Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
EXTRA MARITAL AFFAIR

Dear Stella,

Please I need your red pen. I am in my late forties. I never loved my husband, but I got married to him because I got pregnant hence we quickly arranged for the wedding.

After the marriage my husband did somethings that made me hate him more but because I have made up my mind that no matter what happened I will stay married. I ignored him and continued in the marriage. S§x with him is not that fantastic and I have complained but he sees it as no big deal.

I have complained severally that the marriage is boring but nothing happens. He likes Church 24hours a day. I am not saying Church is not good but too much of everything is not it. He even prefers to contribute in the church than give me money. People thought that he is the one doing most of the things at home whereas its opposite but because I don't want people to know I endured. 

Even my extended family will never believe me if I tell them all I have passed through in the marriage. I have suffered domestic abuse which God help me to stop. So many things but that is not the reason of writing.

Now to my problem, I met a guy younger than me, we were just friends and he is married too. But we gist a lot, one day he just said it carelessly that his wife doesn't allow him to such her breast and this is what I loved most, before I knew what was happening I started wishing this guy will suck my breast. 

Unknowingly to me too, the guy wants me. So one day, we were alone, and I begged him to such my breast. That was how the relationship started. This guy can suck for Africa. When he sucks me, I come severally. He knows how to touch every angle of my V and can stay for ten minutes.

We have only had s§x two times but I want to back out. I hate myself. However, the more I tried to run away the more I desire more  with him. Mere looking at his face I am wet.

Please I need help badly. How can I overcome. The worst part is if I don't call the guy he will not call me. But once I see him or hear his voice, am wet. I have cried, I have confessed to a close friend, prayed to God to help me but I cant just get over this guy.

I don't want a broken home.

Please don't condemn me. I need help before I loose my sanity.

*Gather the will power to say NO and stand by your No....You can do it.

90 comments:

1. Hnmmm. You are the only person that can help your self o, you just have to make up your mind and stop, since he don't call you, don't call him and avoid seeing him.

1. Madam, what to do is fasting; yes, the flesh is weak and is terribly dealing with you. Humble yourself before God and he will lead you. The broken home you so fear may not be the case when you confess your faults and that will lead to your healing. You did not tell us that you feel guilty before your husband but I assume that is the case. . . for you also sinned against him.

Above all, I have always advised ladies on this blog to desist from having sex before marriage for it does not end well. It degrades womanhood and affect them when they make hasty and unpalatable decisions like this.

2. Sorry ma'am
      Just one problem I see, you confessed to a close friend ?

Watch your back

2. Poster stop feeling this way abeg...
    There is nothing wrong with you!...
    So many married women have a side bobo!..
    Fucking same dick all the rest of ones life is boring!..
    Though I don't like married men cos I have one at home...but if you think this guy is making you happy,stay and enjoy the sucking from him!...
    Make your self happy oh!..uwa wu ofu mbia!...

1. All hail the queen with her insane advice.

2. Sometimes, I really think you arent playing with these comments, you mean them?even if you don't it misleads people. Some words from u ehn.

3. She is right ooo.
      Your husband is not making you haopy, do you want to die of depression? If you don't allow ur breasts to get sucked now they are still a bit fresh, is it when they are wrinkled at old age that you will get the sucking??? Abeg enjoy yourself but be careful not to get caught!!!

4. I am the husband..

Let me remind you that you forced me to marry you.. You did everything possible to marry me. So y are you complaining??????

I have tried to leave u over and over again but you won't let me go..

Abeg go and staying with "C". I don't want you in my life again bcoz anything I try to do always fail since u came into my life.

Please carry your evil spirits and badluck away from me

3. Poster
    At your old age instead of you to follow your husband and prepare for heaven, you are busy looking for a man to "such" your breast.
    You painted your husband black because you want your dangling breast to be "SUCH".

1. Chike your comment isn't fair. The poster's husband could be you, as in your type of man; selfish, inconsiderate, lazy, rather feed off his woman than own his responsibility. She's remorseful, so her conscience isn't dead, even God likes that, he wants us to repent. She needs encouragement, not bashing biko. Be nice for once, even if you have to start by taking it, maybe it'll take root in you.

2. Jesu!! Smiley 19:00 O chim o!!!!

4. There’s really only one way around this dilemma...the willpower is at your disposal, but you MUST cut him off completely! Determine within yourself to not return to your vomit. Only then, will God help you stick with your decision.

