Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FRIEND ZONED

I am an avid reader of your blog. I usually go on anonymous to comment.
Now, this is my story. I met a particular lady last year, we met and started getting close and chatting together. I asked her out, but she actually told me we should be friends. 

Recently, I asked her out again with the prospect of a new relationship with her, when I was trying to get some information from her, she told me she is in a relationship and the guy and her were dating before i met her but the feelings were nor there, just the spiritual attachment because they work in the same office. 

Stella, I really love this girl and I am in a fixed situation right now on what to do. She is asking for friendship love which I don't really fancy into. Please advice me and keep me anonymous.

*My dear,leave her alone to sort herself out oh....Be content with being her friend for now..
If a woman does not want a relationship,you cannot force her to stay so forget what she has told you that the feelings are not there..She has friendzoned you.

30 comments:

1. She don't want to date you because you are a broke ass!...
    Go and make money abeg and leave woman alone!...

1. OMG I literally look for your comment... my story is my boo has been acting somehow for a while, now I don't love him anymore. Can't even remember his birthday and now he's all loving up. I'm crushing on one guy on my IG and don't know how to go about it.

2. I know "the marry him rich" chanters will soon begin to chant "go and make money and . . .". Just note that he did not tell us that he does not have money; did he? If all a girl want in a man is money, then the girl should be left alone because when money finishes or "develops wings and fly away", the girl will fly away with it.

Like Stella said, the man should be content with being friends with this girl. And if he has "sex" in his mind, he should discard it for now.

1. look up ☝

2. Your friend is 👆 there, read the comment before yours

3. Your type good as side guy until main guy fuck up, she's trying to assess the situation and know where to place you.

4. Just hang on as just a friend/side bobo. Maybe just maybe, someday the main guy go fuck up and fiam, she go fall for you.

Btw, I'm happy this is coming from a guy.

5. You love her? chai....
    Why some men just mumu till reach finish line? how can u love someone you know very little about, do u knw wat love is? you better learn to differentiate Lust, Infatuation, Crush and Love! I can bet wat ure feeling is ur hormones rioting to fuck that babe, i seriously doubt i can feel real love for a girl that has told u another man is in her life! Na konji de worry u.. See eh, if i were u id agree to remain friends with her, Yes! advantages are way higher, what do u have to lose? Alot of girls have fucked guys they pinned to that list, ask them if theyd be truthful.. ure like a safety net or spare key in time of pussy crisis and the master key isnt available, me personally have fucked several of them, so if ure froendzoning me am even happy cus no one keeps chicken for pet, u must chop am one day, christmas must reach, so my guy stay that zone and keep giving her reasons to get wet in her undies.

1. Thank you. The guy mumu na follow come. Original !

2. Guys don't like seeing their fellow guys rejected by a lady

6. Oooohhhh!!!

What's the meaning of this na?!😣😣

Bros, eiss! Senior Bros. Find another otele.😐

7. Are you a learner? Someone doesn't want you, why don't you move fuck away and find someone that will appreciate you better?
    Are you that dull that you can't figure things out?

Ode ni bobo yii sha.

8. I forgot to add... by staying a close friend, she'd sometimes complain about some habits and doings she doesnt like about her BF, pick on that and start proving to her that ure diffrent, gradually she'd start looking at ur side... who says friendzone na war zone? na pending list to prove urself.

9. You don't have problem. You too give her friendship love and go out and look for relationship love. Is that too much to suggest?

10. You have been truly friendzoned

11. Tell her you've agreed to being her friend and you are now getting to know someone else that you'ld ike to settle down with. Her reaction will give you a hint if to wait for her or move on.

12. Get a life and move on.

So you liked someone who doesn't like you back. You are not entitled to them.

So, instead of blaming them for not liking you, get a spine, work on yourself and try with someone who is interested.

And if you don't have the emotional maturity to be friends with someone who rejected you (if they show the willingness that is), don't be.

Nobody is forcing you to remain in the so called “Friendzone”.

13. You are here lamenting over a girl that has told u she's not interested. Meanwhile there must be a girl somewhere vying for ur attention that u have ignored and/or friendzoned too. Did she go about lamenting? No.
    Count ur losses and move on pls. I don't even know what u expect Stella and BVs to do for u. Abi u wan jazz d babe ni?

14. Men don't like the truth. She said she doesn't love you and you are still getting mixed up with her? Move on jare

15. Which one is spiritual attachment be cause they work in the same office? Yudonminit! Issa spiritual office.?
    Relationship issa consensual affair u gree she no gree u go on find another person wey go gree.

16. Not in this world when ladies are running over guys all over the place.

Get your act together. You're a man joor

17. Poster.....give her space. She will miss you and come seek you out.....