Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actor Kanayo.O.Kanayo Opens Beautiful Country Home

Friday, December 29, 2017

Veteran Actor Kanayo.O.Kanayo Opens Beautiful Country Home

Veteran Nollywood actor Kanayo O. Kanayo on Wednesday,December 27,2017 officially opened his beautiful Country home in Aboh-Mbaise, Imo State.

Former Anambra Governor, Peter Obi, officially cut the tape.

Nice house for when he retires to the Village!!!
This is how it should be...Nollywood is 'dead' for now and I am happy he is one of those who planned well...
Congratulations Mr KOK

36 comments:

1. Wow. Congratulations Oga kanayo
    God I tap into this blessing
    Work on it God. E Don reach time wey me sef go build.

1. Felicitation.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Blood money right? Hope he didn't kill his mother.... just joking o.
      I love his acting

2. Wow! Nice one. I pray for this too someday, Amen.

1. Congratulations to him, Tope Alabi too did hers yesterday as well.

They will congratulate me on something like this in 2018 by God's grace

2. 2018 is mine too. I will be congratulated for such. Amen.

3. Chai Stella, what killed nollywood?beautiful house, sensible man.

1. My Igbo brothers and big houses in the village, at the end of the day no one really lives there, see the one my papa went to built, we only go visiting cus we all go to our hubbys houses most Christmas, like I should transport the house to the city. Congratulations to him, having a house in the village is a huge thing for an Igbo man, it's not easy

4. Congrats to him,na dis people gaagan suffer for nollywood no be no be those into drugs and prostitutions now.

5. Mbaise nwere mmadu.

6. Nice one.
    Nollywood with ttheir deadbeat scripts. There are some very good upcoming actors but their poor script with lazy dialogue won't let them be great.
    Joy Isi Bewaju is starting some writers INC, if only they will work with her.
    That woman is good.

7. Beautiful house,congrats Andy Okeke.
    Shinny Boss

8. Beautiful duplex. Congrats KOK!

1. Nice house
      My Igbo peeps don't joke with building country homes oh. O di very important. Aku luo Uno things

9. *Kanayo*
    Shinny Boss

10. Beautiful house, congratulations Kanayo.

11. I haven't watched nollywood for years . I only watched in the days of actors like Kanayo O Kanayo.
    Congrats

12. Congratulations sir. Really happy for him. One of the really good actors we've got

13. Kok is the most down to earth man i know.congrats to him. You act ogwu ego movies so well that anytime i think of ogwu ego, your face is the first thing i see

1. Congratulations to him. I know my miracle like this is in the pipeline. Lord pls make it come to pass.

14. Congrats,KOK! Okwa onye gbaa boolu ofuma oracha oruma? He deserves it: dint of hardwork...

15. Hearty congratulations. Now concentrate on security.

16. Happy for K.O.K the man has paid his dues in the entertainment industry ..

17. Congrats Kanayo.

You are now an Odogwu Ozalla.

So what's gonna be the new Chieftaincy title to "wash" this dupe?
    #akulueuno

18. Big congratulations oga KOK. This is my portion in 2018 πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

19. Congratulations sir, the private ceremony is so on point....

20. And someone had to comment that there would b a room that would be permanently closed in his house πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Congratulations KOK

1. You need to know what came to my kind when I saw the house.. πŸ˜‚

21. Congratulations... My own is on the way ijn.