1. I miss the former Ronalda.

2. Is this the real Ronalda?

3. No, this isnt our eloquent speaking Ronalda... this is some other person.

5. Usually i wont give this advice but....One last fuck will help you move on, just like one for the road... seriously, condition ur mind that this is the last, no more and mean it... book a hotel and take the whole day to get it out of ur system!! The damage has already been done.
    Google "Hair of the dog" you'd knw wat i mean.

1. Last one you say? That last one could be the one waiting to explode.

Never say "this is my last time" cos it never ends well.

2. One paragraph?
      Only????
      How?
      What happened?
      2018?
      Fuel scarcity?
      Buhari?
      No more 23 page,verbose,utterly soporific comments?????* super confused smiley

Jehovah Imela
      Imela, Imela
      Jehovah Imela
      Imela Imela
      O ka ka

Ohhh Jehova Imela Imela, *flings rubber slippers aside so as to dance properly

Imela Imela
      Imela Imela
      O ka ka
      (2x)

6. If u don't call d guy, he won't call u, be like ur pussy is loose hence he doesn't want again, this same attitude made u carry belly for a man u claim u don't love, if d marriage is boring, my dear pack out! Or close ya legs n follow ur husband to church, fake christian.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. I forgot to add that you made a mistake by telling that your friend!...
    I'm sure she is doing hers codedly without anyone knowing...
    This should be your secret mehn!...
    Stop telling your girlfriends about your kukere moves cos they would be the first to open your nyash!...

1. a friend confessed something to me last year, something that can ruin her marriage completely if word gets out, i can NEVER say a word, not even to my husband, im just scared cus i talk in my sleep atimes.

2. As in big mistake!
      You've never heard of "take to the grave secret"?
      You are just attention and sex starved,once you beleful you'll come back to your senses,let's hope it won't be too late.

10. Hayyyy God! A man that last ten minutes is who you’re dying on top! Jesus deliver your daughter. Her village people are playing with her destiny

1. its not how long or short he takes... he knows the right buttons to push to make her scream OOOOHHHH!!!!

2. I don't understand. As in if you start at 7.20, you'll finish at 7.30? That means your husband does 5 minutes?
      Thank God my hubby does an hour plus. I even get tired most times.

11. Confessed to a close friend???? Bad move maam. Hope that friend doesn't tell on u in.future...

12. Poster.. you are not alone. There are many women in variations of this situation. You and the guy are playing with fire. Where was your husband and his wife when he is chopping your breast. Infatuation, Lust and adultery. Please stop calling him or meeting him. The earlier the better.

13. Poster
    I'm sure that your breast is flat like slippers and shame still allow you to be looking for someone to suck it. No wonder your husband don't touch it.

Agadi nwanyi baby..
    Agadi ekwe nka...

Is not as if you are ala nwanyi Asaba ga Abu amia ya amita ego.

Since you like your breast to be suck and press very well why not go to all these herdsmen so that they will join you with cow and press your breast very well when they are pressing cow for milk.

I hope your breast contain enough milk?
    Nonsense.

1. Chile what kind of talk is this one nah?

What made her Breasts flat as slippers? Is it not by breastfeeding his children?

He gat no reason to say he can't such her breasts cps they are flat. Or is this what you are planning to do to chikito after she have your children for you?

He is her husband so he has to suck those damn breasts whether proud or loyal.

2. Hahahahahaha this guy don kolo

3. chai..na wa o..
      God please take note of men that talk like this, let my sons or daughters not think in anyway near this.
      So na this kind person Chikito change her name for?

4. chai..na wa o..
      God please take note of men that talk like this, let my sons or daughters not think in anyway near this.
      So na this kind person Chikito change her name for?

5. Lady stainless
      Amadioha disfigure that hand you used to type Chikito.
      No mumu that your mumu near my Ugegbe Oyibo.

Anu.

6. U don't body sham people,its all shades of wrong MR PERFECT ILLITERATE..put ur life together and stop acting like a sissy just to impress ur ATM..Ure so dumb!

7. U don't body sham people,its all shades of wrong MR PERFECT ILLITERATE..put ur life together and stop acting like a sissy just to impress ur ATM..Ure so dumb!

8. You or your comment is disgusting. Someone is down and you are kicking her the more. Feel free to say I am the poster.

Madam I can't condemn you but you don't love your husband and from your narrative money is not your problem as you are the one doing things at home so I wonder why you won't leave. Leave another person's husband if you must cheat.

9. See them
      Better pikins dem.
      Wise people.
      Ndi uchu.

If the man is the one cheating on his wife you all will start cussing him. Because na woman now what she is doing is now good.

Wetin hell fire will chop on the last day many.

Satan come carry your people that are busy painting bad thing good.

