Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Unbelievably Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wednesday Morning Unbelievably Spontaneous Post

#theweekisalmostover #wednesdaydonland #whatisgoingonwithyou #youdeyvillageforxmasalready #lookingforabb #christmasintheair #boyfriendsofftoschool #lifeissweetbutainteasy
firstsetofpeopleblessedlastnight #tenmoretogoandthatsit #positivevibesrocks #finallyover #leowomanitis #ifyouthinkthedevilisaliarwaituntilyoumeetwhoimetlol #sohappywithoutbullshitonmydoorstep #isaiddontreadmyhashtagandjumpintoconclusion  #notpregnanthungmybootsforyou #notangryloveyou #loveiseasyandlight #spradlovethisseason.

Gosh i cant believe I woke up this Hungry...what makes people wake up Hungry sef?
Anyway.good Morning!!!

Its the day I like to send shout outs to a lot of people....
I guess most BVs are already in the Village for Christmas?Make una give us Village gists na....

Who wakes up to brush with Palmy instead of with water?LOL

I am still going through the Santa posts and looks like some of you posted with different phone numbers and different IDS..lol

I will select the second batch of ten people today and have my blog PA call you people for your account details..I blessed some people last night....There is no specific amount of numbers,just doing it as the spirit leads but if eventually i do not get to you and you assumed I would,well that's life for you!!!

I would have asked Angel beautiful to gift you people but she recently gifted someone here 300k and cos of that i dont wanna push it

Any faces of in house news?Unique Christmas photos?Unique Christmas messages?
Please send in if you have any................

I can smell Jollof rice being cooked on firewood!!!lol

Oh before i forget, a man who stutters called me yesterday to rant about how Vice President Osinbajo lied about how much his take home pay was.........When a man who stutters is angry,you can imagine how the convo went,I had a great time laughing and ''Arguing''...Arguing in my mind cos he didn't let me say a word ..hehehehehe

Kisses to you all.

185 comments:

1. 5 Golden Rings. Good morning house.

1. If her name is Esther and she has bleached her skin, just call her ESTABLISHED
      Good Morning Everyone.
      E-hug

2. It rained this night yaaay.. .. at first i thought I was dreaming then later I thought the over head tank was full. Just stepped out and realized it's was Rain 💃💃💃 it felt so bliss . May God bless us with it tonight again

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

4. Morning BVs.
      Wondering why my comment on Santa Post didn't appear. I pleaded that I wanted a Seretide Inhaler for Christmas.

Something happened in church yesterday that made me gave up on some brothers/sister in Christ.

There's is this my 'brother in Christ' in church that always famz with me for the past 4 months that I have been attending the church. Last week I pleaded with him that I needed to do a ECG scan as directed by the doctor but I wasn't financially buoyant to do it. I asked him to support me with any amount and not borrow to make up the 9k for the scan. I said borrow because I am presently jobless without any means of repaying back. Brother said it is well. That himself was very rich. I thanked him for listening and for his honesty.

We saw in Church on Sunday, he asked if I'd been able to raise the 9k which I answered in the negative. We had a chat on WhatsApp yesterday afternoon and I told him that I wouldn't be able to make it to church for evening service because I have just 8 puffs left and I am trying to avoid crowded environment.

Later in the evening, I had a change of mind and I decided to attend the evening service. During the course of the service, the guest minister asked some people to come out and sow a seed of 20k (to be redeemed immediately) into his life while he lay hands on them. Guess what?! Na so I see my 'brother in Christ' from the gallery wey I sidon put. I see am as him dey put him card for POS to redeem his seed for my korokoro eyes.

I was angry, sad and unmotivated but then, is it my money?

I buzzed him later that night and acted as if I wasn't in church.

Abeg, chest dey pain me.

Bye.

5. Sdk keeping doing the good work mami,may God bless you yafu yafu. May the healing balm of Gilead visit your dad and grants him speedy recovery in Jesus name.
      @Paul I saw your shout out yesterday, keep bn yourself o.k. don't allow any negative comments get to you. Thank God you know the criteria for bn a bona fide beevee..lol.is having a very thick skin, so expect more name callings but if your can ignore them all then I can officially welcome you to SDK family.. Lol..

I will be travelling to Lagos tomorrow.. Any bv travelling from Jos city to Lagos and wants to join Bonnyway,should holla me. I don't mind a gossip partner we can gist together in the bus ..kikikikiki..
      Amebonatheworkweyideydo##
      And finally, anybody that wants to see my beautiful face should come to my street carnival #Aiyetoro2017# on the 23rd of DEC. 6pm till dawn. My humble beautiful self will be the Queen of the day with my 12 little beautiful princesses. Chai,may God bless my beautiful Santa that made my travelling possible.

