Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
RECURRING PATTERN

Dear Stella

Please post either as a Chronicle or IHN.
I have been reflecting on a recurring pattern in my life and just need peoples views on the matter.
As with everyone, i have challenges in my life. However i have at different points met people who would say they ll help but then disappoint me. This happened quite often till with time, i will eventually find means (legally and non-sinful) to resolve them but this process can sometimes be tedious and long.

Like some time back, a Gubernatorial candidate was chasing me for marriage, even came down to see my parents and all. I was stalling because this man is married and i honestly didn'twant to cause pain to any woman so i told him to give me time. This man in the meantime made some promises to me that wont have caused him anything to fulfil but he disappointed me...i was heartbroken but tried to find a way. He came back a year after pleading and begging his cause and making fresh promises and within 6wks he disappointed and disappeared again.
Stella i cried my eyes out because i had my hopes high....fast forward to a few months, this man was heavily disappointed in a huge way, physically and financially....Even his best friend whos a governor at a different state cldnt help him.

Scenario number 2, another man who gunning for a post in the National assembly and was wooing me, promised to send me to Medical school and i was working at the time. I resigned and suddenly this dude stopped picking my calls or responding. Stella i was shocked and cried. Mr man lost woefully at the polls. He appealed and lost.
He came back a year after and we reconciled, within a short time he was awarded his mandate and sworn in at the national assembly. This time around he said i should juat so a Masters which he ll sponsor abroad, stella na so i begin apply when time reach, bobo disappointed me again oh, and then he was disgraced heavily publicly shortly afterwards.

This are 2 of few scenarios i often experience; meeting people who are capable of helping me and promising to help but then disappoint me however they then start experiencing major disappointments in their lives shortly afterwards.
Why does this happen and how can i stop this merrygo round from occuring? Most times when they comeback the 3rd time they actually stick to their promises.
I have prayed and fasted yet no answer. Done MFM, winners even some TB joshua prayers yet nothing.
Someone linked me to a White garment pastor who said marine spirit and all but in my heart i just felt its a guess work cos when all fails thats what they always say...i still did all the prayers + white fasting those ones asked me to do and i have to say i felt a slight relief spiritually.
Another one charged me money that they will kill goat in the middle of the river, i paid and then he wanted to keep charging me monthly meanwhile he said hes a pastor oh.

I will like to add fhat i have never physically met any of the above pastors (the white garment one and the goat killing pastor) everything was over the phone.

Please anyone that knows more about this should shed light.

Thank you.

68 comments:

1. Remove your eye from married men!!

1. Exactly my thoughts - the story get as e be and they are 'politicians'

2. As long as you keep expecting "favors" from married men and political thieves who are married too, your life will keep going the "merry-go-round!"
      Will you like another woman to be sent abroad to study by your husband?
      What do these men gain if not sex; kindly tell us because it seems you obscured this aspect of your story; didn't you?
      And if you like do, "mfm, TB, black garment etc. prayers" and your desires and pursuits are not right with God; the desire to break homes, you will keep running around in circles.
      You see that piece of advice up there; Stay away from Married men!

3. Exactly, remove your eyes from married men. Pray your way out.

4. Dating people's husbands and coming to ask for advice. Yes, you have a problem; it's called KARMA activated by your greed!!!

5. I love ur answer anon 15:33. You are soooo on point. It's sad we put the cart before the horse and not the other way round.

Poster, as long as u keep doing things the wrong way and outside the will of God, no amount of fasting and prayers u pull off will work, mark these words.

Until u set ur life on track and align it by the Word of God and stop cavorting with married men, until you find this Jesus genuinely, the pattern will continue to repeat itself.

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com.ng

6. Poster is stupid. You are dating married men and you want breakthrough ?Mtchewww

Next!!!