Ndi uwa.
      Ndi osocha egbu

10. U jst remind me of sexy daddy. So uncouth

11. Omo, see as he plug nose for his ATM anus @ thunder fire you for mentioning Chikito's name. Lmaoooo.ride on brother! Maybe this will be car and house. Keep em, plugging.

14. If you never loved your husband as you say the definitely you’ve also shown bad signs in your marriage.
    This your toy boy saw you coming. The desperation from a frustrated wife stinks far. Blackmail loading.

15. Madam I won't judge because nobody holy pass..o..k. I am sure your unromantic husband pushed you into adultery, had it being he does his home work well you wouldn't have fallen prey for that gigolo.
    How to stop,firstly come to the throne of grace so that you can obtain Mercy and grace. Come to Jesus Madam. Confess your sins,read psalm 51 to purge yourself of your iniquity. Secondly, I want you to severe every relationship with that guy,he's nothing but a user. Delete his no,block his calls, block him on all social media. After that make sure you avoid contact with him,keep a straight face and pretend nothing ever happened between both of you. lastly,you and your hubby need to see a sex therapist. Marriage without mind blowing orgasm ,is that one marriage?
    Wishing you all the best madam.

1. See this fakester quoting Psalm 51. You know God?? With all the rubbish advice you give here. Many of you here are double minded hypocrites. I will remind you of this on another chronicle.

16. Accepting that you are engaging in a wrong and willing to change is a step in the right direction.

But confessing to a close friend was a bad move,can you vouch on your life that she would never snitch on you?

As for letting go of the guy, it takes will power but you can do it.

Block him on all social media outlets, delete his pictures, phone number and texts message.

Avoid going to places or doing things that reminds you of him.

Lastly talk to your husband about his attitude towards your home and stop doing his responsibilities for him.
    The reason he has so much to spend outside and in church and little to spend at home is because you have turned yourself into miss infependent and self sufficient madam, he won't see the need to do his job as the husband.

If it means the house will shut down then let it but don't carry his responsibilities for him so that he can take care of you and spend time with you.

Stay away from the young man,his no good for you.

LEP😛

1. The guy isn't into her, if she doesn't call him, he doesn't contact her at all, so she's lusting after him, she need to block her toto with cotton wool first.

2. The guy isn't into her, if she doesn't call him, he doesn't contact her at all, so she's lusting after him, she need to block her toto with cotton wool first.

3. I'm just here trying to picture you begging him to suck them titties.

17. I am not qualified to give marital advice cos I don't know what marriage is like. Over to the happily married.

18. If it's the sucking of your breasts dt turn you on, why not let him know. Better still during foreplay direct his hands to where u want him to touch you and watch if he will say no. You can always let your man know what you want and how you want it.

19. This chronicle is funny. Madam you need to say no to infatuation and lust of flesh. I rather blame it on ur husband and advice you to work on ur sex life with ur hubby. This will be the first step to save you from a disaster that is about to happen to you if caught. Stay away from the man and cut off all communications with him.

20. Madam no be only you get hidden sin na! You told your closest friend according to you, then is no more a secret and your hubby fit hear am any time. Pls build up your discipline level and ask God to give you grace to say no and stand by it, e no go easy but with him it will.

If you leave your marriage today or get caught that guy won't marry you infact e go say e no no you. To him na fuck wit you only, infact you dey make treasure and guard his wife wella cos e dey see you as a loose toto and you toast am self. Cha! You bold o!...

21. Next time you feel the urge for him, light a candle and burn some of your pubic hairs. The pains will remind you of the need to keep off that relationship.

22. You are close to my mum's age so I don't judge you and heaven knows you might be my mum as this life is funny and nothing is impossible. Thank God you realize this man does not love you. In fact, he is most likely disgusted by you and that's why he doesn't miss you when you don't call. He just loves sucking your boobs. Anyway you know you can only help yourself. You need to be strong and firm and cut that man out of your life.

23. Why did you tell your friend? That’s the worst mistake u can ever make . I don’t know why u married a Man U don’t love , u will end up miserable! Talk to your husband tell him what u like and what u don’t like , it will help u develop a more healthy relationship between u and him.

24. First of all, you are lucky you have a husband that loves God. But that is not to say he should neglect his family responsibilities.
    At late 40s you should slow down. Habaaaa did you not get enough of all these in your younger days?
    Building a home at this point in time is very inportant. You should concentrate on your child or children. I dont get it when women carry orgy for head. I can stay for a year or more without sex if hubby is not around.
    I am 40 and made. All i care about are my 2 children & my job. I ignore all that hubby does for the sake of peace. He is always on Sm and chatting. So far he does not bring them home. I ignore. Me i love kissing him. He knows i can kiss for Africa.

