Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Hmmmmmm......

It would depend on his mentality.

I have seen people who didnt go to school act like they did and I have seen people who went all the way and have PHD act like they didnt go to school..

I would Marry an Uneducated person if his mentality is right!!!

118 comments:

1. Very very well. If he can interact with the public in good English, comport himself well, that's all.

1. I can not marry an uneducated person because it's not done where I'm from.

2. @Bee Hill
      "Where you are from . . .?" were they "educated" in your village prior to colonization? Abegi don't make this a culture thing. It is entirely individual.

3. @Bee Hill, where in God's name are you from? From the foundations of Harvard? Rubbish.

4. Lol@Rap comment..
      Me I can marry an uneducated person provided he's God fearing and can provide for his family. Who education EPP? Most educated graduates are broke and jobless while the so called uneducated guys are multimillionaires... If you doubt me visit Alaba Intl market in Lagos walahi you go swear for who force you go school..

5. I am married to one. you cant know that he didnt attend Uni, he speaks very well even more dan me wey go skol.

6. Wehdone ooooo bill hill Harvard community

7. It is bee hill's opinion na, respect it.

I do not think I can. There is a level of exposure being educated gives you, it cannot be bought.

8. Anon 18:35 you are really hilarious...kuku kill me

9. Local ekuke, are you from an Ivy League family? In short, what has your education earned you?
      Nonsense

10. Thank you intelligentsia princess!..
      Most of them are making millions daily!...

You see them putting on shorts and slippers with their "R" and "L"intonation and you look down on them...
      Most of them even the small ones live in their own house in this Lagos with properties and investments scattered everywhere!...
      I have one as a customer and I call him akpa sense!!...

11. I married into a family with many uneducated in laws. I wouldn't marry an illiterate. Their level of thinking is so bewildering.

12. I can't biko

Nma πŸ‘

How are you and the cutie?

13. I made d worst mistake of my life by marrying one.. I pray i save money so that i can exit d marriage with my 9 month old baby. D man is a pain in d ass

1. The terms 'educated' and 'illiterate' are relative..use Efe and Bisola of BBN as case study.

2. Eka you're not making any valid point. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what makes bisola an illiterate? Because she didn't attend uni?
      Not going to uni doesn't make you an illiterate. Secondary education is more than enough in some societies.

3. Who being educated illiterate help? So far he's a friend and companion, d rest should go shit hole

1. Your use of expletives shows that you have never seen the four walls of a school.

You fit nack am for pidgin . . . instead of desecrating the noble sanctuary of the English grammar.

2. So far he is very loaded and can speak good English

4. To be honest NO. Mbanu her level of reasoning will affect our marriage.

5. Too many educated illiterate Nowadays. I would say go for someone exposed, Intelligent and well informed with a quality family Background

6. If he is rich, loves me crazy and well behaved

1. I will have to choose between pocket education and mental education. If the former is the case, then it's a deal.

7. Yes i can but it would largely depend on the maturity of the guy.

8. No I will not, most times there is always this margin in reasoning between an educated person and an uneducated person.

I am not saying that they're dull or less human but most times even with a good character the lapses of not been educated would show in how they do things or how their opinions on life generally is due and so I cannot deal with a future inferiority complex later on in life.

So No let the uneducated people marry each other.

LEPπŸ˜›

1. Your name up there does not sound like a person that went to school. You sound so uncouth and banal that one would have classified you as an uneducated blog visitor so easily.

2. My husband is an exanple. Dull and have low self esteem.

3. Exactly!!!! Let the uneducated people marry each other

9. Yes off course!!...
    But as a rich person!..
    I can't marry a poor illiterate biko...

1. You can even marry a "rich" nama

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. If he is wealthy,We will get him polished.

1. Like using black polish to do white shoes. The thing dey fine ehh!

12. Honestly, I Can't.
    I love intelligent, smart guys.
    It's part of the initial attraction.

Why do you think I am attracted to my first blog lover Martins Aboy?πŸ˜‰

13. He has to be very wealthy, then i will tush him up.

1. "tush?"
      Did you search the meaning of "tush" in the dictionary before typing?
      If na the pidgin way of saying it in Naija, make you know say moni no dey tush up "pigs". Im go still return for im mud.
      Make you no write tushed up chronicles come join give us, shoot video say them don break your eye socket.

14. I have one on my neck now he's really very nice but the way he calls me 'switi' with his conc Igbo accent is making me question my happiness in the marriage God help me

1. Are you not "switi?"
      Im no dey chop ya cookie and throway moni?
      Ya cookie no switi?
      The man talk true na

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. You will be alright... πŸ˜‚

5. You guys are laughing,it's those kind of men that take care of their wives and children wella!!...
      I know most of them in Alaba,Aspmda,Onitsha especially my Igbo brothers...
      their wives don't lack!!...
      They don't joke with their children's education too!...
      I saw how some of you women was ranting on how una husbands don't like paying school fees on time...
      Even the bankers post of yesterday...how you guys can't even make hair or buy cloths...
      Continue waiting for that polished man that would bring you to his house to suffer!...

