Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

LOL

Becoming a multi millionaire is easy...talk about Billions please....

94 comments:

1. Oosshhhheeyyy Stella! Feel you mama. I would go into property business.

1. House house house house house house house house house houseeeeeeeee for my mom

2. I will venture into the education sector, open a big school and then start a bottle water company.
      I will purchase houses in choice areas, buy cars and adopt two kids a boy and a girl.
      I will anonymously build a house for a homeless aged mama I see on the street and employ a care giver for her that will be cooking and clothing her, then place her on a monthly income. That woman still lives outside even in this cold! Pls let me stop here

3. I would keep some of it safely in the bank for my kids education,send some kids to school,build a house with 6 extra rooms in the boys arts for the less privileged and buy a small car for myself.

4. That's my portion in 2018, and I mean in dollars.

So....I will lodge in a hotel for 1week first, and then resign from my job. I will help my church with part of it, and since I've always had a thing for kids and mothers in need, part of my resources would help them out. My immediate family and I would have a large chunk though...

1. "Lands"
      Aren't you shredding the English Language to PIECES?
      Others are buying PIECES of land and you are?
      Perhaps you'd also buy "waters, milks, breads, bloods,kerosenes, petrols, palm oils, sic, sic, sic"

2. Property upon property
      Lands upon lands
      Expensive cars
      Build houses everywhere both Nigeria and outside Nigeria.
      Build houses for my siblings.

3. Anonymous corrector, it's either "plots of land" or "parcels of land"

3. Enter your comment...
    A mansion for my parents. our neighborhood is just too troubled, filled with cultism. Dats a gist on its own.
    Buy my mum best dresses and my dad a car its bin a dream. # Stella e no gree do bday for years now cause he wants to dedicate a car on his bday .
    for mysrlf abeg I don't mind a radio station... lolzzz. AMEN

4. I need a blog Id after 2years,6mnths and 7days of being anonymous..
    am a huge fan

5. buy my mom a nice house and car.....
    then I will open a business.....

6. A house first,make sure to pay some bills,get a shop,filled it goods and hmmmmmmmmm

1. "a shop, filled it with goods?"
      Hmm, it's like your skull is FILLED WITH pap
      Let's fill SDK blog with boredom eliminating comments
      just like shops are filled with goods at Christmas

Or nack am for pidgin and FILL us with laughter

7. Mercedez benz the latest model black
    Range rover the latest model white
    An a six bed room apartment with boys quarter located in a choice area.
    Then ah go buy a bride.from brazil.

8. I will buy SDK blog simple

LEPπŸ˜›

9. A home in Lekki Gardens

10. A full service home without NEPA/water problems

1. You just might need only a few years to go back to yours square one.

2. @Rappakatakata
      "go back to yours square one?"
      YOUR name only is confusing confusion
      You need to go back to SQUARE ONE of A, B, C, D
      garnished with kindergarten rhymes!
      Yours is a complete mistake

11. I will buy SDK. And make sure no body speaks against Jonathan, FFK, Fayose, Chimaroke Nnamani etc.. And make sure it's an Anti buhari blog.

12. Hmmm...Stella enjoy ur millions
    I can't say now
    Maybe..

13. Presumably in USD right? I would buy a large hectares of land and build a massive shelter home and farmland for the homeless.

1. "a large hectares of land?" sic
      I don't mean that you are sick
      What is sick is your grammar and misappropriation of tenses
      for which we will refer you to EFCC for underground detention
      in their cell in A HECTARE of land located in Asokoro

2. Nawa!gbagaun spotter let people comment in peace and shove your dictionary up your ass!

14. I'll buy an estate. Then give my mum cool cash to start up any business she likes. Buy her a car, buy myself a car and travel to Paris for a week holiday. Establish an orphanage, then pay a million naira into my church's account for upkeep.

15. Multimillionare is even too much. If I was a millionaire. I will fly my sister to the US to check out her blocked tubes fallopian tubes. Naija hospitals don tire me. Secondly, I will build a house for my mother.

1. Wetin block her tubes?

2. Sometimes caused by adhesions caused by a disorder where the utrrine lining is inwards rather than outward. When you have your menstrual flow, it flows both inwards and outwards and the bloods causes adhesions and makes all the tubes tied up and messed up. Even here, in the abroad its hard to sort out. Solution is to reduce or stop menstrual flow by using IUD. Stop doing operations for it esp not in Nigeria. if you want kids, try IVF.

16. I will buy myself a house first before investing the rest.

17. If you are talking about in dollars, then I understand "multi" to be huge; multiples of . . .. I'd "buy" all the school fees, feeding, health shelter etc. of orphans, widows and street kids that want to go to school.

Then I'd buy myself a decent house to live in.

18. Replies
    1. All these girls that are "catching visions" for their pastors
      Abegi make una leave the man do im work
      im dey complain about im car
      Wetin concern agbero with overload
      Hia see itching hole o?

2. Then, a very big supermarket like shoprite.
      From d dividend I settle family, myself, less privilege etc.

3. Anon 19:47
      How can ur heart be so evil and bitter.
      How can such bile come out of you?
      Do u even know me?
      Do you know my age?
      Do u know my marital status?
      Do u know my societal status?
      Do u know my Pastor?
      Do you know if he is married?

Then, how can such evil proceed out of u to an anonymous u don't even know jack about.
      Why will u pull me down dis way w such derogatory and demeaning words?
      How could u say all these?

You have hurt me dis night so deeply. But i won't curse you.

Piece of advise. This is 2018 and d year is just starting. Don't bring evil upon yourself

4. Sorry @ highly favored
      I am so sorry, don't mean any hurt.

Thanks.