I understand the aspect of carrying the financial burden. This is not fair.Sit him down and talk.

On the other hand, men are driving women out now. Cheating is no longer men affair. There was a time in my younger days that crossed my mind but i thought about the blood covenant when you sleep with someone you are not married to. Sex is covenant! I said NO to it.
    If i may ask you, does this guy meet all your desires apart from sex? He is equally married. Both of you living in sin.Does he support you financially, emmotionally and spiritually? You did say he does not call unless you call. What does that tell you?
    May God give you the grace to resist that guy and stay faithful to your husband

1. Abeg which "god" does the husband love?
      The God that told us to "flee fornication" and that fornicators will have a place in the lake of fire? Rev. 21:8
      Did you read that she was fornicating with him and when she got pregnant, they "rushed the wedding?"

1 Cor. 5:12 What business is it of mine to judge those outside the church? Are you not to judge those inside?

2. Anon 17:36, what if he has changed? People give their lives to God and start over. We can't say.

25. You confessed to a friend?
    Hmmm... I see betrayal coming.

I see nothing wrong in what you are doing jare, since men have decided to be having side chickens up and down.

How am I sure your hubby isn't getting satisfaction from his side babe?
    Some men can frustrate you but have their fill outside.

You can do it if you wanna stop.
    But if you don't wanna stop just play smart so you don't get caught.

26. Just make up your mind and avoid any means of communication with the guy,think of the societal implications if such things become exposed,the fear and thought alone is enough for one to keep her legs crossed,its not easy dear,but just make up your mind and find something else like a vocation to occupy your time and thoughts with,e-hugs

27. I'm doubting your age woman. Are you sure you're not a teenager? Truly age is just a number.

28. You don't want a broken home even though you are in a loveless marriage?? What is marriage without love?? How do both of you even stay at home without love, intimacy and communication?? This isn't marriage. You are enduring and it's not good. Marriage is to be enjoyed. We all know there are ups and downs in marriage but what is worth iy is that after everything, love, communication and good sex brings you back.

Work on loving that man or walk out.

As for you extra marital affairs, call it off. You already feel bad so cut all ties with him and move on. Or leave your man and continue

29. This your illicit afair will take you to destruction of you don't stop now. My mum always say to me that "had I known comes last"

30. Why did u confess to a close friend? Anyways, God is your strength. Stop justifying what u doing. You are a cheat

31. You've tasted the forbidden fruit, you won't be able to stop. Cast and bind that breast sucking demon that has taken over your life or kuku settle down enjoy am until your boring husband catches you or the Chief sucker's wife breaks your head.

32. Na this kind chronicles I dey like 😁
    Madam d truth be say u go still continue to dey fuck this guy until d affair is exposed, na so this kind matter dey end.
    But wait o, u cum from just sucking of ur boobs? Or u meant ur pussy?

33. There is something that works for me, always. It is easier to avoid occasions of sin than to avoid the actual sin itself. First of all, detach from him, stop calling or sending messages. Then, never stay behind closed doors with him, gradually, the feelings will fade as well. As for your marriage, just keep trying to spice it up.

34. Me sef no dey allow person suCh ma brwest.....ok, na suCh be d ting? Hope u kno this guy is nt into u oo

1. "Not into her?"
      When he has entered into her several times. Such is the folly of "SUCKING" breasts that are not ones wife's

35. Nawa o, this one you like your breast to be sucked like periwinkle, it is well with you...

The young man might be trying to avoid you, before he develops muscle pull in the mouth...

Delete his name from your contact list.
    Out of sight, Out of mind...

Good Luck...

36. Whatever your husband did in the past pales when compared to what you've done and that is adultery. Confess it and repent to have your peace. If not, Satan will continue to keep you in "jail" with this married man you are having adultery with. You need Jesus to save you from this and no other.

37. Pray and decide to stay away from the guy, dialogue with ur husband, communication is key in any relationship.

38. He won't call you yet you keep calling him to come and suck your breast. Continue, when you collect breast cancer, your lust will disappear. Better stop now and ask God for forgiveness. You have to restitute to your husband. You don't love him but you married him so live with it.

39. I normally don't comment on chronicles. . But mehn most of the comments are just so annoying. . Imagining condemning the poster like you are holy and above sin or reproach. . Hypocrite! Madam it might not be easy but if you determine to cut him off.. trust me you will. Please pray about it. . God will forgive you. . Give you the grace to live right and heal your home. I wish you all the best and in the future please avoid telling a friend any information you won't want to hear outside tomorrow. . Be wise

40. First, ask God for forgiveness and receive it.
    2ndly, delete his no, messages & any other thing about him from your phone(s)/anywhere stored. For now, don't pick unlisted calls (not saved in ur phone(s), until u overcome it.
    If he isn't your colleague, don't go to places u will meet him. Avoid such places.
    Then, try not to be all smiles and welcoming wen u run into him. Always have an attitude.
    Finally, one day at a time, and u will eventually killvthis lust.