6. Intelligentsia princess buy Tomato Jos. I just wanted to see how the Tomato Jos looks like. Some people always refer to pretty as "Tomato Jos". And beside, is the Aiyetoro 2017 Ayetoro in Aguda Surulere?

7. Byhakin, please go to this website https://www.healthexpress.co.uk/phase1.php?condition=50 click on start consultation, answer all the questions on there, paste the answers here, and I will use it to Oder inhaler for you. Please do it before 12pm, to enable me order today, to get it delivered to me tomorrow,cos I will be traveling to Nigeria on Saturday.

8. Just seeing your comment.
      Opening the link now.

9. God bless you anonymous 11:01

10. God bless you anonymous 11:01, you are a real definition of a life saver.

2. Our lady mediatrix of all graces, pray for us.
    Mary both virgin and mother, pray for us.
    Mirror of just, pray for us.
    Singular vessel of devotion, pray for us.
    Mystical rose, pray for us.
    Tower of ivory, pray for us...
    Lady most amicable, pray for us.
    Queen of all Saint, pray for us.
    Queen of peace, pray for us.

Add yours...

1. *Justice.
      Where my Santas🎅 at???

2. Tower of God... Pray for us
      Seat of Wisdom.... Pray for us.
      Gate of Heaven... Pray for us
      Health of the Sick... Pray for us

3. .....
      Morning star.... Pray for us
      Health of the sick... Pray for us
      Refuge of sinners.. Pray for us
      Comforter of the afflicted... Pray for us
      Help of Christians.. Pray for us
      Queen of Angels...
      Queen of patriarchs...
      Queen of the Prophets...
      Queen of the Apostles... Pray for us

4. 😂😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, you people no go kill person. Anyways, my 🕘 wasn't wasted.

5. Emjay I think say u be Anglican member.

God bless the givers

6. Seat of Wisdom...............Pray for us
      Gate of Heaven...............Pray for us
      Morning Star.................Pray for us
      Health of the sick...........Pray for us
      Refuge of sinners............Pray for us
      Comforter of the Afflicted...Pray for us

3. Yaah!!! Finally today is 20th.. Thank u Lord for adding a year to my age.
    You have been my strength that has carried me through.
    With an outstretched arms,am saying thank u Lord.
    Happy birthday to me. Pls BVs celebrate with me. God bless us all.
    Pls my Santa,biko make me smile today.

1. Happy birthday to you Gladys, live long and prosper

2. Happy birthday.... More life and wins to you amen

3. Happy birthday Chi... Greater you I pray.
      Cheers!!!

4. Happy birthday to you, age gracefully.

5. Happy birthday to u,wishing u all d best in ur life

6. Happy birthday to you dear.

7. Happy birthday dear
      Grow in joy

8. Happy birthday Gladys. God bless your new age.

9. Happy birthday dear
      God bless your new age.

10. Happy birthday babe,age with grace

11. HBD Gladys😘🎉🎊🎂🎈🎁

12. Happy Birthday Dearie
      Live long and prosper 😘😘😘😘

13. Many happy returns with plenty money. Happy birthday

14. Happy Birthday Glad nwanyioma...Age graceful.

15. Thanks Amy, default smile, Isaac, olori, broom stick, lipstickally,cisca, Stella maris, Mimi, Sharon, Alloy, Toyosi, justified mum, sugar, cookie, Larry,Mr Driver and Anonymous.. God bless u all for celebrating with me. Mr Paul Okah thanks too.

4. The most hardest thing to find in Nigeria as at present is a Neat and Beautiful #100, as in, they must not curse someone with the #100 notes in circulation. CBN should please release more #100 notes

Good morning blog fam, have a fabulous Wednesday

1. My dear, you are right.. Seeing or handling a neat 100 naira note na war.

2. Very dirty and some will tear at the edge or middle.

3. Ha I almost cried for the one they gave me as change yesterday,very dirty wit selotape everywhere

5. Some people don't have the
    Spirit of Forgiveness at all! How can u sweep your room and use
    ur Ex Picture as paker?😣😣😮😮

6. See eh, sometimes you have to pause these struggles and enjoy your life.

You know we are not coming out of this place alive. We'll all die someday, we just don't know when.

I don't know what you're going through and I may never know, but believe me, there's someone having it worse than you are.

Sing out loud in your bathroom and dance like you've got no worries. Let your neighbours question your sanity.

Step out of that room where you lie and cry all day and night, take a walk in a park alone. Let the cool evening breeze blow your tears away. It feels really good.

