Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wordless Morning Post

19 comments:

1. Yusuf the masses can't be hustling for fuel while you're busy doing James bond. Nkea bu warning!

2. Rubbish!
    People think they can do what so ever pleases them with their SM handles....mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

1. PDp must have bought him the bike, put fuel inside and then forced him to ride it. People would just be talking through their yash

2. Nigerians travel across the length and breadth of the country to engage in genuine businesses to sustain their families,some travel by roads to schools in other states covering distances that would have been best by air, others travel considerable distances to visit with friends and families, yet some others travel great distances to seek medical attention. Now all these and more get involved in road accidents, lose their lives and they get committed to their graves without a mention higher than the fact that they were 'victims of road accidents'.And for this reason we continue to challenge successive governments to pay attention to the death traps we've as roads, yet none would. In this case, the president's son's accident I'm sure had no connection to the state of Abuja roads.
      But here we have a youngman who while his fellow countrymen were queued up at fuel stations to BUY some PMS following his father's, the President's, inability to curb the recurrent trend of unhealthy hoarding of the product at a particular time of the year, by unscrupulous middlemen and the consequent scarcity and price hike,enjoyed the pleasure of driving round the streets of Abuja on a power bike and most likely at break-neck speed,ends up getting himself hurt and now our lives have to pause because of him.
      While I benefit nothing from his recovery or otherwise,methink Nigerians should be spared all the noise about the President's son's state of health after all pains and pleasures is meant for all not pain for some and pleasure for others.

3. My dear Rappa e go beta4 u oooo

3. It's PDP that told him to get on a bike at night and do drag racing. Okkkkk
    Is Yusuf any different from other Nigerians that die daily through one form of accident and not even receive the sort of care/medical attention Yusuf has received.
    Can't stand ppl that talk carelessly. Last I checked God created all humans equally. No one is exempt from accident/death, rich or poor.
    I wish the boy a speedy recovery but I'm tired of APC blame game. Nothing is their fault for their bad govenance.

1. The simple truth is, some animals are more equal than others. It's just like asking why the British keep talking about the wedding of the prince whereas there are other citizens getting married every other day.
      We can't change how some things work.
      But then again, I think the poster is just being bereft of sense.

4. chain..Nigerians 😁😁

5. The flame of blame is always lame...

6. I cant help being repeatedly embarassed by the low intelligence of the ruling/political class in my country.
    Are we still humans?

Ify.

7. I hate when people play politics with unhealthy issues. This has been a problem impeding the success of this country...

Wat does pdp has to do with this? A rhetorical question though

Mc pinky

8. Huh? Work of PDP kwanu?

May God grant him quick healing.

9. He is the President son,if they like they should talk as their mouth leads them,he will still be treated as the President son, we should all wish him well or keep mute it's change nothing

1. He is the president son so?
      🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

10. Don't have anything against Yusuf but nobody is talking about his friend who is also in a critical condition....

11. It is not impossible. There's been claims Buhari's health issues have been spiritual attacks so someone/people might be desperate to get rid of him.