Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Hutchings Returns To Acting ,Debuts TV Series ‘Royal Castle’

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Caroline Hutchings Returns To Acting ,Debuts TV Series ‘Royal Castle’

Nollywood actress, Caroline Hutchings is back on set acting. This time she features on the TV series, Royal Castle directed by award winning Nollywood film maker actor, Elvis Chucks 

In the series, Caroline is tied to the family of a corrupt police officer DSP Johnson Gomez played by Alex Usifo and his illegitimate son Soji played by Baaj Adebule

They plot to take over the Castle with their power prowess and good looks. The Quest for power and fame with fortune becomes obvious by the vicious Gomez Family who will Stop at nothing but to put the Adesanya’s Down. However little did they know that Sawyer played by Enyinna Nwigwe has it all figured out.

The cast of 'Royal Castle' produced by Diamond Groove pictures includes Alex Usifo, Caroline hutchings, Enyinna Nwigwe, Rekiya Atta, Laz Ekwueme ,Deyemi Okolawon, Helen Paul, Sika Osei, Mawuli Gavor and others.

19 comments:

1. The pictures projects a scintillating show

2. "...Caroline save your drama, you don't need me in your soap opera " ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

This came to my mind immediately I saw this post๐Ÿ˜‚

3. CAROLINE IS ONE HELL OF A PRETTY WOMAN. WOWWWWW.
    AND YES I AM SHOUTING
    SHINNY BOSS

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. No need shouting, everybody know that one. Tagbo enjoy small b4 e die sha. See those fresh laps.

4. Enter your comment...from Caroline ekenam to Caroline danjuma to Caroline hutchings

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed.
      Abeg what is the meaning of HUTCHINGS??? Lol

2. I thought I was the only one that noticed.
      Abeg what is the meaning of HUTCHINGS??? Lol

3. What is going on with Caroline! Can somebody spill it out? Abi is Danjuma's name Hutchings too?

4. What is going on with Caroline! Can somebody spill it out? Abi is Danjuma's name Hutchings too?

5. Hope her acting has gotten better

6. Just because of Caroline I will watch.#sistersstay2geda
    Shame on polygamous men!

7. Beautiful caroline, welcome back

8. Please give some advice on how to achieve this kind of posts. Cute Kids Lennon River