5. SPECIAL APOLOGY TO BLOG VISITOR @HIGHLY FAVORED

I am deeply sorry for my comments yesterday on the BOREDOM ELIMINATING POST
      I apologize unconditionally. I do not mean to hurt anyone on SDK. My intentions are to make blog visitors laugh and ease their boredom. But on that particular post, I over did it.
      Thanks for not cursing in spite of how provoked you sounded. And thanks for being selfless with regard to your thoughts toward your minister.
      I appeal to all of us blog visitors to know that the things we write can make or mar ones day.
      I pledge to do better in this New Year and henceforth.
      Thanks.
      Please let me know under my comments that you have forgiven me and that you are no longer hurt.

19. Take little for myself then share the rest with the needy

20. Plenty things to do with money ooo. Investment naa the first thing on my mind. Buy hectares of land for cash crop plantation, Build houses for rent and other investment and start enjoying residual income up and down. Once i have multiple source of income the next thing is to do those things i love...... hmmm go to school for more degrees and help humanities. 2018 is my year oh LORD!

21. Take my beautiful mama around the world. She deserves it. Take good care of my kids and hubby and donate half my wealth to the poor. Good schools free of charge, good hospital and help to release unjustly imprisoned. God please bless me so that I can do all these. Although I do the little I can with the little he had blessed me with. Thank you Jesus.

1. Buy a house in the carribean island and paris.

22. This one itself is even boring, Stella do another entertianing post abeg

23. Genuine landed properties.. Oh landed properties. Then invest in viable companies

24. Buy my parents a beautiful house, they sure deserve it.

25. buy a houses, car and invesΕ₯ in real estate

26. Definitely buy my mum a house. And go into real estate business.

27. Becoming a millionaire is easy.
    Becoming a multi millionaire isn't.

28. I will buy the latest private jet.
    I will buy mansions,one in marbella Spain,another in Atlanta.
    I will sell my house in VI and buy the ones in Banana Island.
    I will buy the latest phantom.
    I will empower so many less privileged and widows.
    I will build a gigantic affordable hospital and houses for the poor.
    In fact,I have so many plans in this my pretty head.

29. I will buy a brand new smart phone and a laptop first

30. Buy a house for my sweet Mum and I.

31. I will give Stella Monye enough money to go take proper care of her son and use the rest to settle my needs and wants.

32. Lekki toll gate
    Lagos state government makes shit money from it on a daily.
    So i do not mind having it.

33. I'll buy my mum a house and a car, start up a school and go into real estate

34. I will buy 2 brand new car for my mum and Wifey..

1. "2 brand new car?"
      Even your mom will run when she sees "two brand new car" (sic.)
      Seems you are a beast and not handsome
      You are hereby arrested for crashing TWO BRAND NEW CARS
      in a split second in the realm of grammar and tenses

2. anon 2:31 short woman devil,as soon as i see your main id reappearance for up i know u cant drop just one comment impossicant.U must drop several with your alter ego,how your ladybug id or u don suspend am for now?werey somebodi

35. if i become a multi millionaire i'll enroll and pay the physiotheraphy bill of my cerebral palsey niece,we wish to see her stand up and walk and jump around with her legs before her 6th birthday

36. Stella, if I even get 100thousand overnight, will start my small biz the following day.thats all I can think of right now no vex...heaven smile on me...it is my year in Jesus name

37. Would simply relocate with my family from the this hell hole called Nigeria. That would be a dream come true.

1. No wonder you are "unknown"
      As long as you insult your country, you will remain unknown

38. fuck toke makinwa, mercy and tiwa, then go back to drinking my gari, will record it though for future reference

1. Hahahahaha crazy somebody

2. With money, you may succeed for the first and third
      But for the middle one, hmm

3. You see the reason you will never be rich
      You want to use every dime to insult God in committing fornication

39. I will buy landed properties and start importation and exportation of goods

40. I will build a house for my mum,build an orphanage and build a nylon producing company for the orphanage so the profit will be used in sustaining the orphanage

41. Travel round the world. Leave this Zoo called Nigeria.

1. So you wan escape from zoo or you just escape from zoo
      Na who open door for you zoo animal?

42. Replies
    1. You see why you will never do anything in life?
      you procrastinate in everything except to "chop food" and sleep
      sdk asked wetin you go do with am
      You sabi whether im wan dash you the thing?

43. Would buy landed properties and go into cement making,people must build house so the business go boom wella

44. I will buy a big jeep for my motherinlaw. Then buy a house in maitama.

45. *I'll buy private jets and fly to the White House for a weekend dinner with Donald Trump.
    *I'll buy a house in Germany where I'll sit beside SDK and have a first time experience of how she contorts her face or guffaw while blogging.
    *I'll fill the Atlantic Ocean and erect skycrapers there.
    *I will start a cosmopolitan city in the Sahara Desert...

46. Will get and Investment banker and use the interest for welfare of the less privileged. I hate going for community Evangelism if l don't have some welfare to give the poor. There will always be the poor among us.

47. As team #supportsicklecell, I will build a big clinic for them, all treatment will be free!
    Take my family on vacation!
    Buy a white G-wagon (Benz)!
    Pay a surrogate to birth me more kids😁😁😁!

48. Invest it...Agriculture, property etc aand give Aunty Stella 10billion. So help me God

49. Invest it...Agriculture, property etc aand give Aunty Stella 10billion. So help me God!

50. Invest it...Agriculture, property etc. Will give Aunty Stella 10billion.so help me God!

51. first off i will buy a house, God knows how i hate paying rent..

Then i will build a free counselling and rehabilitation centre for the depressed and suicidal Nigerians...

Thirdly, will explore the world market and organize a unique competition for young technologist to showcase their inventions. Something to fast track to a technologically driven society rather than dependant on the chinese and other foreigners.

fourthly, will focus on large scale production of frozen foods to reduce importation of this items...

other ideas coming through