Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Omotola Jalade Ekeinde And Rukky Sanda Are BFF's

Monday, January 08, 2018

Actors Omotola Jalade Ekeinde And Rukky Sanda Are BFF's

Micheal Ekeinde,the recently turned 16 year old son of popular actor Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde was recently interviewed by Punch and he was asked a whole lot of questions which he answered very Intelligently...

When asked who his mother's best friend is,the little aspiring movie director said ''Rukky Sanda''.

In a Movie Industry bedevilled with gossip,malice,strife and envy,this is great news indeed!!!.
Here's wishing them happy BFF-ing!!!

21 comments:

1. AAhhh ookkk! I thought rukky was bff with Ebube nwangbo

1. That's revealing, well nice one omoT

2. She dumped ebube long ago following a man scandal issue.

3. Till ruky Sanda gbensh her hubby b4 her eye go clear

2. never thought they were close. That's nice oh

3. Hmmmm. Time will tell how long the friendship will last.

4. Is it just me that's finding the friendship kind of weird. Please I'm not hating oh. Thought Rukky was in the league of the Nwagbo chic and them Oge. Never pictured her with the likes of Omotola. It's like hearing Genevieve and Chika Ike are besties. Maybe wrong comparism but some of y'all get my drift though or naah.

5. Stella you are back back oh,they have been friends for long they even webt to peter okoye house together,went to weddings together ,omotola been hyping rukky oflate on her comments.would have been sending you these kind if that but the last one I send you no gree post so make I keep my amebor to my self 😂😂😂

6. They r both beautiful ladies .
    I pray their friendship last and survive all media storms.

7. Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are.
    Omotola you are a coded runs girl and also bi-sexual.

8. Odiegwu!!!
    Side eyes 👀 @ rukkky and omo T

9. Whatever happened to rukky'sfriendship with tonto dike,they used to be BFFs then

1. Ebube Nwagboo is nobody's friend. It's either she's stealing your man or trying to steal your man, highly disloyal just like her bestie Oge okoye, Igbo girls cannot be loyal to anybody especially when money is involved. This film industry is fully of competition,juju,greed and jealousy so Rukky will not even bother with an Igbo woman

2. Have always heard that Ebube is a snatcher,I hope this doesn't confirm it Nd she looks calm,i like her,I learnt Angela Okorie ran from her too cos of snatching issues.na wa,yes Omotola and Rukky seem close from iG.they suit each other.

10. Anyone female that Rukky is friends with, just know she is carpet munching and fingering them.

1. Been close to her in the past, slept with her on same bed for days,almost a week,she featured me in her movie, she never touched me, she was overly nice and can spend eh, just that she got attitude, she doesn't give two fucks and she knows her worth.i dig her.

11. Every woman in Nigeria I now a prostitute na wa o bring anyone story here you will see awon bitterleaf coming out to fabricate stories Jeez.

12. With those their very long nails? Nah! I do not believe this tales! Jealousy is not just a disease, but a real mental illness!
    Haters, go get a life!
    Frustration is a very bad thing o!