Take a holiday trip if you can afford one and live this life. Stop existing in it.

January is almost here and you're wondering how you are going to settle all those bills, you're working extra hours and not taking any Christmas break. Cut yourself some slack, please.

The year has ended and you're still jobless, but you've got responsibilities, regardless; take a walk today go window shopping; your employer may just be waiting for you somewhere.

You're a lady, well over 30 and everyone is on your neck, they want you to get married, they think that you've rejected too many suitors and they are worried that you may die single and lonely; don't do it if you're not ready and willing to, sister. Take all the time that you need, nowhere was it ever written that one got turned away from heaven for being single. Forever is too long to be unhappy.

It's your family's tradition to be in the village every Christmas holiday, but you're worried about all the berating, side talks and gossips. "Why is she looking so slim? Why is she not pregnant yet? Why are his kids looking that way? He is probably being maltreated by his wife." You can break the family tradition, stay wherever you currently are and have your peace of mind.

Sometimes, you have to care less about this life. Live and treat others like it's your last day here. Stop worrying about the things that you obviously cannot take care of immediately.

Celebrate every success, no matter how little. Every step, even if you're limping. Every damn milestone. Just look for something to celebrate in your life.

Step out today, see a movie, go window shopping, smile at strangers, be kind to people, give out your number(you can choose not to talk to them afterwards). Have fun. Be happy. It's Christmas..

My santa🎅!!!
    Please locate me

1. Nice words but me prefer to sleep it all today, inner peace supersedes everything

2. 👍👍👍👍👌✊👊💓💓💜💜💖💟💗💚💓💜

3. your words are full of wisdom, clear and concise.

4. Thank you for this. I'm motivated

7. Be a reflection of what you'd like to see in others.
    If you want love, give love.
    If you want honesty, give honesty.
    If you want respect, give respect.
    You get in return what you give.

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘
    Waiting patiently for the holiday to commence😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

8. @Rappakatakata said...
    Applause.
    REMINDER TO MR. PAUL OKAH...PLEASE COMPLETE YOUR GIST AND the other part of it.

STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS/INTERIOR MONOL0GUE-2
    This my boss sef! How can you run away from the office because of failure to pay my salary? Lol! Well,after my presence chased him away on Monday,I decided to drop him a note before leaving. In the note,I listed all his lifetime achievements and told him that any money from him will be a sign of good will&that he should give me any convenient amount; because half bread is better than kwili-kwili (na so we de call am for my village&I've activated village mode from yesterday). I told him that I'll be back tomorrow... (He who fights and run away...)
    Then,making use of the tiny cells I call my brain,I decided to visit Olanma. (To know more about Olanma,read my debut gist in Saturday's In House Gist of two weeks ago.) I first sent her a text to confirm if she was in a good mood. Her positive and eager reply made me suspicious.
    Crossing my mind not to buy her a present,I bought #100 carrot at the junction to her house and ordered her to wash and scrape the carrots for my consumption.
    As she no fit keep her longer throat to herself,I retaliated by eating the Kwashiorkor rice&dysentery egusi sauce she was surviving with. Nothing babe no try to dissuade me from finishing off her last hope: from the rice being too small for my satisfaction to her using only a flask to eat; I told her that my name is Paul and that I've learnt to obey the advice for those in Rome...
    Babe begin de para that we've not met since September and that I missed a delicious coconut rice she prepared on Saturday that would have led to my biting off my index finger. I told her that it's probably a good thing because my index finger has a special role it is playing in my life.
    Babe said I should take her out and I told her I kept my ATM card at home. She then said she would travel with me to the village and I told her no problem; as long as she buys her own ticket... Back and forth,na so we de discuss money matter until her phones started crying. I learnt more about the stupidity of men from her conversations. One called from Lagos&spent more than 30 minutes in teaching her how to shit&piss. Another called to ask whether she don mess. I counted up to 5 different callers within the space of an hour. Babe pretended it was the first time for all the callers to be calling her at such an odd hour of 10p.m. I just prayed to God not to lead me into temptation and logged out on the floor: wetin concern me?
    Her snoring woke me hours later and I did a sign of the cross. When I started distracting her with my uneasiness, na so babe come start with her ''Brother Paul,good morning''.
    I ordered her to boil water for my bath. After all,I was her guest and was determined to inconvenience her. After the morning ritual,na so babe begin disturb me that she wants tea for breakfast. I told her the worms in my stomach likes fasting in the morning and left her with my dignity intact.
    A cab man made my day. Using a filling station as a case study,he opined that a wealthy man's child won't wake up early to hustle&start selling fuel,but will even close before 12pm: on the excuse that he's tired; that teachers in private schools are not qualified...
    My note was still as I left it on my boss' desk,so I added another one to pile up his misery. I left the office with the hope that someone will play Santa to me within the week,to encourage my literary skills...(especially as Beloved SDK PA refused to recommend Rowland and I as winners of Saturday's In House Gist;following our tie, and against the suggestion of Many BVs) but let this be a secret between us. Something happened when I arrived home...but I don't know if I can get BV's permission to continue this monologue.