Bored in ur marriage? Have a hearty talk w ur husband. Let him know u r vulnerable and d consequences if u succumb.
    Site divorce & infidelity cases to Him, & if not improved, ( since divorce is not an option), get more busy.
    Especially in church. Join other association and pray always for enablement to love your husband.

Peace!

41. But Madam, why are you looking for advise from children in their 20’s? Undergrads, unruly, uncouth, cursing and disrespectful children who think they know everything.
    Most of them aren’t even married. What life experiences (aside sleeping on blogs/begging to slay) do they have that can help you?
    You are probably in the grip of middle age crises.
    Get a grip on yourself and decide what you want for yourself and put plans in place to achieve that. Asking for advise here is asking for insults from people your kid(s) age.

1. Who told you everyone here is in their twenties? Where are your statistics to prove that? When a 40 yr old fool has decided to behave like a 20yr old, what has that got to do with us?? Wisdom is not exclusive to the aged go have several seats. FYI I'm in my thirties, educated, gainfully employed and I know right from wrong so I'm more than qualified to give advice.

42. Madam,just keep on fucking him with protection,don't die of boredom in that marriage abeg. Enjoy yourself until your husband becomes romantic.

43. I will be both gentle and harsh with you. Poster you clearly have no fear of God in you and this is why wisdom eludes you. Rather than follow your husband to serve God, you are busy hatching adulterous plans in your heart. Let me remind you that illicit affairs never end well. You have a lustful spirit controlling you. If you like avoid that guy all you like, even if he dies today, you will still yearn for what's forbidden. You both have the same lustful spirit and that's why you attracted each other. Until you confess and surrender your life to Christ, no freedom for you.
    On the other hand, I understand your plight and sympathise with you coz you aren't getting your sexual needs met at home. Your husband is guilty of neglecting you but your decision to cheat will not provide you with a permanent solution to your problem. Your biggest mistake is marrying a man you don't love. It's okay but at least respect him and your marriage vows. Most importantly, respect God. When you have a change of heart and mindset, He will begin to give you divine solutions to your problems which will bring about a turnaround in your marriage. Until then, keep playing Russian roulette with the devil; we all know what his end game is - to kill and to destroy. Choose whom you will follow today!

44. People don't understand the sacredness of marriage,Why would a married woman want to cheat on her spouse?especially at your age.What advice would you give to your female children?I have to say mind,am so disappointed with a lot so called married women.

45. Funny how here in the West there are men paying women to let them suck their breaststroke, maybe you could start the first such service in Nigeria. These men only want to suck breasts and cuddle, no sex. Back to your dilemma, a woman cheating is never as easily forgiven as a man cheating, the children, the husband, family and society treats cheating wives like the devil himself. Obviously, your husband and you are completely incompatible as far as socially and sexually. This means that you will have to do the initiating. Maybe you can speak with him and let him know you need regular date nights, whether once a week or month depending on your income. Also, let him know that you need more sex, quote songs of Solomon and scriptures that shows he should not deny you what you are due. Let him know you do not have the luxury of having sex with anybody else but him, as is required by marriage, so he needs to fulfill his spiritual duty under marriage. Give up the outside relationship, remove that guy's number and texts and stop all communication with him. Like I said, the world is very unforgiving to cheating women, especially a married one. If all else fails purchase a battery operated pleasure device and take care of your needs on your own.

Ladies, when you are seeking your husband ask for everything you need, if you need lots of sea then ask for a sexual man with stamina who is faithful. Do not feel ashamed to ask for these things because God made us all different and he has someone perfectly made for you. Not all men are beasts in the bedroom, some are lambs, ask exactly for what you need so you don't have to be frustrated for years and yield to temptations.

46. Madam you better enjoy your life before you die on time, once in a while make yourself happy with this guy,lock up on your husband till he step up, if you continue talking to your husband about it he will not change but rather he will follow other girls. I advise you enjoy this guy while it last and forget about being a good wife. Am also married, I cannot kill myself being faithful to a man that doesn't see anything wrong with hurting his wife.

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. PLEASE RESPECT THE INSTITUTION OF MARRIAGE. STOP LETTING HIM " SUCH " UR BREASTS BIKO. CLOSE UR LEGS AND FACE HEAVEN ENUGO