Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman's Prophecy Fulfilled 24 Hours After!

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Apostle Suleman's Prophecy Fulfilled 24 Hours After!

God cannot be analysed, He can only be believed and obeyed. From the time His instructions are released to mankind by his prophets, something will definitely take place.

Barely twenty four hours after the servant of God, Apostle (Prof.) Johnson Suleman, released prophecies for the New Year 2018, the effects are already manifesting as one of the 50 divine messages released by God through him during the 2018 Cross Over service at his ministry, Omega Fire Ministries (OFM), became fulfilled.

That was the New Year eve, Sunday 31st of December, 2017.

On number 12 of the prophecies, Apostle Suleman said precisely that “many bloggers will be arrested and detained”.

On New Year day, Monday, 1st of January, 2018, a popular online journalist, Daniel Elombah, was arrested by the police at his home in Nnewi, citing ‘order from above.’

Earlier in April, 2017, Apostle Suleman had foretold the victory of former footballer, George Weah as the next President of Liberia in the country’s keenly contested presidential election that went into a run-off.

The prophecy was fulfilled in December 2017.

40 comments:

1. The major reason why i would never join people that condem men of GOD,if it comes to pass or not,its left for the lord and not us to say who is a fake pastor or not

1. Abi oooo. If they are fake, it's God that will judge them. I don't put mouth in their matter.

2. Call them by their title. 'Pastor'.
      Only God know who his men are.

2. Calm down Stella. His prophesies being fulfilled does not mean they are of God. Not saying theu are not all the same.

3. mtcheeeeew, is that a prophesy?

1. don't condemn what you cNt do
      MORR GRACE TO YOU DADDY APOSTLE JOHNSON SULEMAN

4. Actually negative prophecy can be averted through prayers and positive prophecy actualize through prayers.
    What I am saying in essence is that prophecies are given for us to know-how to channel our prayers

5. ... all these are "roll dice" prophesies.. if ure lucky 6 will display or 2, he predicted El Rufais death in a few weeks, niggar is still balling as healthy as a horse! He should shut the hell up! Their prophesies wouldnt ever give them the foresight to cancer treatment or ways to eradicate poverty! Is Kim kardashians ass his prophesies lead to... yeye man

6. This Apostle is a confirmed man of God. If you speak against him, God will judge you

1. as i no kuku believe in the said "God" na, i can speak freely against him

7. This man prophesied that mmm would crash last year October,it did happen.so I believe him somehow

1. Every informed person knows that pyramid schemes are scams that eventually crash...

8. George victory is a known fact.
    Abeg let's hear word.. Enough of "shaku shaku forecast"

1. Not saying I believe him, neither am I saying i don't but I think you need to read that part again

9. Most of his prophesies come to past. I guess he is one of a kind. Well done.

10. This man is a very strong man of God.but all this bad prosphecy can't it be retance by prayer as he be say nah them dey see road pass...

11. If you have the kind of contact or inside connection you will know a lot of things before they happen in this country. Nigerians can really be deceived.

12. Prophecy has been given so you have to pray .With prayer God can help us

13. Some prophesies come from God why others are mere predictions

14. Some prophesies come from God why others are mere predictions

15. You that don't believe in God I want you to know that hell is real and for those of us that are very Quick to condemn not only men of God know it that judgement is coming is all I have to say you are all bless happy 2018

16. Prophecy is like this
    ***in 2018, a bag of rice will sell for 500 NGN yes not 5000NGN before the end of June****

But prediction is like
    ****in 2018, there will be increase in pump price of PMS and the people will riot and policeveill kill people****

Prophecies have no logic. It is crazy yet it happens.

17. What else can I say? Y'all have said it all.

18. Let there be prophecy that Nigeria will be greater than China, instead of all these talks here & there.