1. Brother Agbaya...Uncle Woli Agba, I went through your pictures yesterday and you must be in your late ..30's.or early 40's Leave this thing you are doing for the blog childr
      en.
      Anyway this is how spermy daddy started...exposed us to his family, friends and everything and duped us in broad daylight.

2. You have a way of keeping the reader intrigued. Keep it up.

3. Hahahahaha...that your Olanna na correct smart babe. She doesn't wants to date you but she wanna eat your money. Oloju kokoro.
      Keep the gist coming, I love reading them. I pray SDK share the money between you and Roland. E no easy to type gist ooh.

4. You write quite well.very sexy and spermy story. I enjoyed it

9. I had the most embarrassing moment this morning. So I finished putting on my sweet gown(the kind that has a zip top to bottom)and headed out for work. Thankfully I had not gone to far and Thank God for the rain that made people stay indoors
    A young man from a shop ran towards me and said, "sister you did not zip up your cloth o everything is open"
    Haaa!!! I felt like dying there.
    After all my shakara on that street so this is how it has ended.

1. But surprised you ddnt feel it. You ddnt feel it looses and You ddnt feel breeze blowing? Or perhaps the zip spoilt. Sorry all the same if it really happened to you

2. Eyah! Sorry dear.

3. @Samegirl I wore a tanktop inside and shorts too so honestly I didn't feel any breeze. I don't know how I'll pass my street again and look the lad in the eye when I want to buy anything from him.

Thanks @Alloy Chikezie & Stella maris

4. U🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂
      Thank God you hadn't gone far. Something that like that happened to me on Sunday in church.

10. ....wheres my Santa ooohhhh???
    So that small request sef cant be granted? Na wa o.

11. Thank God for the gift of Life to even come to the blog this morning to read and learn.

12. A good day to us all

Olawealth thanks for coming to our lil get together on sunday God bless you and your friend.

Sharon,Olori orente,Lady bug,Manna Bee and others I heart you all.

13. Good morning everyone oh... The harmattan in the East, has disappeared. I wonder who kidnapped it. Lagos or Abuja people? Lol

So I have been on 50 squats every morning...I wanted to tone my Lutes abi Wetin dem dey call am... And just two days and my joints is on fire. Is this what mama Kate is "suffering" everyday. I wonder who sent me, but I don't want to stop...Lol

Shout out to all my lovelies...shout out to all of you.lol

Alright Boss, God bless you and multiply your bank account balance..Amen

Kisses everyone....see you all in the next post.

1. A Santa should pls locate me to get my kids some cloth for Christmas please

2. Come and pack harmattan here
      The cold here is something else

3. Sharon boo, nooo o, I don't want again. Harmattan makes me sneeze like 10 times in 1hour. I want kilishi

14. Morning lovelies,issa cold morning, God bless all d givers and lift the receivers too up to able to give out,sleeping mode today, do have a blessed day u all

15. Good morning amazing, beautiful and gifted people of God. May God bless our going out and our coming in, and may all we lay our hands prosper... God bless and keep us safe... Amen. Its my little prince first Christmas and I'm super excited!!! To those ttcing, by this this time next year, your bundle of joy will be running round your house. #marriedchick

16. Few days to Christmas.... How do I get back my Christmas spirit well... I think after a certain age Christmas stops “feeling the same” because our brain develops and stop functioning as it did when we were young children. Christmas is so magical and fills our hearts with warmth and comfort because as children that's how we stored it in our memories. But as we grow older we start producing more cognitive thoughts. Children are so happy because they don't process things the same way. Everything is surface level- what you see is what you get. We get older and even though holidays like Christmas come around, life still goes on. We have the same problems, the same pain, etc. We didn't have those problems at Christmas as children. Christmas was just Christmas: a time for gifts and great food and beautiful surroundings. We had no worries or stress. We don't have that luxury as adults. It's sad, but it's just true.

Hello fam.