7. Yeah I noticed. Politicians everywhere.

2. Excuse me, how old are you and why do you have married and old men chasing you?
    Stop wasting money chasing shadows when you are your own problem.
    Place your focus on God and not man.
    Why is it men you came expecting to uplift you when you can go on your knees with a clean heart to God and he'd answer.
    Stop seeking worldly things and remember that what the devil gives you with right hand would be collected with the left.
    Let men your age chase you and stop relying on empty promises of men.
    God does not fail but people do.

3. hahahahaha na wa. You be destiny helper or what?

May God help you and give you insight into what is really disturbing you. All those you mentioned can only tell you the problems but no solutions. What you really need is solutions. May solutions locate you in Jesus name Amen.

Your spirit is strong ooo. do or undo. You actually need help

1. Why are most ladies prostitues'(oloshos)and depending thier life on men?uselesss slut looking for helper everywhere!
      How many people your own father don help?no go fine work dey look for suitors everywia,dem go use u do juju last last 2 sure!!.

2. This song comes to mind....
      "My helper oh, My helper......"

4. Na wa o. It's tough but it still boils down to prayers...

1. The poster has not met a real man. Focus on your career and God alone. When you meet one no one will tell you and another thing stay away from these fake guys giving you fake prophecies. God is still God and He does not fail.

So Kim has been posting rauchy pics all because of Queen Bey's? And to add salt to the injury Cassie and Diddy slayed too and Kanye was no where to be found. Eyah! #justthinking

5. I would need more scenarios to believe you; not men and fake promises (which are normal) or Nigerian politics (which is unstable). These two scenarios are not concrete enough for you to start conjuring spirits upandan. You might be placing too much spiritual 'value' on yourself over very normal issues that other people are experiencing

6. How do you expect God to answer a runs prayer most especially when a married man is involved?

7. My dear, why quit your job when you have not seen your school fees money? There is nothing wrong with you, you are your own helper, stop looking for people to help you.some people hit Big helpers, others do not. Stop attributing it to anything.

8. Dear poster, either you take your time to seek God by yourself or you look for Pastor Paul Enenche. Of Dunamis International Gospel center. You look for him on TV and no, they are not on Dstv.

But they are on GoTV and CAN TV. Etc. He has grace to deal with the kind of issues.

Stop the white garment, and TB Joshua

Thank you.

9. Stella why you run??? where is your red pen? Killing goat at the middle of the river??? Oh My! Surely we would never hear it all!!!

1. no be mama iwota them dey initiate her put so?

2. Loool, exactly what I thought.... where is Stella’s red pen?

3. She said na for phone. Say what? Looks like you have been scammed if true.

10. Their wives prayers r working against u...or are u a muslim?

11. Queen and Boss aka CHIEF
    And
    Yori Yori Princess Loveme jeje.
    This poster needs help from two of you.

12. Stop putting your hope in people. Why do you think they have to help you in the first place?
    Your association with them is not even pure, waiting for another woman's husband to come and carry your burden.

Better fave your life squarely and do sometimes better with it. I dislike people who always believe others must help them by all means.

You don help anybody before in your life ?

1. she de help them with pussy na

2. chop kiss on this your comment. Why wait for others to help you always when you can try first.

3. As in who you epp poster?

13. But for the line of "medical school", I almost thought you were a Runs girl I know. Story is so similar.

1. She IS a runs girl. Where is she meeting all these married politicians??? Ashewo!

14. This chronicle is annoying abeg. My dear nothing is wrong with you; all i see is a woman with shaky faith and a terrible mindset.
    Who hasn't been disappointed at some point in life biko?. Some many people promised to sponsor us through school or get us jobs immediately after graduation but disappear when the time comes. Abeg learn to believe in yourself and double your efforts and you will get their eventually.
    DO NOT DEPEND ON MAN BECAUSE THEY WILL DEFINITELY FAIL YOU!. Bye....

