Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Empress Njamah On How She Feels When Younger Men Woo Her....

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Actress Empress Njamah On How She Feels When Younger Men Woo Her....

Nollywood actress Empress Njamah is still single, yet she says she is not short of admirers, whether young or old. 

According to the actress, she usually feels awkward whenever a younger man shows interest in her so she tries to avoid that.

She told Sunday Scoop, “A lot of men in their twenties say they admire me and want to date me. I am sure most of them think I am really young. Sometimes, I find it annoying because if they know my actual age, they wouldn’t come close or show interest in me.

When people say I look like a lady in her twenties, I just smile. I am actually in my thirties. When people ask me what I do to look the way I do, I struggle to give an answer. I guess it is just the grace of God because I don’t do anything special.

On her plans for 2018, she said she would rather allow things to happen naturally, adding that she had never been comfortable about revealing her plans to the public.

For people who know me well, I don’t talk too much. I believe actions speak louder than words and that has been my approach to life. I am satisfied with all that I achieved last year. I am also an entrepreneur. I have a boutique where I sell ladies’ wear and accessories. I wouldn’t be honest if I say there are no challenges, but I thank God for the strength to overcome them.

38 comments:

1. Timaya left over.

1. Africans sure have no respect for women. Backwards mentality

2. You are also someone's left over nah ,no two ways about it

3. Anon and you are someone's vomit. Ezi ofia

4. I just cannot believe this lady took off her whole skin...woah!!!! She used to have a lovely chocolate colour that wouldve popped like caramel melted in the sunlight now that she has money ...

Sigh...

I wonder what she looks like in real life?

2. Hello njamah

You don't look like you are in your 20s, you look like you are in your 30s

1. Thank you jare!
      People keep deceiving themselves!

2. Did you read it at all? Nah question I ask ooooo

3. I beg she should be in her 40s I have know this chic since way back! May be 39-41 age range

4. Correct@fifiliprincess, she's old.

I doubt she's even 30s but she looks 30s Sha.

5. You know it since you the one that gave birth to her

3. If I hear..they're only interested in your money.

4. This madam RUNS for abuja.

5. How can they say you look like you're in your 20s?

Dear, you don't look like that.

You feel awkward when younger man shows interest but you were busy fucking Timaya that is way younger than you are.

Anyways, good for you.

1. With Saclux oil paint you can look 12

6. It's coz of your money the young boys are running after you, young men this days are always looking for short cuts to wealth them no want hustle again but to live off women.

7. I am 35 and I have been watching Empress in movies since I was in secondary school. So empress wants to tell me she is just 3/4 years older than me. Okkkkkk
    You better say yes to any man in his 30s that is serious,and loves you and has a good job. I use to hate dating even men my age,dated much older richer men right from school. But I ended up marrying my age mate,im even few months older and we are doing okay. Don't see big deal in age.

1. That's the spirit gurl... that's the spirit.

Nothing wrong in marrying a man you are older than since men decided to marry their grand and great-grand daughters.

Me too I like my guyz matured from my secondary school days.

Matured not old.

2. I always wanted to marry my age mate or two years older at most but i fell in love with a man older with 10 years plus and we got married. I guess it's because i got married in my early 20s and my mates were not ready. I pray Empress gets married this year to a good man, i really like her.

3. Some of these actresses started acting as teenagers and you were a teenager in secondary school, so that you watched her does not mean she is older than you.

8. Old mama youngie, be deceiving your old age there

9. Bitter souls everywhere , God abeg ooooooo

10. Express *lol* you look like you are in your 40s but i like you sha because na every celeb throw back picture you get 😛😛😛

11. Empress is over 40

12. Madam, you are in your forties and you dont look a day younger . You used to have lovely dark skin and now you are as white as snow . You need to fear God ohhhh.

13. Bish...looking like Willy willy, with all that clown makeup!!...Niaja and all it's Okoro actresses!!...NA WA OOO!!!