17. Every man has two sides..... The man he wants to be and the man he truly is

Good morning everyone.... They should postpone Christmas till mid January lol

18. I want to use this opportunity to thank my Santa Angel who sent me a whooping 20k..She chose to remain Anonymous..
    And SDK's anonymous Angel who sent me another 10k through Stella..If u both are reading this,know it that my family and I are indebted to u both.. May God bless u a thousand fold and all ur need met..
    Thank u so much..

19. Escondido California
    Wad up people. Do you people know that "Anonymous gangster" is the same as "pained much" and also "Anonymous Hazard"....Their profile takes me to the same exact Google page. It can't be a coincidence. And anonymous gangster you just notified us on spontaneous yesterday about your other Anonymous Hazard blog aliases. I wonder which kind of life you have in reality. For you to be doing this kind of madding on a social platform. You talk and reply yourself...Really? I wonder if you have been taking your meds recently...Because your latest bipolarity is deafening. It's your type that needs locking up here.

1. Lol. Let him be, who knows what he is going through.

2. Ara di na UDI na UDI!
      Lol.that song comes to my mind when I encounter issues like this
      This might be his way of staying out of depression.

BTW,why are you snooping on people profile? Use that Data to make money online.
      Shalom.

20. Good morning 😊 everyone
    Still waiting on my Santa 🎅 oh!
    My Santa please call me oh

21. Good morning one big and happy family,hope we all had a good night rest? miss the Santa post, just need Elastic type of Santa, bro it's a testimony

22. Good morning. I officially made my first dress yesterday. Yayy!!! This tailor work no be here ooo. I make mistakes, I learn! God bless the works of my hands.
    Starry that #100 thing tire me aswear. If you see the kind smelly, #100 we have here ehn. CBN should print new ones mbok

23. Good morning blog FAM.

How are we!!.
    Just feeling the Xmas small small

An Angel with a lovely voice called me last night.
    Thank God she called before my battery went off .

God bless us
    God bless All the Angels in the house
    God bless @ SDK

God bless me

My Santa remember me.

24. Good Mrs Korkus
    I was going through the Santa Post trying to see one or two bv to pick for something. After going through the almost 600 comments, I found out that over 90% of the Santa pleas are virtually new ID. And I follow comments here.
    So I wonder where they appeared from.
    Does it mean those people are waiting for Santa Post to come all these while. If not how come they all sprang out on that Santa Post. I taayaaa

1. They were the anonymous(es) that used to cursed ppl up and down the blog. They are also known as "children of anger" according to Anonymous Orubebe.

2. Many people actually read the blog without commenting. I for example have been following this blog since 2015, but I'm very lazy when it comes to typing comment. Santa Post and S&M push people out of their comfort zone.

3. Biko, I'm a bonafide blog visitor.

Can you be my SANTA?
      🎉🎉🎉🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

25. Good morning blogfam!

Christmas is in the air
    Love is in the air.

26. My teeth won't lemmi sleep! When i went to dentist ,they couldn't get a hold of my OB so i had to carry my mouth home!
    I wish Santa LL send me a chef so i can eat as i like and whenever!!!!
    It's Christmas and i miss my siblings alot!!!

27. 20/12/17.

5 days to Christmas. Lord I'm gratrful

1. Lol... This count down is really freaking me out. I never buy Christmas clothes or shoes. I never do Christmas hair. I never buy knock outs..lol

Babe are you still doing that your strolling.

This Christmas should come and go ooo 😁😁😁

28. So something happened yesterday..
    I was on my own jejely and recharge alert started entering my phone. First was 1k. Another 500 and another 200.
    I got so scared, went to check my account to be sure my money is still there. And that someone was not stealing my money and then decided to send me credit to compensate me

But my money was intact. Then it hit me, someone must have been trying to recharge their phone and put in one wrong number. Because no one sent me the money. I asked my husband and family that have that number as its a business number so my friends don't have it and they didn't send the credit to me

Who ever it was trying to recharge, I hope you call me. I feel so much for you. This is sad.

Christmas is Almost here people.
    If you don't have younger siblings thank your father in heaven
    If your younger siblings are nice and considerate and not spoilt brats, thank your father in heaven

Oh well, I love my siblings to the moon and back

1. I absolutely love my siblings and sometimes you won't know their worth until you're in a dilemma and need help. God bless my siblings now and forever.... Amen

2. Lol... I am the one sending it na. Enjoy

No mind me o. It's not me.

Okay let me turn the siblings thing around a bit...can I ?

If you have older siblings that takes care of your needs well. Thank God.

If you have siblings that don't ask for your account number Since December 2016 and you have not seen the alert up till December 2017, thank God.

If you have older siblings that sees you as their laundry, cook,cleaner...without cleaning your mouth. Thank God.

