dementia?

Babe u still dey sample bra?

1. Babe I was 'shooked' when I saw it. Like how can a matured lady like this wear top and use bra straps as design on it? Not in this age of strapless bras and backless bras

2. Here it is!!!☝thank you for pointing this out...

18. America is not a place to forge documents for, reminds me of one girl that went to American embassy with fake kenya visa, she was caught and forever she will be a criminal in their records, America is the best place in the world and they don't take rubbish.

1. my cousin Brother used to get this visa for people back then like pure Water him and him wife are live in Mexico City now sha

19. This harmattan is three much and half.
    The weather is doing me strong things for body..
    Decision girl,please be careful in whatever decision you are taken to avoid cry fowl.

20. The male praying mantis cannot copulate while its head is attached to its body. The female initiates sex by ripping the male's head off.

1. The female will kill the male afterwards not make love to a headless, dead body.

21. Got the MTN richard card.Thanks ooo

Lemme make calls to my loved ones Mbok.

22. Good decision you made. @ The decision lady.

Happy holidays everyone.

23. This harmattan is three much and half.
    The weather is doing me strong things for body..
    Decision girl,please be careful in whatever decision you are taken to avoid cry fowl.

24. One guy added me up from the last edition of single mingle. He said he's based in the state am based too and that he saw my no from SDK SM post. After I told him every information he needed to know about me including my place of work ,guy man lied about his own informations including his full name,age and place of work. One good thing that hanged him was his real phone no he used to contact me. I quickly looked for the idiot on true caller and got his full names there. I also used his phone no to search for him on Facebook ,that was how I discovered we worked in the same organization and he had one time dated one of my close buddies. Thanks God for my investigative journalism. Ladies wise up,don't ever divulge your information to any guy on phone. Its can be used against you. Am sure the idiot doesn't know I've gotten the full information about him. Even if I jam him in the office I will pretend I don't know him
    But I will keep my ears on ground if I hear pim that he gossip me bcos he saw my no online searching for a soul mate ,I will send guys after him to treat his fuck up big time. Ain't got time for bull crap.
    H.M..K..of Dk office Victoria island Lagos, if you see this message. Its from me tinuola to you.
    Take my middle finger dull brain.

Sdk pls post ,I want him to see my message.

1. Single and Mingle didn't favour me.I stopped since last yr Dec.edition.

2. Decoders where are you people? Come and decode this geh

25. All those begging for santa, it haff do biko. Pray to God and work hard in order to be the one to do santa here next Christmas 2018.

1. People like Chyadajesus. Let them not go and look for a job. That job post that Stella wants to post, you will see less than 100 comments. If it was a begging post like santa or give away post, over 500 comments will appear from the air.

26. Wowww i slept off i forgot i had a plane to catch with Bvs giveaway woowowowow congrat for d winner

27. Sorry about your health Stella.
    Thank God for a successful Christmas celebration yesterday. Waiting for new year day like kilode. My landlord bought a cow. I will be among the 'cookers' for sure. Hehehehe

28. The silence at home is "deafening". Doesn't seem like 26th to me. I pray God changes my situation and those of my family soon. From my mouth to God's ears. Amen.

29. All of you haters on that Donald Duke daughter's introduction post saying shes not fine, post your own pix with your blog ids lets see. I remember how Chi exotic use to criticise celebs looks and dressings until she was humbled here. Since we saw her real height a body shape, she have closed her mouth on peoples looks or going anonymois to do it

1. Soooo people can't have an opinion again, swear that you have never critiqued anyone in your anonymouse life

30. Omawunmi issa fine girl.

Regret is a waste of time,you have a brighter future ahead.

31. Happy boxing day, I am glad to celebrate yesterday Christmas with my friends and family.

32. Happy boxing day.

The lady that took decision not to go abroad, stop feeling that u took the wrong decision. If u were to be deported cos of forgery, u won't be able to go back. So don't feel bad.

Face of ihn, u is a fine babe. But u no try with the bra sampling.

Stella, hope u are better now? Pele.

33. Hi everyone and happy boxing day

34. I'm upset because Etisalat is just a low down crook. You will have thousands of naira in your Main 5 account,Main 10 account,Main50 account your phone but can't use it as pay as you go.
    After calling customer care 10 thousand times and being bounced from ineffectual person to the next.
    Continue.
    They will still resell you again.
    Maybe that time your name will be WakaMobile. Hissss

35. You did right by rejecting the offer to enter the states illegally. It's bad enough that they only remembered you because of cheap labor, why can't they get you in legally?
    You know why? Because they plan on using you as a slave and you won't have the freedom to leave if you want to, they can rat you out if you decide to go and na deportation go get you last last