Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Africans Are Still Risking Their Lives To Enter Europe....

Monday, January 08, 2018

Africans Are Still Risking Their Lives To Enter Europe....

More than 200 African migrants scaled a six metre high double fence between Morocco and the Spanish enclave of Melilla on Saturday, injuring a police officer.

A total of 209 people from sub-Saharan Africa seeking to get to Europe forced their way across the fence in the afternoon, the Spanish government said in a statement.

The statement said the police officer received a cut to his ear after being “attacked by an immigrant with one of the hooks they use to clamber up the fence” as he tried to stop them.

Four of the migrants were taken to hospital with minor injuries, the statement added.

Mobile phone footage broadcast by Spanish media showed a group of migrants running through the streets of the city. Afterwards they were taken to a migrant detention centre.

The number of migrants reaching Spain in 2017 hit a record high of nearly 22,900 according to the EU border agency Frontex.
from the guardian

*Na wah...this year its getting worse!!!

23 comments:

1. This current govt should be stopped by all means come 2019. What is all this?

1. Buhari is now the president of sub-Sahara Africa. Very sensible comment.

2. Anon you and I know that Nigerians tops the list of those illegal immigrants. No binocular is needed.

3. This will rubbish the efforts the country has been making to bring those caught up in one problem or the other back.

No one likes poverty but you can still live comfortably if you struggle and make something out of your life.

2. Na wah oh.

3. God bless their hustle

4. God bless their hustle

5. This is serious. How i wish African leaders were not all about enriching themselves, and to think Africa is the richest in mineral resources and solid minerals.

6. if only Africans were smart enough to recycle their resources & innovate, we'd have foreigners crossing their shores & scalling fences to get into Africa, but No... even the smart ones arent given a chance, greedy assholes ruling & insisting to die there, Mugabe ws practically forced out, see a dying man like Buhari insisting to remain there, Power trully corrupts absolutely, i raise beyonce hands for GEJ

7. Beats me why pple are migrating to the western world, the same western world they say is an abomination.

8. anonymous to bahd8 January 2018 at 09:01

Foolishness but it wont stop, I mean as if its not bad enough to fornicate, who would think girls would open leg and collect P without condom!?? Exposing themselves to a cocktail of diseases and abortion. Despite the noise and hullabaloo about Libya and the disastrous outcome of illegal migration, despite the horrible videos and pictures we saw just weeks ago, Africans are still still doing it!

Wey Iya Oshoronha sef? It haf tey o! Iya twale o! πŸ™Œ

9. It's so bad. I don't blame them tho. This county is messed up.

10. Na wa o
    Why risk your like like this? What for exactly?

11. Okay, since they won't learn...what can I say? I won't be contributing to no aid when it all comes tumbling down. Oh wait, in my safe I just found 50 skekels of silver. That's what I will give for charity. Mtcheew

12. Na wa o, Africans will never learn. Upon all the slave trade brouhaha, they still ve the guts to embark on such journey.people get mind sha.

13. Na Benin people plenty for there pass..them too like abroad

14. Not Africans, you all are the same. TBT, I see no difference between them and Bvs on this blog. Last night post said it all so therefore you people deserve everything you get from the government including shit.
    Since Nigerians are too lazy and stupid to fight for their rights, eradicate these stupid leader and take over for a better country for your children and the next generation, nooo they will rather buy a mansion etc.
    That Kenya blogger said the truth but Nigerian cannot accept the truth. You people will rather live in a jungle filled with animals.
    The American, South African etc did the same but Nigerian will rather be liars, theives, killers, kidnappers, slaves etc. Gone are the days of sending children back to Nigeria for discipline because they come back worst.
    May God help you all.