Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, January 01, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Still cant believe its 2018?Heheheheehehehe...

Serial New year resolution makers how market?

I didnt make any...Realised the minute you make one you break it fast..

40 comments:

1. Didn't bother abeg,i leave it to God to take d wheel,i just need Him to guide me to every straight path

1. I pray the spirit of lesbianism leaves me this year. Stella, I've never experienced orgasm with a man in my life before. No matter how well he does it or gives cunnlings, I won't just "cum"... but once I have sex with a busty girl, booommmmm! I'd explode with Cummings. More than thrice even. The scary part of this is, anytime I make love with a lesbian in my dreams(faces unknown), money and good lucks will fall on me throughout that week. Any man I date, will not just prosper. If I met him rich, he'd start having set backs and if he's into politics, his political career will go down the drain. No matter how powerful you' are. So long as we are dating and you're taking good care of me. I've gone for deliverances in well known churches and met some powerful top men of God, all to no avail. I've even visited some traditional spiritualists, yet nothing seems to have worked. I pray I'd never experience such come this 2018 and forever. Amen.

2. @Anon. 19:14
      Quite empathize with you. You've "gone to men of God" etc. but, you have not gone to Christ; have you?
      Why do I say so? As long as you are "meeting men for sex"; i.e. fornicating, you do not know him for he that belongs to Christ does not continue to sin; i.e. live in sin (1 John 3:9). But the person that the Son of God shall set free is free indeed (Jn 8:36).
      How do you do you go to Christ?
      a. Repentance; total turning away from sin that is from your heart
      b. His word; begin to read it daily for in his word is salvation and healing (Psalm 107:20).
      c. fasting and praying for a person does not live by bread alone but by every word that comes from the mouth of God. Fasting will help to discipline your flesh and give you a strong will/resistance against succumbing to sin's temptations. No one says you won't be tempted, but with the above equipment, you will overcome.
      May the grace of God abide with you.

3. Cut off those "friends" and evil people/spiritualists you visit for help. Do not have faith in "men of God'. Have faith in God, he will receive you just like he received the woman caught in adultery in John chapter eight.

2. Not yet. Happy new year everyone!

3. I didn't make any. I will just make myself happy. No worries by God's grace.

4. Happy New year guys.

I don't make new year resolutions, I just rewire myself.

Meanwhile Stella 1st drama of the year is on already. There is drama surrounding Mercy aigbe's (red) birthday dress. Oya..lol

5. Doesn't work for me either. Happy new year everyone.

6. I set goals for the year, it keeps me focused and helps me to evaluate my year. I write down these goals and tape them to my dressing mirror and on the door of my wardrobe as a reminder.
    Resolutions, no.
    Goals, yes.

7. My new year resolution is that I'll never cry watching nollywood movie again, enough of that nonsense

8. I don't make year resolutions. It ends up not working except you are consistent and disciplined with it.

9. I didn't make any.

But I know this year is my Year of Perfection.

10. 2018 is just another day, no big deal.

11. yea I did,(no sex) but broke it last night. Love him tho.

12. Yes I did... Ama try to keep it real

13. My new year resolution is:
    TO STOP WRITING NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS.
    Shikena.

I haff taya. Broken one already and it is not 24hrs yet.*belches*

14. I want to be more submissive,more forgiving ,and bury all iota of pride. so help me God

1. Me too. Marrriage is not easy at all, requires submission, partnership, letting go of pride etc. I think i am too independent minded for a married woman. I pray the Lord helps me submit, let go of pride and learn to be a partner. I am tired of fighting. I was doing well on my own, calling the shots and answering to nobody before marriage and i was a one man squad. It is quite a task trying to blend in to this marital partnership but by the help of God who joined me to this man, i ll improve with each passing day this year. Mary my dearest mother teach me to be a good and humble wife just as you were to Joseph.

2. U sound like a Chidiogo I know.
      Graduated from ANSU in 2013
      Currently doing your MS.c

3. Chidiogo you’ve scared me from getting married I’m just like you described yourself. I call my own shots. Honestly don’t know if I can do partnership sigh*

15. Didn't make any too o.....let God's will be done.

16. Didn't make any o. Let me not be tempted to break it.

17. Do people still make new year resolution?

The only thing I do every new year is to save more than the previous year.

18. MIne was to only visit your blog once a day! For where? LOL

19. MY NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS...
    1. To get closer to God...
    2. To unload any excess load i.e people who don't matter to me/my future objectives
    3. To be more proactive
    4. To learn from my past...
    5. To be more understanding...
    *I'll try and keep them,lol!

20. New year wetin,something that I will break before the middle of January. Thanks to Isaacson and the giver for the data I really appreciate.

21. My new year resolutions are:
    To go back to my normal size 10.

To stop buying unnecessary things for my self,I rather save the money.

22. Mine was to stop eating nau (clay) but I just broke it right now

23. Replies
    1. I made that decision three years ago and to God be the glory, it has not passed my lips since then. I get some cravings once in a while but i ignore it because i value my health. I can be that determined.