I am in a nutty mood this morning. Let me go and continue my squats and wait for Iya chibuzor bole to come out. 😁

3. See me feeling Sorry for the person
      Love my brother.

4. @chaneleon , I live my siblings too. But from now till the 25th , I love them a little less. 😂😂

@darasimi, morning dearie. How are you? How's the Christmas feelings??

5. that was how i credited someone's account with 2k few years back in school. i wanted to transfer airtime from my mtn line to the other mtn line for my bbm subscription instead of 02 i mistakenly typed 20 fiam money enter the person account jesu!!! tried calling the number and it was switched off for months. i just felt feverish instantly till my friend came to my rescue. that feeling is bad mhen.

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. Hahaha haha
      Beloved you are not well..

@sharon,how are you? I feel for the person too.

7. Hahaha haha
      Steffy, I van imagine that kind of feverish. Lmao

29. God is good all the time have a blessed day all ,God's guidance and protection on all of us through Christmas our Lord

30. Humans sometimes learn by trial and error, and that includes you.
    You've got to live life, not think about it. Step into the midst of things, try and fail and learn and stand up again. The question is not whether you will or will not make mistakes - you will. The question is do you want to learn and grow, or do you want to shrink back and be stuck? Take that step you've been avoiding. You can succeed, or you can get feedback that it didn't work, but in either case you are sure to feel alive
    .######

1. SDK una school nor dey go holiday for DAT country? Hian what do I know sef.

Iselogbe to my Benin brothers and sisters on dis blog ooh
      And happy celebrations to everyone.

2. SDK una school nor dey go holiday for DAT country? Hian what do I know sef.

Iselogbe to my Benin brothers and sisters on dis blog ooh
      And happy celebrations to everyone.

3. Ogbe ma vbe dia hu😅😅😅@Lady J.

Igue festival loading💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

31. Great morning everyone.

Merry Christmas in advance. So where are my Santa. I am waiting as everyone is waiting.

Read how people with ojukokoro asking for help even after empowerment from Stella. That is greed and very bad.
    You refused to pay tithe after such big money and you think it won't hang.continue following daddy freeze advice. Go and collect monies from the charity homes. This blog no be charity organization. It is a blog for exchange of good ideas. Loving and having good friends. Stella keep doing your good work and see more blessings.

Network is just bad like this economy. Must I be in the office before I comment.

Thinking of buying big ewu for Christmas. No more okuko. I tire for it.

1. This your comment is making me laugh.
      As for the people that Stella empowered and still came back to beg, y'all should leave them alone. It's possible the biz didn't work out as expected. The economy is bad for old biz not to talk of new ones.
      People are in hunger and I only hope and pray it gets better in 2018.

32. Dear santa, pls I want cake for my birthday coming up on the 24th dec.

33. Good morning beeveeleons.
    Shey ewapa?

Woke up this morning, my palms started scratching me..😂😂😂

What does that mean??

Cookie Lyon wassup? E Don tey wey I see your school mother ooo, oh sorry blog mum or aunty.. Help me greet am oo.

#SANTA HOW BODY??
    #SANTA SANTA
    #NOforget😘😘
    #kanoCORPER.

1. Hahahahahaha.... I Dey Ola!!!

If you're talking about Fabbie, she dey 'Upstairs' Nah..... How's Kano treating you??? Lagos is stressing me but I know it's just a matter of time.....

2. That is sign of Money
      Money will enter your Hand

3. Money had better enter oooo...

Cookies kano is foooineee oooo.

Stella baby😘😘😘😘

No forget me oooo🙌🙌

34. @Gladys Chinyere,Happy birthday,beautiful lady. May God add many years to your years and cause you to be more prosperous. You're celebrated.
    @Stella,you're bae. Bia,PA,kpacharakwa anya gi dia,lol! Make una no pass me again o. I may not be active today. Low batteries and preparation to travel once I get the money I'm waiting for. E no easy at all. Went off to sleep and woke with my batteries not fully charged and AEDC suffering from epilepsy.

1. Thanks Mr Paul.. U write so well.. Pls conclude ur story.

35. Introducing my new id! You see, i am a married woman with kids. I've got class and not a cheap whore. You may not like my life style but i will continue to be in your faces henceforth.
    My hubby has gone to work, i have sent my kids to their grandparent.
    I will be visiting my sugar daddy today, i am trying to secure my future MONEY and more MONEY
    Later guys

1. oh my Lord!!! what will i not see in SDKB?
      #Nojudgementfrommedarlyn

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Secure future money with breasts wey Don fall and wide pussy, the man is obviously managing u and laughing at u when u leave.