15. Replies
    1. Runs girl eyeing the national cake, if u disappoint her, u will also be disappointed

2. Gbamest! Leave married men alone. This isn't a spiritual issue. Look for a single guy biko.

16. The first thing you should do is to stop following people's husband. You want to cause another woman pain and you feel your prayers would be answered.
    2nd stop expecting so much from people. You have this self entitlement thing that you need to remove from your life. No one owes you anything. Not even your parents. Stop looking for men to do you favours.
    I have a cleaner,a young lady that is the one sending herself to school. She works somewhere Mon to Fri. Works weekend with me and attends weekend lectures. Many are in your same predicament.
    Finally there is no one not having one dissapointment or the other. It's what this country has become. Stop all this spirit family ishhhhh. That ppl that want to help you disappoint you is not peculiar to only you.

17. Is your destiny isn't tied to anyone??!! Stop relying on people to help you. Get off your lazy ass and work for your dreams. No matter where you are now and what you have, if you are hardworking, disciplined and focused you can achieve anything you want to...

You already mentioned the first one was married. Obviously someone who doesn't have the strength of character to keep his vows (made to GOD and his wife) surely isn't a reliable person and someone who will keep his word. That is just his character flaw...

Sometimes reading these chronoiclc kills my brain cells... In your mind you can't achieve anything in life without a MALE helper you had to pay for a GOAT to give you answers! Hilarious!!

You quit your job for what? Let me guess it was too stressful and a man had promised you something better so being the dependent and lazy person you are,you happily quit for someone else to build your future for you...

Girl you are too lazy and dependent, that is your problem. You will keep experiencing disappointments because you just sit there and put all your hopes on other people. Meanwhile they are also human with one brain, 2 hands and 2 feet just like you!!!

18. Stella thank you for posting. Let me clarify that only the 1st scenario was a married man. All other scenarios were with single men.
    2. I got re employed almost immediately after resigning my job and have been employed since then.
    3. There are other scenarios with other men (all single) that reoccured.
    4. I dont necessarily believe those pastors because like i said, the "causer of the problems" is too predictable as they all tend to say spirit husband or ancestral spirit.

1. You have made NO POINT!
      yOU DEY CHASE MARRIED MEN!
      Ya cup go full one day; if you no repent!
      You dey fornicate dey go kill got give Satan's mama iwota!
      Make you seal that ya tohtoh with cement or concrete instead of wetin you go face with married men!

2. My dear stop letting these fake pastors deceive you. It is just a means to collect money. Any young lady that is of marriageable age that goes to them, it's spirit husband.
      Now be tall,fair and beautiful join.
      I once followed my cousin to a pastor. I just do follow follow bcos she travelled down and was staying with me.
      I didn't tell this pastor I have any problems. He now started telling me my enemy has a spirit husband and spirit children that's why i can't settle down.
      Meanwhile I am happily married with kids. And my business is going well.
      Many people face life challenges. It is not only you.
      I have faced mine too. Any successful person has faced challenges at one point or the other before they made it.

3. Abeg go look bush, you are a lazy girl with sense of entitlement, nobody owe you nothing, work hard for whatever you desire.

4. Leave man matter and focus on urself, work and earn ur little change, cut ur coat.. dont envy anyone, dont stretch ur hands beyond ur limit... youd be ok!

19. So "pastors" now kill goats in the middle of the river -to whom?
    And ladies are paying up?
    Okay O!

I beseech you to offer your bodies as living sacrifices holy and acceptable to God . . .Rom. 12:1!

20. As long as you keep expecting "favors" from married men and political thieves who are married too, your life will keep going the "merry-go-round!"
    Will you like another woman to be sent abroad to study by your husband?
    What do these men gain if not sex; kindly tell us because it seems you obscured this aspect of your story; didn't you?
    And if you like do, "mfm, TB, black garment etc. prayers" and your desires and pursuits are not right with God; the desire to break homes, you will keep running around in circles.
    You see that piece of advice up there; the first comment: Stay away from Married men!

21. Which one be mfm prayers?
    winner's prayers?
    white garment prayers?
    sacrifice of goats by pastors?

Na wetin Jesus teach be that?
    Why you no dey read bible to know the truth?

