Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous

#seconddayoftheweek #countdowntoxmas #12moredaysbeforexmasmorning #riceandchickenstewforxmasthosedays #happybrithdayifyouwereborntoday #shoutoutothashtagreaders #anotherschoolday #boyfriendsofftoschool #leo #everywheresmellsofhohohoho #canadiangooglehowfarcallmemissyou #rainyday #ididnttopdancingijustchangedpartners

Yo!......Una Good Morning oh!!!

So many special people have Birthday today so I have no choice but to wish everyone who was born today a very very happy and fulfilling day.

Today is one of those days I just wanna rant on and on.....

Please I need to announce something lest i be seen as inconsiderate.....If you win a giveaway and I already collected your account details,the minute i find out or suspect that you lied concerning it you will not receive alert....Nobody is a fool and most of you really think you got your lying game tight right?

If you need money or help why not say the truth?Why build a story around something that happened to you?why build lies from true happenings?I know it sounds confusing but a lie is a lie if it didn't happen inside the happening...

I don't want to make it a habit of calling out people but to stop this lying trend I am left with no choice at all.
Some of the scammers have formed a group,one person sends in the story and the others support with comments to want to help (lies) or send me mails saying they visited and its true the situation is bad...BLAH BLAH BLAH...

If you are so smart with cooing up lies that look like the truth,channel your energy towards positivity and see what will happen.
Someone will read this message now and quickly mail me asking me if i am referring to them..lol...Una plenty!

When you send me account info and don't receive alert,you turn me into an enemy and begin to drop comments..hate comments that are sent back immediately to you double measure,pressed down and shaken together..

STOP LYING AND SCAMMING PEOPLE AND WATCH YOUR DOOR OPEN.

Those of you who also ask me to collect peoples account number and after sending them to you,you go 'ghost' on me and the person,please stop it as it is not good at all to raise someones hopes and then drop them.it puts me in a tight spot.

At the end of the day,we are all trying to help and nobody owes anybody anything at all..Please remember this.

To my next rant....Please stop trying to bring down the hustle of Isaacbaba,I have watched that young grow from nothing to something on this blog,I have encouraged and watched him come out of depression after the murder of his father ....If you don't trust that his data is real,please stop buying from him and leave those who believe in his hustle to patronise him...

If i send people to call him and get free data now,even those labelling him scammer under anon will also call.....let the young man be please..I BELIEVE IN HIM AND I WONT STOP SUPPORTING HIM....if he is what you people accuse him of,then let God expose him the way sexy daddy was exposed...simple!

Stop being jealous when God is blessing someone,Be patient,your time will come!...I been there,done that!

Kisses to everyone!

112 comments:

1. Someone said, "Even God loves dreadlocks that's why he gave it to Samson but Unfortunately Delilah was working for SARS."
    That Aside...

Imagine! a girl saved a guy's number with "Suya 200" Seriously !!

So Champions League round of 16 draw took place yesterday and Barcelona was given to my beloved Chelsea. Hehehe...
    Barcelona own don finish for Champions League. Hehehe. But Chelsea can fuck up sometimes sha, spoiling someone's ticket, like they did this past weekend. Not withstanding, I will so beat Barca ehn...

1. Alloy,Alloy😏😏😏😎😎

2. I love that quote on tasting your words..... very apt!

3. Alloy, so you also take attendance at betnaija. Chelsea will beat barca.

4. WELL SAID STELLA

5. Sometimes the liars fall into their own traps. Liar liar pants on fire

6. Lol, that is how my friend saved one guy's no with recharge card 100.

Na wa, the hustle to make money is real. So someone will come and lie about something that didn't happen to them just to make money. Is it not curse they are putting on themselves?

Isaacbaba, I don't think it is ur data that is fake. Me I have not bought from u, but the way my data finishes is alarming. I think MTN is the causer.

Some many bvs missing for some time now. Where is miss priya, Ibukunoluwa, rich princess,Calabar chick e.t.c.

Una good morning my people. May we all have a blessed day. Amen.

7. Good morning guys

May God bless our steps today.

Wish you all a merry xmas in advance.

Isaac is it only mtn data you sell?

Nice day to you all

#SmartMaketer

2. Someone please send me SMART MONEY WOMAN By Arese. Thanks in advance.

1. Send me a mail and I would send it to u

2. I have been patronising Isaacs on baba for the past 4 months now and I can sat that have got no issues with me,sometimes it's last me more than the one month I purchase and sometimes exactly the one month.What am trying to say is that, people complaining about him should check what they do or something. His data lasts me more that the one I get directly from MTN.It is well

3. Great lady I sent you a mail already. Thanks in advance.

3. Woke up with a good feeling that something extraordinary is about to happen to me today.
    Asides being in a really slow car to work, I think today is going to be a great day. Good morning BVs

1. As you have said will it be. Amen

2. The only lady who is a bug! Hope you're doing great? You make me laugh a lot on here. Godbless you.

Amen and Amen!!! Thank you same girl. Enjoy your day.

