Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Shows Off Her Recent Investments

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Shows Off Her Recent Investments

Actress Mimi is investing in Bags...........and showing her fans Online.

...OR is she selling them?I hope I didnt misunderstand her post..

40 comments:

1. Long mtcheeew...anything to be relevant is welcome,after who still feature her in movies these days.

2. Nice bags Mimi....Either for sale or yours, They are all beautiful.😍

3. Her pussy (cat) dey work real hard!

4. Lol 😁 @ investing in bags
    Na she sabi

5. This girl that looks somehow, maybe it’s her eyeballs I’m not just understanding her face at all

1. Nwanyi na aga aga21 January 2018 at 19:27

Me too. Don't understand her face too

2. Honestly, her face be like a creepy doll. More like chukky's girl friend.

6. Is she still an actress,the rich ones never show off or display ,I call this poverty mentality,very poor babe.

7. Replies
    1. So obviously knock offs

And by “whooping” I suppose she meant “wapping”

2. She meant "Whooping" and not Wapping..

8. Investment that has no value.. is that one tangible. Abeg she should put all this fake under her bed

9. Hmmm celebrities will never learn...invest in ur youth, venture into some business that ur children will live to enjoy
    She wouldn't be saving now her pussy money is still coming through
    Well wat can I say they are living for the gram competition and fake life ti take over

10. Looks like they're for sale.

11. Only people with poor mentality show off online...so what should we do with bags that some people already have which is gathering dust in their closet...mtcheeeeww😤😤😤

LEP😛

12. The day I saw a movie she starred in, I wept like literally wept for her. Radarada! She was raped in the movie, I couldn't say if she was happy or sad. Her "British accent" no gree me understand. God forbid I torture my eyes and brain again!

1. Women stop beefing each other phew!!!

2. Truly she is a terrible actress, I used to cringe the few times I watched her movies. To think I was rushing to watch 'fine girl' in a movie

3. Anon truly not beef ,Mimi has no business with acting for real,that anon is right.

4. 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

13. Maga is really paying.Always showing off stuff just to stay relevant.

14. #If you get the inside right, the outside will fall into place. Primary reality is within, secondary reality without*

15. Typical Vain Nigerian Girl. So stupid. All they know is invest in fashion. Dumb bitch how many blocks of cement can these bags buy. Nigerians are so freaking vain. Vanity is all. You know. Yet still renters

1. You sound so sad like you want to cry why? Tell it to God in prayer, it's gonna be okay.

16. Lol @whoopy. Smh

17. Angry women will tear her apart now. She's not worse than any of you, see the way you guys were tearing Laura apart for making money from her legit hutsle. Today is sunday people be nice guys. I was surprised women were tearing Laura Ikeji apart for doing nothing. Some say she's just making money for dancing on instagram, seriously? Who beefs a girl doing legit business. Laura is not one of my favorites but you women surprised me since yesterday Amara called her husband out. Every body left the issue at hand, it was Laura this, Laura that.
    We women are very wicked, envious and deadly.
    Thunder fire you if your hustle is paying and you're putting it in their faces, they will roast you at the slightest opportunity no matter how legit your hustle is. Stella my dear don't let this your bvs drag you into their beefs with people. While they're at it, please be positive and also post the positive side of Laura like you always do,at least you can post her endorsement deal as well just like other blogs posted. Don't focus only on the negative. You posted her marriage and child birth which I commend you for.
    Don't let your bvs drag you into fight with Laura also.
    Let them berf their beefs and leave you out of it.

1. Fuck off Laura...I say fuck off...You married a LIABILITY...deal the fuck with it..you are not even ashamed,still living with your sister Linda in her house.. you all wan to kill Linda or what?

18. Angry women will tear her apart now. She's not worse than any of you, see the way you guys were tearing Laura apart for making money from her legit hutsle. Today is sunday people be nice guys. I was surprised women were tearing Laura Ikeji apart for doing nothing. Some say she's just making money for dancing on instagram, seriously? Who beefs a girl doing legit business. Laura is not one of my favorites but you women surprised me since yesterday Amara called her husband out. Every body left the issue at hand, it was Laura this, Laura that.
    We women are very wicked, envious and deadly.
    Thunder fire you if your hustle is paying and you're putting it in their faces, they will roast you at the slightest opportunity no matter how legit your hustle is. Stella my dear don't let this your bvs drag you into their beefs with people. While they're at it, please be positive and also post the positive side of Laura like you always do,at least you can post her endorsement deal as well just like other blogs posted. Don't focus only on the negative. You posted her marriage and child birth which I commend you for.
    Don't let your bvs drag you into fight with Laura also.
    Let them berf their beefs and leave you out of it.

19. Maybe it's because I no longer watch Nigerian movies. I dunno her

20. Awwwww....she's really bored, after her marriage n baby daddy drama. Desperately seeking for attention. I wish you well sha

21. her choice. whatever makes her happy. as long as she works hard to get it.