Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Posts...

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Posts...

This is deep and I know some people might have double answers.....

Hmmm.what if money isnt my problem?....
You talk,wahala,you no talk wahala.....

43 comments:

1. I will accept the Money and mind and face front
    I will always remember to keep quiet about the issue

1. Accepting the money means betraying my friend; so I won't.
      Keeping quiet means mortgaging my friend's future so I won't.
      I will stand for the truth; reject the money and pray for "him to unravel before her"

2. Go and learn how to write English.okay

3. I will tell my friend; even if it costs our friendship, truth is better.

4. Ebenebe. I face front no vex! I no even fit tell my own sis, I no go collect d money but I no go talk simple. U know whether she knew abt her horseband 'runs' ? Ebebelube.... Mk marriage scatter mk them say na me? Abeg o

2. If he is her husband, I won't talk o..but if his is just a boyfriend, I will tell her even with all the money in the world.

1. To think this is about to happen to me.. caught hubby chatting and making arrangements with a girl to meet in an hotel. To think i trusted this man so much, less than six months of marriage, and he can’t stay faithful. Wow! Can’t believe i am so calm about this. Someone tell me what to do before i lose it! How do i tell my parents that my marriage is about to be over..? I will just leave the country i swear.. oh God help me! I need advice please!

2. Keep Calm. Take it Calm. Slid a condom in his pocket but keep calm.

3. I would collect it, have a recording of them offering me the hush money and then send both the hush money and the recording to my friend.

That way he/she can decide what to do with the hoe or horseband he/she married....AM ALWAYS LOYAL TO MY FRIENDS ☺☺☺

LEP😛

4. Since I'm not ready to give them a new partner,I'll take money and "unlook" .

5. Won't say anything with or without money but my action will prompt the lady to either confess or quit the relationship with my guy. Except they are married.

6. I'll keep quiet even if money wasnt offered

1. I would collect the money and shut the hell up. Whether it is a husband or boyfriend....but, in a situation where my friend is like the bread winner or financially responsible for the husband and has made sacrifices for him, I am telling.

7. Great betrayal to my friend if she finds out I took money n kept quiet, means I can look d other way for money if her life is involved, naaaa, I won't talk but I won't take d money, that way I can have d luxury of denying I knew about d affair.

8. Even if money ain't my problem I will still collect the 500K. Let me fix it and be collecting the interest on top.
    I should go and talk dat what happen? So they will use me to settle their fight abi? I ain't Jesus menh

9. Even if he did not offer me anything, I won't say anything to my friend. I can't be the reason she will be single.

But for the 500k, I will collect it like nothing happened

And yes, if my friend should catch my partner cheating on me, she shouldn't bother to tell me, she should wait till I catch him myself

10. I would accept the money;then use an Anonymous server randomly to send a detailed SMS about everything to my friend..

I will still use the money to take my friend shopping and also a special treat the next day so they wont remember the heart-ache;and on the verge of doing that,i wont act like i know already about what they are going through until my friend opens up to me;and i would still act surprised so my track would be covered..

@MARTINS ABOY

11. I will collect the money , tell my friend everything and show her the money as evidence.

12. I've caught a friends husband before with her sales girl, and this my friend was heavily pregnant. I never told her, but I warned the husband not to let me see such nonsense again. He's a chronic womanizer but to do it with the girl was the height of it.

1. "but to do it with the girl was the height of it".... na boy e for do am with b4?
      "You warned the husband".... as what na? that word "warned" de vex me sef

2. @Zinny,you did well. Anon,i pray such fate befalls you.

13. Before nko,I will collect the money .....i am a firm believer of the saying "that the truth will come out ....who am i to rush or spoil karma's plans ehh.

14. Infact I don't know the meaning of cheating.....

15. It shouldnt have been A FRIENDS PARTNER, most ppl wouldnt even say a word without the money involved... it should be CAUGHT YOUR BROTHERS GF or SISTERS BF cheating with a suspected guy/babe with HIV, and ure offered One mill dollars to keep mute, will u??... eheh, this is the real question right here!

1. To think you called this a question. Bruv in Nigeria, this is a full blown seasonal movie, with season 1-10. In fact this is an investigative journalism meant for Nkan Nbe series. Trust me.

16. I will so take the money and so shut up

17. I have caught a friends' hubby cheating severally, he didn't offer me any money and I'm still keeping mute.

18. Even without the money, if she finds out and cause trouble they would still make up, then I would now be the arc enemy within. Hold your money, uncle never mind, I won't spill.

19. I won't accept the money. I will ask the guy to tell her himself,break up with her if he isn't into her. And if he loves her, then confess and make things right. I can never have peace if I collect the money. For my friend I will indirectly tell her that no man should be trusted and all.

20. even,if am not offered anything,i will still remain mute... Wetin b mine own.

Mc pinky

21. i will collect the money and still talk.

22. I will collect the money and let these words guide my next move:"what God has joined together, let no man put asunder"

23. I must collect the money ooooo. I will think of an orchestrated plan to let her catch him still like drop hints. 500k is big money oooo

24. You seriously need to stop copying post from rilmilz page here. It's becoming too much.
    Aren't you a blogger please bring fresh post here abeg.

25. I will collect the money and use someone else to tell her.

26. I will not collect the money,i would never betray a friend because of money. If someday she finds out,It's going to put a strain on our friendship and I wouldn't want that.

27. #If you’re struggling remember this:

• you have survived everything you’ve gone through up to this point.

• the best day of your life is still yet to come.

• there are still people you haven’t met and things you haven’t experienced yet.

• you CAN do this*

28. Well,it depends o
    Some girls might Just start beefing you because of that thinking you are jealous of their love life.
    Either way,money collection is out of it.

29. I am not collecting any money and I am not gonna talk. Make he or she open eyes as I take open catch am too. They will not use me to settle oh.

30. Eskiz me eskiz me money collection 💯 face front time she is just a friend and they come and go I cannot come and go and kii myself

31. I go take am oh!

SKY...

1. I would rather confront the husband than accept the money.

32. This is serious