3. Wow and it has started o!!!! My boss just called me into her office and gave me a really lovely gown! Said she saw it and felt it would suit me well. I'm sure the gown costs much.
      I'm just grinning here. God is good!!!

4. As much as we want to widen the rivalry between Davido and Wizkid, all these Awards Organizers are neither here nor there. They seem to be indecisive and wouldn't take a stance. These two have become gods that we would like to appease, hence we don't fall out of favour with any of them.

Abi how can Davido win Prize for Music and Wizkid turns out to be the Young Person of the year at the Future Awards.

If not for Mobo Awards that started this katikati by awarding Wizkid the best International act and Davido best African act, we won't be here.

Dear Awards Organisers, Wizkid and Davido are not a duo, you don't need to pacify any. We need Team Wizzy and Team Davido to start social media drama. You see, our own Ministry of Happiness and Youth's Fulfillment is on Social Media don't coman rain in on our parade.
    copied... πŸ˜‚ 😁😁😁😁
    Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘

5. Stella bring Maky Benson and Oby ohakim gist here abeg. Some body said it before that they were competing quietly but oversabi that think they own the blog did not allow the gist. They have been exchanging words since yesterday including Oby sister Uju

6. Cold morning hello house no work for me today.
    Meanwhile those guys that raped Anastasia yesterday in queen of Miami are wicked and her Husband is a fool I can't wait to watch the next episodes cos its gonna be bloody and I know she will so kill those bastards.
    Why is Amado like this when and that Rafa is so mean in the price of fame
    Isaacson's data is real they should allow the young man breathe!

1. U will delivery like the Hebrew women in Jesus name Amen

7. Good morning one big and happy family.
    Isaac baba mtn date CEO you are legit I gat yeah back bro.
    have a nice day guys

1. I have never bought data from Isaac baba but even the Glo 1k that gives me 4gb doesnt last more than 10days. These telecom centers know what they are doing.

8. As Goliath mocked David yet ended up under his feet so will those who are mocking you end up under your feet in Jesus mighty name, amenn.

9. Some things won't fall into place unless its the right time. No matter how you hustle it, rustle it, cajole them, sift and weave around them. They won't align. There is a time and season for some things, and until that time comes, say the serenity prayer and keep preparing

10. please remember me in your prayers. acute malaria wouldn't let me be on my feet. been in & out of the hospital for the past 3 weeks. all tests keep coming back as malaria. tell God to send the angel of permanent healing my way

1. By the grace of God, you're healed. You're in my prayers dear!

11. Good morning BVs... Am finally counting down.. God pls I need ur strength to deliver my baby safely and in good health.. Baby dust to all ttcing.. God wil grant us our heart desires. Amen

1. You will surely deliver your cutie safely with ease.

Amen.

2. You will deliver safely like the hebrew women amen... Congratulations in advance

3. Awwwww. Don't work dont worry, you will deliver safely.

4. you will deliver safely by God's grace.

5. Safe delivery is your portion

6. U shall surely deliver like the Hebrew women.

7. You will deliver safely...Amen

8. Thanks All.. God bless U.. Sharon and mummytwins, u will SOON Testify.

9. Amen
      I don't kwon how my comments disappeared to bee10 comments
      Save delivery dear

12. I read all you wrote up there Stella. All I can say is nawah. Isaacson, may God bless your hustle.

13. I think that settles it

Instead of always calling the guy out and making him look like one fraud, stop buying data from him

Some of you are just joining the bandwagon without any prior experience from the vanishing data thing
    These days labelling people scam is bliss on this blog

Be rid of all the pettiness and leave the young man alone
    If you don't buy from him, other people will.

14. Yaaaaaaaaaay, I'm outta camp, Praise the Lord!!!!! My camp experience was bittersweet but mostly sweet though, good to be back to civilization......

What's been Happening?? I Miss everyone here oooo

StellaSugar, Hailings!!!!

Hopeful to God for my next stage.......

Chikito, how far??
    Don't even know how to do rollcall again, I'm just excited to be back!!!!

1. Cookie service year boulevard loading... See me dancing shocking lol.... Welcome back dear

Ola my guy how far na

15. Tuesday already? Oh waoh!

I've been so busy doing something😁. Sunday 10th of December made it one year since my beautiful friend passed on. R.ip to those that lost their jobs lives at the reigners building collapse. We are still waiting for the committee report... 😐😢.