36. Hello everyone.

Well done Stella. God bless you Mami

37. This Airtel Network eh Kai I don't just want to start ranting this morning. There was a Santa post & I pray that all of you with genuine needs get your request granted in Jesus name. As for me I need that kind of Elastic's Santa in my life o. Congrats Elastic & all others that their Santas have visited them already.
    God bless Stella & all the blog Angels.
    Good morning y'all.

1. Lols😂
      Hello dear
      How is baby?

Elastic were u saf

2. MTN network is also terrible my dear, my Hynet has stopped working for days now, i just hope they will compensate us after their yeye upgrade wey no wan finish.

*hangs leg on the wall*

38. It's spontaneous Wednesday here. Una dooooh

So Olawealth is back here with begging. Man you don't really have shame, do you? Is LIb not paying you again. You are here crying for free money again and once you get, you will disappear again. What if there's no phone or internet, won't you sort yourself out. That's if laziness will allow you....because it's already in your DNA. But man, must you beg? Go and push barrow or get where you will aid in building site constructions. Those people pay nothing less than 2500 daily. But no you want money to be always handed to you. I pity the women around you.

39. It rained yesterday!

Rain in December? Omg! No hamattan feeling at ol. Been waiting for my lip to teaaaar but for where😐😁. Iffa hear.

Anyway, it all good.

40. Stella mbok I am your friend abi you are my friend.I wish you would pick me.
    I woke up happy today.
    When praying please remember to pray for those in the hospital snd prison. There's nothing like good health and freedom.
    Good morning yard people

41. Unkul Alloy Chikezie eeeeee, Tuale man. You think you are clever right. You have been on Linda since this year, only to appear here last month with your notice me or I quench. Oh you want to chop from both sides. I see. Greedy fellow.
    Didn't you get nominated in the LIB 50K giveaway each to 10 regular blog visitors. And you are here looking for 10k to invest in your greedy bitcoin wallet. Please run along your wife Code009 is calling you there. That's the work you people do.
    By the way Linda is a stingy bitch. Just 500k. What happened, Recession?

42. Good morning and Merry Christmas in advance to all. Shower of blessings here in the Federal Capital City. It was a heavy downpour! Thank you Lord for your mercy and kindness .

43. Gudmorin Stella
    Ur kids are still going to school?
    Gudmorin bvns
    Yes!!!its Christmas😘

44. Na only me for here get this cotton bud craze???? Like I can't see cotton bud and just walk pass it.

Even if I just cleaned my already clean ears 5 mins pass, once I see cotton bud, I start cleaning again.

I recently mentioned it to my friend and she was like she also has that disease. ��������������

1. Loooooooool, its just a bad habit.

Be careful though so you don't get an ear infection.

Too much cleaning isn't good for the ears.

45. Eka Joy did you see what happened yesterday on in house. Cutie bee well done. Your true self is coming out nwayo nwayo. You will even out run all the blog Angry Birds Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. No oh. Let me go and check

2. Which true self? It's good to give it to those Goats once in a while like that. Why come at her when almost all bvs were begging even the self acclaimed big girls? I love what she did to the anony'mouse'.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 .una nor go kill person for here o@Self Acclaimed Big Girls

46. Dear Santa 🎅...
    My birthday comes up in few days time. (27th) any thing you give will make me happy... Merry Christmas

47. If you don't have money to travel, don't put yourself in pressure because Christ was not born in your village.

Merry Christmas to us all again ooo. Jesus is the reason for the season

1. hahahahahahahahahah yori yori you no well aswear.

*hangs leg on the wall*

48. Dear Santa 🎅
    my birthday is in few days time (27)kindly make it special.....
    Merry Christmas... 09036960097

49. Replies
    1. Hi Cutiebee. How are you? I love what you did to that anony'mouse' last night. Bullies like them deserve such.
      That name that you coined for it, where did you get the inspiration from? it's like I'm your mentor now o. That name is apt...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Don't worry, I dey for your back like hunchback..

50. I wake up hungry all the time.I even wake up hungry in the middle of the night.Which is why I always stock up on banana.Very good for midnight and early morning eaters.You can even munch on it while dozing.

So I'm doing my bit. It's a season of cheer.You don't have to be extremely rich or have too much before you can give especially at Christmas. Give whatever you can, share for the sake of the season.
    Please can we tone down our 'off with his head!' Red Queen dramatic screams? Things are hard for people. Can't we just 'yimu' in private without coming here to write insulting epistles for those asking for help? It could be fake,yea but what if it's not? Everybody loves gifts at christmas. Don't be a Grinch.

We are holding a street party and I am organizing that. It is going to be total chaos. I can't stop laughing at how bad I am at this.

