Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Errrrrrmmmm....

Choose Love..its an easy load to carry in this life of uncertainties.....

65 comments:

1. Be patient with a man. Still it never worked.

2. Close legs
    Close vagina
    Until bride price is paid
    It pays to do so and saves a lot of sorrows.

1. Marriage is like a bail of okrika, anything you see inside comes with the bail, both good and bad na your bail be that

2. Correct black market ni o. Only the wisdom of God and fear of God can see one through thereby the love can grow and blossom.

3. Want to enjoy your home?
    Shed no blood of babies
    No matter what

1. Preacher get an ID already. Be spewing judgmental trash behind anonymous.

4. Leave that guy he doesn't deserve you but for where i was blinded by love. He later broke my heart tho, that's was wen I realised he truly wasn't good for me.

1. this advice dsnt hold every marriage together... do u love him to a reasonable degree? if the ratio is 90:10, ure so cheating or living with regret.

6. My sister once told me that a wise woman does not commit her body or her money until she knows where her relationship with any man is heading and that advice has helped sieve out chaffs in my life so far

1. correct talk

2. So if a man proposes and you collect ring you go open legs ayakata; mgbo?
      And when you carry bele, im go dump you ayakata?

The correct advice is to hide your body until he pays bride price.

7. 1. Never ague with your husband
    Better quiet when he is angry
    Anything can be resolved later
    especially when he comes for his thing

2. Never deny him his "thing"
    Even if there was a quarrel
    It can actually settle quarrels

1. So what if i am not in the mood. I should still open my leg yakat?

2. Please what is YAKAT?
      Anyway, tell him that he wronged you and you are hurting and he has to make you to be in the mood.

3. Anon 20:48..Yakata means spread your legs wider for him on bed in order to penetrate deeper

8. You will never know the value of what you until you lose it.

1. Nne, sometimes losing something opens ur eyes o, you'll just be asking yourself 'was I blind'?

9. Love yourself before trying to love some else.....

Always follow your heart but endeavor to take your brain with you.....

love is not blind......

1. lust is blind

2. Your first fact is so true, its been saving lives since 1900. But@ just Bella I notice you always have sad things to say about love, who broke your heart in this lifetime, just curious😨

10. Don't hang on to what wants to fly, if it's yours it will come back but if it's not there is nothing you can do to make it stay.

1. if it flies, shut ur door completely, it'd most likely fly again or flying back with a disease

11. Dont follow ańother woman's husband so that small girls will not befriend your horseband

1. This doesn't apply to everyone. Not saying dating married men is good but there are too many examples of karma visiting them, not in the same way, but another way

2. Whether you do so or not... a flirting husband will always flirt/cheat!

12. Don't lose the girl you truly love for the ones you don't want to keep

13. While you love him, love yourself more and nothing is worth dying for, not even a man.

14. Make a man feel appreciated, valued and needed...and he will do almost anything for you! works like magic!

1. Not true. Personal experience. I went against everything I was and it didn't "work like magic". Dude was an idiot

15. 'Patience is a virtue'....lies! If he's not ready n willing 2 change....you go wait tire!

16. Walking majestically into this post
    Hi everyone!

17. your husband is the head of the house,so he has the final say over every matter your opinion dose not count at all

1. My husband tells me there is no head of house. That we both are equal and that has been working great in decision making and opinion!

18. Never argue with your husband.
    Don't disrespect him in public.
    Good food is the shortest way to a man's heart.
    A wise and prayerful woman builds her home.
    Men are just babies.
    Learn to be patient in marriage.
    Settle whatever problems you have before going to bed.
    A family that prays together,stays together.

19. Don't be afraid to ask where the relationship is headed and if we're both not on the same page... Quit. Don't rush to have sex, sex messes the sense one would have used to analyse characters and actions critically. Can't remember the others.

20. I don't listen to anybody's advise when it comes to relationship because what worked for Miss A doesn't necessarily work for Miss R.

21. An erect penis has no conscience...
    The penis and brain are not wired to work simultaneously, when theres an erection the brain shuts down... just as urinary tract is blocked & way paved for semen only. So if a guy cheats on u, dont be too quick to judge & discard him, investigate to know if his brain was involved as a culprit or it just happened.... its highly possible he loves u and regrets the action of his penis.

1. Atheist please buttress this point cos I'm at a crossroad now.
      Having issues with my boyfriend as regards cheating.
      In his case, he has been a very sweet dude till I found out some days ago.
      The chats were very messy. Sexual chats and too endearing pet names.
      We are not on talking terms currently and he hasn't even made any move to pacify me in any way. I'm really confused.

2. I forgot to add also that he abruptly ended my visit. He packed his bag to travel to the place his parents are based and only informed me of this journey the night before his trip, thereby forcing me to pack my things and leave too,the girl is based in the same city as his parents.

He only called to know if I arrived my destination safely. This was on Friday.
      Till now, we haven't talked.

We never had any issue prior to my findings.

3. Atheist, I hope you'll say the same thing if a girl cheats also.

4. and u believe the drama atheist typed. what happened to self control? It's exists and available to everyone. Check that ur guy. He wronged u and isn't remorseful about it. Even if and when he comes back open ur eyes and be objective when dealing with the matter. Make sense fall on you

22. This was way back in 1993. I had just gotten a job with Shell PH. My hubby then was working with the Federal Government. His monthly salary was 3,500 Naira while my starting pay was five times his. My Uncle day me down and talked to me about being humble. It’s a lesson l will never forget.

23. Dont ever compare your marriage with another one because no two marriage can be the same. Each marriage is unique in its own. Be wise! Know whom to seek marriage Counseling from, that marriage you are admiring have their own ups and downs.

Naa me Omo Oba!

24. Close legs until he takes you to the altar

25. I try and take the advice of not talking back at my man. But how can i keep quiet and not talk back when someone is pissing me the hell off.
    Am I supposed to be a mumu just to be in a relationship.
    I told him to shut up during an arguement and this guy hasn't spoken to me since Christmas day. All this was over a fight he started. Even new years day he didn't pick my calls.
    I am slowly going crazy.

26. Never disrespect your husband in the public.

Men are just big babies of you are Patient enough.....

27. There are a thousand and one better people out there, give them a chance, never limit ur heart.

28. Men are polygamous in nature

29. You are responsible for your own happiness.
    Do not marry a lazy person😉.

30. Dont love with your heart. Love with your head. Don't marry out of pity...

31. NEVER PUT YOUR EGGS IN ONE BASKET

32. The grass is always greener on the other side of the field, don't go over just water ur own

33. If u have any form of doubt in your heart, quit the relationship.

34. Can't see my comment, what is happening?

35. Never assume in any relationship, always confirm