Shalla to those who comment regularly. It ain't an easy thing.

1. Shalla to you too that read regularly,it ain't an easy thing 😎

2. What is job doing in my write-up?

Lol. Lady bug. I do read tho but when I'm busy chasing mukaila.. I read this blog at night.

I'm only acknowledging the commitments and efforts of regular bvs. Reading is one thing, clicking on the comment box and actually typing something meaningful and inspiring is another thing.

So dearie, this is not a shade or whatever. Seriously, you guys are the real mvps😘😘😘😘

16. It's a bright new day,new hope,new beginning#positivevibesonly

I don't patronize Isaacbaba but my 2.5gb finishes within 1week.i think it's from the network provider abi consumption or whatever.lol

17. Happy birthday to all whose birthday is today.stella don't mind them.. Just keep doing what you are good at doing and your oil will never run dry

18. Good morning all.

I think that Isaacson data brouhaha has to do with his network provider. The way they zap data from my phone is alarming. I subscribed last friday and by sunday they sent a text that I had used more than half of it. I just weak.
    That being said, Chike you are doing your friend more harm than good. I understand coming up to support your friend's hustle but you can go about it the right way. A certain anon adviced him to complain to MTN and you insulted the person. That is not right.

Beloved, Is it me that didnt understand what you said about Iphie dearie's ID being under lock and key? a popular ID with unavailable profile is not qualified to vote on inhouse gists? Beloved but why? So somebody will have to make their profiles available before they can vote? Why are you making it difficult to win? You keep coming up with new rules every week!!! Na wa ooo.

Ehen, Chike what happened to that your gist sef? I came back to vote and it had disappeared. what happened?

19. Nothing is guaranteed in this life, except death. So don’t delay asking for forgiveness. Each night, before you go to bed, clear your slate with the Almighty. You’ll never know if you will live to see the next day.

I'm outtie

20. I'm just thinking why would someone be cooking up sad stories to get money? What if that story now happen you? You will be blaming God.

1. 😏😏😏😏😏😎😎😎😎

21. The fault isn't from Isaac really, try buying from others and see.

1. Leave them, it's cos isaac is easy to type that's y they are shouting.

22. Wow I had to pause and read. Well-done Boss!

IsaacBaba God gat you OK..

Kisses everyone πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

#Missingsomeone #Beloved

23. Happy birthday bootylicious diva , Iphie dear
    and tayan ,God bless you guys ,and age with grace

24. Morning to u all,it is well with us all,hello Stella,i tried reaching u thru mail yesterday and couldn't get to u,abeg,help me check ur spam,thanks

25. Thing is, stella should not credit people immediately. She should wait like two or three days to see if any yansh opening would happen.

Meanwhile good morning everyone, God bless us all.

Enh enh, iPhone 8, bia how many times did you vote on Saturday in house gist? You practically voted everyone. This is a scheme to rig 2019 elections o, we "wee" expose all of youπŸ™…. Lol. How are you by the way?...

Cant believe xmas is less than two weeks. When did we do the last one?πŸ€—

God dey

26. On the 12th day of Christmas my hmmmmm hmmm sent to meeeeee; one kini, two something, 3 hanhan haaaaan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

27. Good morning beautiful people, I couldn't open the blog all through yesterday....what did I miss?
    Anyways, ya'll have a great day & do not forget to make God famous
    #Jesusisthereasonfortheseason

1. At least you've opened the blog today,you can always go back to read 😎

28. Be still and know that He's God.
    Onise iyanu.

So I've finally read the hot gist. Google is bae mhen.

It's well. Twas even worse than i thought.

29. Good morning😘😘
    Hope we slept well.

Okay, have a super productive day ahead.

30. Some of you are just unbelievable!
    You mean, you mail Stella cooking up stupid lies to get money?
    Read about the one that said her new account was dormant? Are you fucking kidding me???

Well, Stella is soft and can be naive, so you play with her emotions.
    You can't try that shit with me.
    Tiny mofos.

1. GTFOH with your bitter self. You always rant like an old maid. Are we the ones responsible for you still being in your fathers house?

2. Lolll issa baby werewolf for life.

3. Lol. See them.
      Mouses.

Baby rich werewolf in her father's mansion. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.
      Life is fantabulous!

31. Good morning everyone.
    On Isaacbaba and his data stuff, there's nothing scam about it whatsoever. If your data runs out faster than expected then blame it on the network provider,not the third party reseller.
    I know exactly how this data selling stuff works because I'm also into it.
    Please patronize him, he's legit to the best of my knowledge.
    Peace!!!

