Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe And Hamisa Mobetto Rocked Same Outit

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Actress Mercy Aigbe And Hamisa Mobetto Rocked Same Outit

One of these Ladies allegedly stole the others look but that's not what this post is about..LOL

If you saw ''Bitch stole my look'' anywhere,please forget it,looks are free and nobody owns them...right?

Between Mery Aigbe and Diamond Platinum's Baby Mama Hamisa Mobetto who rocked this dress better?

57 comments:

1. Hamisa rocked it better. That her last pose though!!! 'Snake in the monkey shadow'.

1. They both look good in it. No need to compare.

2. The second did but I don't get why are hands are like okuko own

2. Mercy odoko will do anything to slay. Oloshi ashawo kobo kobo. Vanity upon vanity

3. Truth be told, Hamisa killed it

4. I prefer the dress on mercy abeg,I cannot come and begin to like what I hate mbok.But why is everything about Mercy's birthday stolen?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 My sentiments exactly. Controversial birthday dresses

2. Hahahahaha mercy don suffer 4 una hand.

Btw, Hamisa did it 4 me.

3. Lord have mercy! Stolen dress, stolen look? Will someone come forward for stolen sponsor???

4. She even copied the girls pose.. stolen pose too *lmao*

5. The baby mama rocked it better for me.

6. Mercy should just go n hide...
    She n cloth wahala..

7. Mercy hope this dress was not stolen for you to do your forty photoshoots? Because i know you can do anything to be relevant on the gram. Am tired of seeing all these plenty photoshoots self. Madam e don do,abeeg behave your age.
    Old mama youngie..always forming nonsense slay queen. Leave all those trash this year for your teenage daughter.

1. Loool serious old mama youngie. She stole d dress and stole d pose too. She tries so hard for her age! Doesn’t she see Riri and co the way dey slay effortlessly. With that her local husband.

2. Intelligent whatever I hope you also get to the ripe old age of 40. Or you wan kapus at 39 and remain forever young.

8. The dress that the designer sent to the bride has surfaced and I can say that there was no mistake anywhere. Truly the color of the dress was red but it was a different fabric. The designer herself confirmed that their measurement was different but how come the one sent to the bride was able to fit while the one mercy wore didn't fit. Again, I would have loved to exonerate mercy but how come she agreed to wear someone else's cloth that didn't even fit! Again, another pic has surfaced where another lady was wearing the original dress meant for the bride for a photo shoot. What kind of designer does that? That designer is wicked! As for Mercy, her second name has always been controversy.

9. The difference is in fuller boobs...

10. Another ugly dress.
    First it was Caroline in that tight purple monstrosity and now this gay ballerina contraption. Better left in 2017.

11. Both look good. But Hamisa killed and buried it.awwwwch

12. It seats better on the Mobetto lady.

13. The original rocked it better. I hear the Tanzanian wore hers first while our Nigerian aunty copied it, but its the same designer.

14. Baby mama slayed better. Showing skin doesn't always work

15. Mercy stole the look. The cleavage area is silver for the other lady and Mercy's own has a tacky look. The sleeves too on Mercy look badly made. Na wa, this Mercy is just a fake low life

1. You are right. Mercy with her stupid looking chicken K shaped legs.

16. Hamisa wore it better. Mercy is struggling

17. This dress is beautiful. Who knows which of the designers made it for either of them or was it bought ready made? Anyone that has an idea how I can get one should drop email under my comment there's a reward for it. I love the dress and I would love to use it for my reception dress in my upcoming wedding in August.

1. The dress was made by the designer that gave the bride's dress to Mercy.

18. Hahahahahahaha. Imao. Stella reporting.

Village people must be responsible for this kind shame wey Mercy Aigbe see already for this new year. Iyabo go dey one corner dey laugh and side eyes at Tiannah. Lol.

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

19. They both look good in it......but height made a difference....lol

20. I think it's unfair that 'stolen dress' is being tagged to Mercy; regardless of how we might dislike someone, remaining objective is vital.
    The designer should be the one called out and not mercy.
    The dress looks good on the other lady.
    BTW - By the way and not Between Stella

1. Mr/Mrs Pure Nigeria, Stella’s grammar is right, she was asking who looked better between the 2 ladies...not everytime abbreviation biko. Read the sentence in context.

21. Mercy can even Collect dress from corpse to slay.
    I hate people with fake life.

22. The Hamisa lady rocked it better 😙😙😙😙

23. Instead of Mercy to invest her time in teaching her husband English, sentences and grammar. She is busy forming slay queen everywhere. Disturbing Instagram all the time. Low level babe forming big. Empty barrel making so much noise. She can’t live without Instagram. What kind of life is that?

1. Mercy that can collect a dress from a corpse just to slay on instagram.
      Confirmed story, years back before her marriage she was dating my mum's friends son based in Canada. One very loaded Toronto guy.
      The mother said she's chased mercy with her 2 left legs with Alfa o, what ever means. That she won't sit steal and let mercy destroy her son. The son is now married to a wife she chose herself from naija. Trust Yoruba mother's now.

2. Anonymous 18:42 Wouldn't it have been better you refrained from mentioning this your mum's friend? She's everything mean and evil, from your story. She used Alfa to spiritually attack someone. She chose a wife for her son because she loves him so much. Well done o

3. When you have your own son that you suffered to send abroad and is doing so well. Leave him to marry a Yorubawood actress that is a single mother and is always thirsty for abroad men.
      I will do same if my son dare bring any hoe as wife. I will tear them apart from spirit realm.

24. Baby mama rocked it better.

25. They even striked the same pose. No creativity in whoever copied the other.

26. Hamisa models for that lady that allegedly diverted a bride’s gown.
    Is it possible that she designed Mercy’s gown?
    Even the so called red gown trending has been worn by other ladies too.

27. lol Mercy rocked it hands down asides the 'stolen" dress story.
    The fittings and the makeup on Mercy is everything.
    But this Mercy copy follow copy pose! Sai!

28. Hamisa nailed it!!!

Intelligencia princess... So you carried your bitterness into the new year? Weldone

29. It's the same dress by the same designer.

30. Hamiza ����������

31. Copy dress,copy tiara even copy pose join. Na this kind dey put pesin for trouble during exam. Dey go copy your name join.copy copy.

32. Copy dress,copy tiara even copy pose join. Na this kind dey put pesin for trouble during exam. Dey go copy your name join. Copy copy.

33. Mercy and controversy! With all that had been said, I won't be surprised if it was Mercy who copied. I still prefer the dress on her though

34. Mercy can do anything to slay why is she doing it .who did she want to impress .always going to the designers to collect people's dresses to take photos and flaunting her body in IG one day she will collect the one that belongs to a corpse I don't know why her oju kokoro is too much a mother for that matter