Na his correct spoken English you go dey chop!...
      He will carry women on top with the little he has leaving you miserable...

If you are a single girl and see an omata guy that want to marry you,please grab him sharply!...
      You see all those Nwanne Udo di kind of guys?they are the Koko!!...

I gave this advise to one of my friends and she has been thanking me!!...
      Today,She is the one managing her husband's business!...
      She does all the transactions!!...
      Infact,if you need money from her husband,na his wife he will send you to!...

6. Queen haff vex finish..lol

7. I know one Aunty that married one. Anytime he wants to fuck, He will just say "prease come loom I wan fuck" but he has bastard money

8. You re right queen.i can relate

15. Kai! It depends o. If the guy no dey act like illiterate ba, I fit marry am. I have seen a few that are OK like that. But an illiterate that acts like an illiterate? No no no.

16. Yes i can if he's good, caring and have the fear of God in him

1. All these girls wey wan marry "fear of God", una dey fear God so?

17. Madam advising someone to check the meaning of crush with goggle!!! What is your problem???? If frustration they do you then break your phone. Why hiding your face to insult someone. I wrote I love too baba and Annie!! Is that one a problem??? Who told you I dnt know the meaning of celebrity crush??? At last you were the one showing your dirty ignorance on blog with your bitterness. Rubbish

1. Finally, you too "hide your face insult someone"
      And you never break your phone
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
      Abegi shake off boredom!

2. Lol. Forgive himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Kwakwakwakwa @ Anonymous 18:37. This thing pain you well well, pele,
      next time stick to what you were asked.
      I would 've called you "anu mpama", but it is too early in the year. Please go find a d#ck to suck,

18. If he is rich and ready to learn

1. You go do school run; carry am go kindergarten?

19. Mbanu!!!! We cant reason alike. Complex will always come in. But if he has an average level of education which is lower than mine and 'ego' is there, he is exposed, i will brush him up

1. "Brush him up?"
      Wao! I never knew there are a lot of washermen (abi women) in this blog.
      I've read; tush up, brush up, clean up, tidy up . . . only say una no dey zip up
      If una see moni, all of una go dey lick up, suck up join!

20. Yes I can, so manner educated illiterates without certificate ,

1. "so manner?"
      Your sentence is not well mannered!
      There are SO MANY girls who lived for five years in Universities in ladies hotels; sorry hoStels

2. Thanks anonymous correction fluid it was typographical error oooooooo

3. @Great charming
      Your sentence still has not acquired manners; no comma, period, semi-colon etc.

4. Anonymous shift,stop forming oversabi here ,Harvard community leader,or you just want to masturbate on my comment?

21. I have one as a frend asking to be more than that, he's so caring, patient, a great giver and funny but the way he pronounces "rove" instead of love,"raf" instead of laugh and lot of others makes me wanna kick him to the curb but the cash he sends my way hmmmmmmmm e sweet oo!

1. Sure you dey enjoy the cash?
      Hope say we no go read three chronicles with "one eyed man"(or woman) and two females with bloated tummies

2. He is from anambra state. Its the tongue and u can't change that. Its like an aboki pronouncing "Fe" instead of P

The tounge dosent make him more illiterate. It only pinpoints where he is from

3. @Anon. 22:14
      "tounge?"
      Looks like we need to create a new dictionary to include your TONGUE
      There are so many new words here from the so called "graduates"

Make una dey nack am for pidgin, Stella go upload

22. It depends on what you mean by "educated". I schooled in NIgeria and during my NYSC, I was ashamed to be a graduate. Most Nigerian graduates I met were so crude and could't even construct simple English, beat up girls etc. Graduate no be character/mentality.
    I now live in the states with kids in say 7th grade (our equivalent of JS 1 ) and I consider them better educated than most NIgerian graduates I knew and met. If I met my husband after his high school say in the states, I would have still preferred him to most Nigerian "graduates".

1. Tell them because the only thing most Nigerians understand as being uneducated or illiterate is one who did not go through the four walls of university, but look at them here on this blog or SM.... You can complete the sentence/s for me....and all claim to be graduates, educated and all.

If only they know......

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

2. That's what i was referring to "educated illiterate" up there but d almighty anonymous no fit read well

23. Nope I honestly can't. My mother will even chop my head off.

1. E get the kind moni wey im fit see, im sef go dey speak "dry clean am, tush am up, brush am up etc."

2. Not all mothers are moved by money. Believe it!! My mother would never agree to her child marrying a non-Christian.
      And by that i mean, muat be my church member sef. She says heaven is more important...

Im.older now and wiser, andI can say 'yes, she's right'

24. Lol.. do you know there are lotta graduates who can't construct a sentence?
    Some can't even write an application letter.