51. How many people saw what Cutiebee did to that anon on her case on yesterday's ihn? Reading comments early this morning as usual, I was laughing with tears streaming down my face, laugh dey hungry me now sef, make I laugh small abeg

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

So the fbg came for Cutiebee as usual, 'it' jumped and passed all the other bvs with similar comments, some were missing since January but only surfaced 24hours ago to beg for santa, some had been gifted very large sums for empowerment in the past, but it was Cutiebee that deserved bashing.
    My dearest Cutiebee pulled a surprise on 'it' and spat fire. She even renamed 'it' anony'mouse'...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

That is what you should have been doing to them Cutiebee, can't you see they hardly come close to my comments these days? Kudos to you for that, oya chop knuckle.. Btw o, what were you doing on ihn by that time of the night?

And to you anony'mouse', if them born you well, come at her with your blog id, I will tell her to take a seat and then I will show pepper until you run back into your hole. If you like come and cuss yourself in anony'mouse' mode, I won't reply you. Create an id for this fight if you don't have one. Na dat one dey sweet well well. unamikot mkpo.

1. really? why do i keep missing all the fun drama na?
      some bvs are cowards and full of bullshit i can bet with my left ass that, that "anonymouse" lol is a known bv with tiny balls.
      thumbs up cutiebee

*hangs leg on the wall*

52. Good morning everyone... Dear santa, i still dey wait patiently for you...

53. Good morning. Santa pls locate me oo. Student life get as it be. This one that rain has been falling since yesterday...

54. Happy birthday Gladys, may all your heart desires be granted to you. Fab mum, it can be a mistake but at the same time be mindful of 419ers. It's another method of csammers to get your infos. Sometimes they will deliberately credit you and the call you back to resend the card to them. i dont know how they do but from there they will get all your bank details. Be mindful of them

1. Oh oh. Now I'm sceptical about resending the money to them when someone calls. Scammers are not making people paranoid... How does resending the money give them your info again. Hian

55. chai.... and the comment disappeared again today. God dey

56. Goodmorning everyone, I'll keep greeting till you people respond to my greeting.

I really feel terrible for this last minute disappointment, why are humans like this? This really doesn't have to do with money.

Every disappointment is a blessing in disguise. It is well.

57. Wow. My Santa has come.
    Stella, kindly thank Bv Elegant who gifted my mum a very beautiful bid necklace.
    Bv Elegant. May Allah, bless u. May he grant u safety and safe trip & may he answer your prayers.
    Thank you so much

58. Hello S.p . welcome

This is so annoying and making me angry sef.. mtcheew

59. Lands, houses and used cars for sale in Lagos. 0703737633620 December 2017 at 09:29

Morning Stella, I saw where you said some people came back to beg after you empowered them for business. One should be wary of the business to invest in during this economic crisis. I have viable businesses, it's funding that is hindering me. if anyone invests in me, I will return the capital within months instead of begging for more. I am a family man, I have responsibilities.

60. Good morning all, pls how can I comment with my opera mini

61. Still super excited and grateful for the miracle God did for me on Monday afternoon...my promotion came unexpectedly after 4 years of stagnancy. God broke protocols for my sake and an unusual blessing was released. No appraisal committee sat to debate my promotion...the order came from above. He is indeed an awesome God.
    #ChristmasCameEarlyForME
    #BestChristmasGiftEVer
    #FinishingThisYearWell
    #GodOfSuddenlyAtWork
    #GodCanStillDoItForYou

62. Morning everyone
    Stella Wats w d long hash tag today?lol
    In d midst of this all, let's remember Jesus Christ is d reason for the season.
    Your greatest Santa wish, should be knowing Him more.

63. Where is TGW?
    Iphie Dearie how crazy busy is it for you this period?Hope you good.

64. Stella Pls can u be my santa? Pls make me feel important dis season. Any amount will b appreciated. Tank u

65. On a more serious note, where is Nwunye General? Stella please check on her. Nwunye G is you are on Sabathical, just know that I missed you.
    Make I add my own hashtag to Stella lonf one
    #ineversseemysanta

66. Happy Wednesday

Biko Santa, pick my call....

Santa don't pass me by biko

Thank God for his daily mercies❤#ifnotGod 😂😁😁.

Devil, you no fit stop my shine#ultimatesantagiftwouldbeajob2018 #imustplaysantanextyear#whetherthedevillikesitornot

Stella, Biko put a smile on my face too 😍😍😘
    Show me some love biko, Nwanyioma, Ukwu Honey
    Asampete Nwanyioma😍😍😍😘😘