Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Esoro Shares New Photo And Says ''Never Feel Guilty For Wanting The Best''.

Monday, January 22, 2018

Actress Lilian Esoro Shares New Photo And Says ''Never Feel Guilty For Wanting The Best''.

Nollywood actress Lilian Esoro shared this lovely photo with an eye catching caption....

38 comments:

1. Uni wasn't up to her standard, that's what she's saying.

1. Im patiently waiting to see her "Best".... i applaud her strong heart, she really follows it

2. Yes a filthy rich short tempered midget with low self esteem WHO BEATS Women is not a good standard for any woman. Money is not everything, if a man beats you even if he's a trillions ire run fast. By the way Lillian I've never seen you happier, continue to be happy. Happy attracts happy.

2. Yes Lilian, you can attract anything you want except mosquitoes, when you decide to wear a mosquito net with black zip...

3. High standard Lilian, when you are already a plus one. okay na
    I bet you are looking for higher standard more than Ubi, tall, dark, handsome, good fearing, very rich and tear-rubber, no divorcee, no baby mama, no widow. You go wait tire.
    I see Lilian as someone that has placed herself on such a high unrealistic pedestal. 40 is nearing you. Better wake-up.

1. I just see her as a WICKED somebody..

2. i see her as someone that wouldnt compromise... she wouldnt accept Pepsi in place of Coke.... if u deceive her and pour Pepsi inside Coke bottle, she would drink and spit it out... but e go hard oh.

3. Haha I have a friend like that. She loves hardddd. But if the guy offends her and she decides she is done. She go just lock up. Even if Angel Gabriel come down to beg her. This girl no go gree. When she is done,she's completely done.

4. Pixiedust... Wicked? How?.

Abeg shift. Stop yarning dust.

5. @anon 12:48 your friend is my soul sister. It's either I'm in or out. And when i get out the guys don't believe how detached I become, given the amount of commitment. We love hard but never loose ourselves to bullshit.

4. Okay madam, it's good to set standards but don't over do it.

5. What sort of undersized clothe is she putting on? Lilian, let your boobs breathe!! haba!!

6. The pic looks somehow. Abi isit my eyes? 😏

7. you can only hear such crap talk from a nigerian lady.high standard indeed..those that have got that and class do not make noise..even in her so called high standard,i bet you,she is as cheap as ehn..

8. My baby Lilian,What sort of make-up is this ?I still love you anyways.

9. Omeruo don leave u marry his mate.
    I was wondering how his people would allow him marry his aunty age.

Lilian is a beautiful woman but should know that too high a standard does no one any good.

10. Story, High standard and still got married to Ubi. She should not have married him knowing fully well they were not compatible. Hope the next man will be up to her standard.

11. Even Adenuga daughter doesn't talk high standard, she married a man she is richer than. Otedola daughter too no talk high standard. Most important thing is if a man is a good man, educated, comes from a good home, has a good job, loves and worships you.
    Lilian what is even your background, is your papa a billionaire ?

1. Its like you're confusing the standards with money!

12. Continue doing standard, before you know, you are 50. There are young fresh girls everywhere.

13. Why are ppl always yabbing Ubi, what is the difference between him and Lilian, except lilian be billionaires daughter we don't know about.
    Ubi even made her more popular as I don't even watch the dry clinic matters. Before their marriage I don't know her.
    Besides Ubi is doing very well for his age. How many men don own business, build house by 30 years.

1. Thank you dear for this insight.

Let them continue to insult Ubi, guy is doing so well for his age. He did the needful and married her 'they' still will not let him rest. Now they are separated, they are still trolling him. Some of these girls on this blog don't even have a boyfriend who knows where he is going, no JOB, no business, nothing. But Ubi under 30, had multiple start up companies under his belt.

As for you Lillían it's your life. That kind of unforgiving heart, hmmmm, is it the high standards you are yapping about? Who wants to have a wife with that kind of unforgiving spirit?. Who even want their son to wife a woman with that kind of mini devil in them.
      Well keep standardizing your self Lillian, next we will hear you are 'TOKE..ING' some money bag some where. Then the wife & kids will be screaming online to 'leave our father, leave my husband alonu '...and we will gloat on the gossip like never b4.

2. Lol 😁
      BVs eeh!!!
      Lilian whatever rocks your boat mehn!!

3. Did you say 'some money bag' or should we start calling names? Lol

14. Her ‘high standards’ must be newly acquired otherwise she would have known that her ex was not of high standard and would not have married him.

15. There really isn't any need to come announce on social media about her high standards. I think it's an info she should keep to her self and keep acting on if that's what she wants at this stage of her life.

16. Trust Nigerians to sum up high standard as husband. Please the world does not revolve around being married.

1. My sister/brother I just weak, marriage marriage marriage,or high standards must mean money. Tueh! I see the ones without "high standards" living happy lives in their endless chronicles and beggy beggy.

17. Who said the standard she is talking about has anything to do with a man? To many myopic beevees

18. Beautiful woman

on topic: everyone ashould chill. we all want the best or else you wont fill this blog with how this airline kept you for 24hours or how that bank have poor customer service. ordinary looking for land see how I was treated...why do we feel bad? we all want the best.

Lillian I knew you through social media (bella naija arranges her stories so that if you read of Lillian, her past and present topics show up) So I know Lillian as per Ubi and Emma nyra. Ubi insulted EmmaNyra sha
    So Llillian from what I saw, you chose to enter social media and chose to marry an emotionally manipulative running mouth man and truly had a fantastic wedding carnival trust bella naija to capture all moments, babe you looked good!

it packed up? you accepted quietly, your ubi again ran mouth and honey in social media currency you look bad..very bad as your ubi is like a woman with his running mouth.

babe just like Toke, Tiwa Caroline Hutchings, tonto, to an extent mercy aigbe and now amara nwankwo Kanu, you need to talk and clear your name on social media.

ubi has painted himself as the perfect spouse who was abandoned so you may continue runs with diff men (I don't blive him as runs is the favorite clapback of men trying to put down a phenomenal woman, is to allude to her as sleeping with various men

Let us know you? speak your part..or else sis your brand remains tainted as per the ranting of your ex and his minions..
    tonto, tiwa caroline toyin Abrahams used the social media tool in good and bad times and are all on the rise for it.

keeping quiet let your hubby demonise you ko le werk, ask freeze ex wife ope, doris simeon and the long suffering Amara Nwosu formerly Van lare, who Francis Van Lare has used as a tampon bcos she remains tight lipped.

tight lip no epp anybody in a medium you used when you had positive gist (Social Media, for your peace, rep and brand you must state your side or else silent is read as this is the truth
    All in it I wish you the best. and wow your smile should be patented and your body? na body goals!

pls o, I am not perfect, infact I have a condition that need surgery but no money)this condition enables me amebor (insult me as usual sdk bloggers)
    but this was typed with good intentions and clear mind towards lillian