25. Yes I can oo if is An understandable and Lovable Person...

26. it all depends on his sense of reasoning, his carriage and willing to learn. Some people might have paper certificate but they lack common sense

27. #A great relationship is about two things: First, appreciating the similarities and second, respecting the differences*

28. Hmmmm SDK you are asking? Go to Anambra State medical doctors are married to Alaba traders that even stopped at primary school.

29. I can only if he is wise and reasons as such. I will do the work of brushing him up

30. God forbid... those types will use beating to rearrange you when their complex kicks in

31. Odiegwu come and see traders marrying Lawyers, drs etc.

32. No I won't marry an uneducated man.
    He should at least have passed through a secondary school, then I can consider.

33. I am married to a rich illitrate and regret it. He is so insecure and any little thing he will accuse me of being proud. Please do not attempt it.

34. Dem FULL Anambra ooooh! Their men full Alaba majority no go school not even secondary school. Dem all dey marry graduates ooo.

1. Buying "graduates" -the Nigerian brand of graduates.

35. I am married to a short Yoruba illiterate who tries to take out his frustration on me. I stopped correcting his English because instead of accepting the correction, he will call me proud. Our discussions are ijebu type.

1. Didn't you hear his English when you embarked on the marital journey?
      You go im house go turn correcter?

Love of money?

2. Yes, love of money. Hug trailer if e pain you ode.

36. See another laundry woman don dey "brush up"
    Tomorrow if you call am laundrylady, she go fight.

Abegi I get plenti clothes wey you fit brush up for me ma.

37. I can, if he is matured and not lousy, comports himself well.

Stella, Omawumi got married traditionally today, please bring us gist and pictures.

38. Yes I can if she is really hot

1. So that you go carry her dey boil ya yam?

39. I can't. It easy for us to say, "I'll tush him up", "brush him ", "clean him up" etc. My mother will say to me, Cassie, "you've no business with an illiterate even if he has all the money in the world." There are certain things money can't buy. For one, he'll have an inferiority complex. He'll always be insecure and want to control you. Two, he'll want you to disassociate with friends especially educated girlfriends with the flimsy excuse that they're corrupting you or teaching how to be disrespectful. This is prevalent amongst Igbo men.

1. Dear Cassie, u think you are talking like this cos you are yet meet an educated man who does all you described up there. Nne from experience I am telling you first hand pray dearie that characteristics is found more amongst the so called educated men.

40. I laugh very well the very day i saw one lady with a master degree holder
    answering a secondary school drop out who is the owner of the company she is working sir,,,she said sir do you need anything?i want to go out to buy something,,
    my guy said no but be fast about it cos you will do something for me later,,i laughed,
    your education did not give you a simple brain or wisdom to build ur own company?
    did spain,,china,dubai,france,germany,,italy, swiss and austria build there
    country with english language?,,i feel so much ashame when i see a lady with a
    master degree become a full time house wife after marriage,,and expect her husband to respecting her,
    loose of money from her parents,,thats why u are still single and searching,,
    some of these nigerians educated english teachers have never cross border before,,
    cos if u have you will meet a profesor from europe or russian who dont speak english
    but doing very well to his country,i pray una get small sense,what good has english
    done to africa?do u know how much money western countries spend every months in teaching there visitor there languages?africa and english language ,big shame,,,

41. Hmmmm when my husband came for my hand in marriage I didn't like him cos as handsome as he was he was not educated but he was so caring and loved God so I accepted...feb will make it 5years we got married and no child yet we have gone for test he is okay but I have issues and this man has been my rock...his mother tried to help and he shunned her asking if we ever told her there was a problem and since then nobody dares ask him anything or say anything to make me uncomfortable...whenever I see my period he encourages me saying marriage is for companionship kids are secondary besides there are many kids at the orphanage we can adopt and the babies will still call us daddy and mummy which is all that matters ....outsiders gossip that he is the one with problem that's why he is always defensive and shuns whosoever says anything to him concerning our issue...I thank God I didn't turn him down

42. Yesssssssssssss. And then encourage him to get a degree if he's interested in Education, if he's not then I'm ok as long as he doesn't raise his hands on me and very caring.

43. There's never been anywhere on earth where english language is determinant of either progress or success.

The idea of lingua franca is an agenda by our colonial master to make us inferior and keep us small. 

If someone fails to neither write nor speak english language correctly, it is not a crime. ‎ Pidgin English (Creole) is people struggle with an original language. So it is with all other languages.

Education is light, power and knowledge that gives one the cap‎acity to think of several options to proffering solution to problem(s).

Illiteracy is a chronic disease but lack of education isn't.  As for me, I can!‎

‎SKY...‎

44. Listen folks, after the bedmatics and all the mushy mushy feelings, what keeps a relationship going is the ability to reason together, do not marry below your educational achievement unless there is an agreement that the partner will upgrade because marriage is not a one day thing and if you continue to live with that partner, trust me you will loose yourself and forget who you are. Take it from somebody whose been there.

45. yes, I don't even date broke men & most of Nigeria rich men are not educated, they sabi spend money, who cerificate epp