These desperate girls no go kii pesin for this blog!

22. Its seems you are gullible. They promise u money, sleep with you and took off. They comee back again you open your laps and off they go. Try and close your laps my dear. Dont give them cookies until they settle you. More over these are married men you are talking about, you think their wives will allow you to sow where you do not reap . Becareful

1. Why are they going to settle her, is she working for them ?
      Ashewo

23. Hmmm! It might just be coincidence all these two times.

24. Is it only married men that can help you?????
    Single men don finish for town?
    I don't know how you people fuck other people's husband with no guilt. The person now disappoints you and you are crying foul.
    Some married men or men in general lie just to enter you paent. After having a filled day some won't pick your calls again or conjure stories just to deceive you. You have no spirit husband joor.
    That is how one married man was promising me heaven and earth. How he will take care of me. I told him do i look like someone lacking care ????

25. Can't deal abeg, this chronicle is so twisted

26. Are you saying you're bad news to the men you come in contact with? Why will a person knowingly say she has ill- luck? There is power in the tongue abi should i say mind in your situation. You need to work on your mindset. People promise and fail. No be today. Even the Bible say, "woe is he who puts his trust in man". Put your trust in God not man. The mind often plays tricks on us. It could even be mere coincidence. However, if you think you do, why don't you pray yourself out. All these glorified Dibias won't help you. Rather they compound your woes. Lastly, leave married men alone! You knew he has a wife and still went ahead to nurture plans of marriage. Double hian! As the second wife that you is na. I hope it helps. Catarrah no let me think.

27. What a lady !! So what do you want to hear now? That you Queen of village river bank or what? Continue deceiving yourself. Don't put your life together ,be going from altar to altar.
    Just find a definite direction for your life and focus. And note that only Jesus can save.
    E kene'm gi. Bye!

28. Stop dating married men... Most of your fellow runs girls who you think are flexing do not work empty handed so it's either you go fetish to get what you want or let married men be and face your God so he can bless you.
    With hard work and God's Grace who says you can't do all those things for yourself and more.

29. Chronicle of olosho. You never see something😒

30. What a senseless lady

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Based on the OP story.. I beleive know her very well. I also know the former governorship aspirant. This girl has been passed around sexually by a lot of Nigerian politicians. They use her as public toilet to ease off blokos pressure. It is well.

1. I believe you anon 17:59. This is so obviously the chronicle of a prostitute, mtscheeew!

33. The Bible says woe unto those who put their trust in men and not in God. God also said woe unto those who go to Egypt for help, for the Egyptians are mortal men and their horses are flesh. My dear poster go to God in prayer with all your needs and he will rescue you. Men will definitely fail you, but God won't. I have a lot of problems on my neck now, but all I can do at the moment is to pray and fast and wait on God to deliver me and not any man nor politician.

34. You are lucky the only problem you are facing is just disappointment from these married men, next could be acid bath or assassination. Repent and leave married men, don't destroy people"s homes.

35. Leave other women's husbands alone. Lol at you were not interested but he went to see your parents, stop deceiving yourself. You can't be participating in wrongdoing and be praying to God to aid you,He doesn't answer such prayers.

36. Ur dating married men & u don't know it's very bad thing to do. Karma is now worrying u!!!
    ***don't be greedy & desperate longer throat foolish girl dreaming of married men to educate u, set u up in life or dash u money!!!
    GO GET UR OWN MONEY, OR CUT UR COAT ACCORDING TO UR SIZE.
    DON'T DEPEND ON FREE CASH OR MONEY IN EXCHANGE FOR SEX, BECAUSE THE BAD KARMA & CURSES IS FOR LIFE TIME!!!
    GIRLS & EVERY WOMEN TODAY MUST LEARN, KNOW & HAVE THE VALUES OF INDEPENDENCE & SELF SUFFICIENCY IN LIFE WITH OR WITHOUT A MAN!!!