32. thanking the Lord that I woke up this morning, I may not be in the situation that I wanna be in but I have another opportunity to change that

You all are still doubting the prayer of God? SDK my God will never fail you at all, for the past three days I have been asking God to fight for me and see me through this on this blog.... SDK i nearly mailed you few days back to ask you help put my advert for me to increase sales so I can keep to my promise of doing giveaway this month in the little way I can, then I said no it's not right to impose it on you, especially as you do it for me before for free without me asking... So I told God constantly to put it through you and today I came to just drop a comment and there is my prayer answered right here, and now am so sure that the rest will also be answered amen... And as for those who keep trying to block my blessings and waiting for my downfall or for me to be exposed or caught or whatever.... I have just one thing to say to you... My God big pass all of una.... So keep waiting and get used to waiting because you gon wait forever, but feel free to get data from me to be able to keep viewing this blog and see how God takes me from places to places..... The rest of you ISAACBABA loves you all so much, and I promise never to let you all down NEVER

1. Stella nwanyi oma, God bless you for supporting IsaacBABA.

IsaacBABA God is your strength.
      Don't mind those useless things calling you out. You are doing legit.
      Golibe na ibu Nwa Chi na emelu.

2. Chike my man.... God bless you in abundance for always having my back, I appreciate it a lot bro

Thanks chameleon and everyone supporting me, it means the world to meπŸ™

33. Good Morning people!

So I just read that America wonder post and the last anonymous commenter got me thinking. We are thinking of relocating to Canada. Our reason, we want to be in an environment where things work ( light, water, good road, security, justice system. ...). We are comfortable in Nigeria, we have got our house and we also rent out homes. Our kids are in good schools and we are used to high taste. My question is would our lives get worse if we relocate? Are our reasons for relocating stupid?

I personally don't know how to hustle, my husband is the hustler. He says he can survive anywhere and work hard to feed us. However he says the final decision lies with me. I am still confused on what decision I should make bearing in mind I don't understand this country and don't know if I will regret it for life if we don't get out now. I need help.

1. Leave.

You can always come back.

But if you don't leave now, you may never have this opportunity again.

34. Goodmorning oo.. .pls oo something happened to me yesterday afternoon... My teeth all of a sudden started paining me.. Tooth ache Neva do me before.. I told somebody about it... The person said maybe am growing new teeth I said ah..at dis my age.. I opened my mouth n saw small tiny two teeth coming out I surprised oo he said na wisdom teeth.. Dats my first time of hearing dat.. By the way the pain no be here ooo but it's well... Has something like these happen to any of u before ??

1. I once grew a new pair of balls, does that count? No? Sorry then, you're alone on this! How old are you??

35. Good morning beautiful people of SDK.

36. Stella you have a good heart, you inspire me a lot since when I started visiting here. God bless you greatly.

This Law school canteen's jollof rice is so gbam! Make I go chop abeg.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

37. Lovely morning bvs, a very cold morning here. This weather won't put someone in trouble.
    Tomorrow is our end of year party, my love for party is on another level.
    Mhiz bee, thanks for understanding jare and to that mumu anon your case dey Gods hand.

38. Happy lovely Tuesday to every one here and not here this morning. It's a beautiful day, so rejoice and enjoy your day.

39. Good morning all.

I think that Isaacson data brouhaha has to do with his network provider. The way they zap data from my phone is alarming. I subscribed last friday and by sunday they sent a text that I had used more than half of it. I just weak.
    That being said, Chike you are doing your friend more harm than good. I understand coming up to support your friend's hustle but you can go about it the right way. A certain anon adviced him to complain to MTN and you insulted the person. That is not right.

Beloved, Is it me that didnt understand what you said about Iphie dearie's ID being under lock and key? a popular ID with unavailable profile is not qualified to vote on inhouse gists? Beloved but why? So somebody will have to make their profiles available before they can vote? Why are you making it difficult to win? You keep coming up with new rules every week!!! Na wa ooo.

Ehen, Chike what happened to that your gist sef? I came back to vote and it had disappeared. what happened?

40. It's good that people are beginning to verify scam stories here.

I hope sexy daddy don buy Maserati from the money he made here.. πŸ˜‚

41. Y'all are just trying to ruin Isaac's business rep. Some of you are just wicked.
    I sub every 5 days and I buy directly from mtn. My data doesnt last at all. So what are you on about?
    Mtn is the problem not Isaac. Let the boy be pls and stop spoiling his hustle.

Off I go...am late.

1. 20 strokes ok koboko for late coming!

