Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Photo Shopped Into 2018 Avengers Infinity War Movie Cast

Monday, January 15, 2018

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Photo Shopped Into 2018 Avengers Infinity War Movie Cast

Nigerians play too much!!!

Nollywood actress Funke Akindele who was supposedly on the cast of a Hollywood themed movie Avengers 2018 (Infinity War)has been "replaced" with Genevieve Nnaji for the role of "Dora Milaje".

21 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂 Nigeria my country

2. Naija ooo😂😂😂

The internet is just too interesting today..

3. Sorry, why was her name removed again? I mean Funke's.

1. Maybe it was photoshopped as well.

2. I heard both of them did not feature in the movie sef. Funke's name and picture was photoshopped. Then the photoshopper got bored and replaced it with Gennys own😂

3. Ok. Now I know.

Hehehehe... funny peeps, Nigerians play too much.

4. @Genevieve is perfect for me.... I pray it's a reality for her.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. All of them na Jenni Genny. Whichever one they like biko.

7. If na ajebutter role it will go with Genny but if na razz/ajekpoko straight to jenny
    😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😄😋😋😋😋😋😋

8. Their website was hacked, and Funke's name included.
    Hackers gat no chill at all

9. Fake news. When were they casted?