2. BLOGLORD Kpocha Kpocha MVBM
      Onye nke anyi.
      Nne hapu ndi uchuu ahu.

Ya gaziere gi nne.

42. Hy Stella good morning, thank God you spoke for Isaac. Honestly the bad belle has been too much, and to think that Isaac goes through all the pain of explaining to them over and over again just so you know he's clean tears me a thousand times. Isaac kpele, God bless your hustle.

And here is a piece for us

Under the earth planet, there is time for everything.
    Time is life and life is time. The way you handle your time is a pointer to the way you handle your life.
    To waste time is to waste life and to invest in time is to invest in life.

Good morning beautiful souls

43. Good Morning Bvs.
    Have a nice day everybody.

44. best rant ever up there πŸ‘†. some people are serious criminals on this blog, I wonder how they cook up those pity mails, like how many days does it take them to perfect it? one thing I know for sure is that God will meet those with sincere needs at the point of their need. I don't know why anyone should be happy to be a proud beggar, yes i may have dropped some kind of cunny beggy beggy comment at a time or two, it was cunny cos I was shy and still shy to beg plainly even though it shouldn't matter much. Besides the fear of negative replies under beggy beggy comment is the beginning of wisdom...it makes me cringe at what I've become. me i sha know that God who provides for the birds of the heaven is on everyone's case and as for those whom God is using to bless others kindly see it as a priviledge..... remember the bible says " we will collect from those who have and give to those who don't have "..... i pray to be among the former part in Jesus name though there's nothing wrong with the later part cos the bible recognises them too.
    I'm sure some people will come for me for this write-up...positive or negative I'll be waiting.
    forgive typos
    Morning guys.

45. Those of you blaming Isaacson for selling fake data are just enemies of progress. The problem is from Mtn & not Isaacson. I had to recently switch to Airtel cause my data sub finishes quickly whenever I'm using MTN ( & I didn't even buy from him), so please you people should free him & call MTN customer care & lay your grievances.
    Good morning y'all.

46. Hey sugar babe. I saw your comment on BEP and I was like:. What! are you kidneying me? All you wrote, the physical features, abilities etc are same as mine just that I rarely get angry. I joke a lot and it affects me badly. I can't help myself. People don't take me serious! Even when I am trying to like really trying not to crack jokes, it still comes out funny.

That aside, I won't date myself because I hardly warm up to people. As in communicating, sharing ideas, checking up on new friends ain't my thing. But when we pass this stage, when I'm certain and comfortable with you, baba forget am ! We must start with a fart competition, move to armpit hair styles.... Just name it.

I still won't date myself cus sometimes my sense dey fail me, overdo dey worry me, busybody gum me for body and I'm too vain.. chisos over vain.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š

1. Please date yourself. Who do you want to carry all this wahala and give? Hian!

47. But wait o Mrs Stella, is it really 12 more days to xmas😭

48. I have never bought data from Issac, I buy directly from mtn and it doesn't last again like before.The problem is not from him but from the network providers.

Please stop trying to ruin this boy abeg, you have an option of not buying from him.
    Good morning.

49. Yes! Stella,your meme depicts what many BVs are guilty of: speaking without care.
    @Group of scammers,lol! Stella,the scammers are attracting curses upon themselves. Isaacson, kpele. Just accept the criticism that can make you better. Never allow people's negative comment to get to you and make you lose focus. Last last,you go dey alright.
    Wishing us all a memorable day.

50. This network providers are nothing but scam. It is not issacson's fault. Good morning house.

51. Let me go Anon before they decode me
    Stella good as you don dey wise up.....alot of scammers full here and since you like story,they will be giving you sob stories to get what they want.
    They have actually formed group as you said and will agreed to visiting to make it look real....me i don notice am since and i remember mailing you one time regarding it, even after giving you idea of how to verify but u insisted you sent people and they verified lol

Well good as your eyes don dey clear hehehe

On isaacbaba issue, the problem is that people that purchased the data failed to know abi realize that giving you 90days validity does not mean you cannot finish the data in a DAY! 90 days validity only means if you minimize it or doesnt use the data,it will stay up to 90days against normal 30days. so if you think because its 90days and decided to be downloading WHATEVER,uncle/sister your data is bound to finish even in 3 hours.

52. A wonderful morning to everyone. In all things God is faithful even when we make mistakes and mess things up, He still has our back.

53. This data ish is not Isaacbaba's fault. My own experience with MTN this past 3 weeks has been horrible.

I have bought over N6,000 data within the last 3 weeks. I bought 1.5gb just 2 days ago, 10th of December and MTN just informed me that it is remaining 335.78MB....