Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

CONFUSED (Continued from Friday..)

Hi Stellz,
I'm so sorry about the incomplete mail. I'm using a small Nokia 110
and i didn't know the mail was cut.
Back to my story.......
After i lost my baby,a prophecy came through my neighbor's brother who
is a pastor that i'd be pregnant before the end of February(had that
baby on the 4th of Jan 2016) and i will the baby. He said the baby is
a convenant child and God would use her to open my eyes to so many
things especially about Stanley and his family.

I laughed it off and told the pastor that i wasn't ready for another
child. I avoided Stanley like a plague because of that prophecy and
the one time we had sex,i took in again. True to God's word,i missed
my period in March and when i told Stanley he was mad. We had a big
fight and he said i should abort the pregnancy(i'm an only child),i
refused to terminate the pregnancy and he cut all ties with me.
He went about telling anyone that listens that he isn't responsible
for the pregnancy,that he hasn't seen my pants since after the last
baby. It even got to a point that his eldest sis called my mum to
reign heavy curses and insults on her(he made people think i was a
loose girl).

My parents cried and cried for the humiliation i brought upon them. I
even contemplated suicide and i almost commited abortion but that
pastor was always calling and encouraging me. He would give me prayers
to do and warn me never to tamper with God's convenant child.
When i was 8 weeks gone,i went to Stanley's business place to beg his
friend to please tell him to pay up the money he was owing my mum(he
told her to pay the hospital bill when i had that dead baby promising
to pay back) and i stylishly wanted to see his face(O' how i love my
boo). He saw me at his friend's shop and he started cussing me and my
family.

I couldn't hold my anger anymore so i didn't know when i went
to hold him at the neck of his shirt. Omo if you see the mighty blow i
recieved eh Chisos! It didn't end there ooo. He was slapping,hitting
and kicking me even when i fell down he was still busy beating me.
Three men couldn't get me off his grip. I was bleeding from my mouth
and nose. I thought i was going to lose my baby but no mama dey kajad
inside her warm oven. I cried home to tell my mum and she just acted
like nobody was there beside her. Called my uncle's wife the next day
to complain and she sent my cousin to take me to make a report at the
station. By morning my nose and mouth were swollen so we went to the
police station,narrated what happened and we were given to police
women to go invite him over. He came and narrated his part,even lied
that i stabbed him with a knife(till date i don't know how he got that
injury).

The police all knew he was lying and they detained him for
beating a pregnant woman. His friend came to beg that we settle
outside the station and he signed an undertaking to be giving me
monthly allowance until i put to bed and a DNA is conducted.
Gave me allowance once and stopped till i gave birth.
Had my baby at 32 weeks and 3 days again through emergency CS due to
the main eclampsia cos i passed out severally and had shocks too. My
baby came out looking exactly like him. Gosh! He saw her in the
incubator and started crying that i should forgive him for making me
look like a loose girl. That Audrey looks exactly like him and he has
always known that the baby was his that he didn't know what came over
him.

The baby is a year and 3 months old today(the three of us share the
same month) and his biz and all is down.
My reason for this chronicle is i still love my bebe dada with or
without money but he called me last week and sounded like they asked
him to forget my baby and i before they help him get back to his feet
again.

*I wonder why you want to still hold unto a man with so much drama...How dare he beat you up whilst pregnant!!!...There is no excuse please!!

Walk away from this drama and start your life afresh...for the sake of your child!!!

45 comments:

1. Other than constantly having unprotected sex and expecting men to fund your lifestyle what exactly do you do to keep busy?

1. Absolutely NOTHING.

You were told by a 'man of god' that you will get pregnant the next month through fornication right? Since you can't close your legs, how much is condom again?

2. Illiterate daughter of illiterate parents, get education and get a life. Even if it's OND

3. Its going to be a long journey, prophesy if true, is not a matter of now.....

4. Love my foot. You better move on and open a new chapter in your life without this your baby daddy. Be employed or better still find means of generating income to take care of your son and you. Who love epp!!!

5. JW woman.... love epp you oh!!!!
      werey.

2. This lady is depressed, she needs psychologist to help her out

1. That prophecy is not from God, it is a great delusion from Satan
      How will God who advised us to flee fornication go ahead and encourage
      same fornication?

3. I literary cried reading this chronicle. Men are scum!

1. Fantastic fan!
      Scum has no gender o!

Greet baby for me.

2. Fan, seems water plenty for your eyes

What is there to cry about? Self inflicted torture? Abegi.

And to top it all she says she still loves him
      Issokay lover girl.

3. 'Literary cried' abi, 'mathematically wept' nko. Nne stick to simple English that you understand and can type. The story isn't even emotional so what are you crying for? except your crying for the girls level of stupidity.

4. And we girls always like to scoop scum into our laps and in-between our thighs. Even you writing are looking for "scum" to marry and live with you for the rest of your life. And when scum dumps you, you write a chronicle.

4. The poster I don't want to cuss u. A man that beat you black and blue u still love him? Are you that desperate. Leave the guy and look forward to take care of yourself and baby.now his people wanted him to abandon you and the child before they would help him which is very sure he will do. Mstcheeew

Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

5. Lovergirl , your mumu don do. The relationship is so toxic. That man will always hit you. Pls shower all the love ,energy ,time on your daughter .
    You will be fine .

6. foolishness is in the heart of a child only rod of correction drive it from him so say the bible but what of if the foolishness is in the heart of an adult what are you going to use to remove it?

1. Madam poster what advice do you want again if after all these you still want to die there what do you want to hear? abeg I don't have words for you jare.. continue loving o rubbish don't go and better yourself

7. Babes abeg move on, that man of urs can never change. change location, start something new, love ur baby and keep in touch with ur parents

8. Be loving your bebe dada till he uses stone to smash your head like badoo guys better walk away if he could raise his hands when you were pregnant maybe next is inside well he will throw you, brain fall on you

9. This girl, is ur brain filled with sawdust?
    Close ya legs else stanley will give u belle again.

1. Her brain is the headquarters of sawdust,imagine,so you still love your bebe Dada, huh? So what should we do now? Organise atilogo dancers for you neh?
      Abegi, continue knacking without rubber.

10. Madam please don't go back to that abusive man
    It's obvious his family doesn't like you and he will always listen to them.
    What do you do for a living?
    In this time and age are there still housewives?
    Channel all that love you have for him to your daughter and get something doing.

11. I don't understand. You are in love with a man that beat you to stupor and to make matters worse even while you were pregnant. You think that it's only a miscarriage that could have happened? He could have killed you! Are you allergic to contraceptives? I have no advice for you because you will still do what you want no matter how foolish. Kwontinue! We will be here to read more of your chronicles because this is just the beginning.

12. Why are you hanging unto a toxic relationship? With what you've gone through in the hands of these men, shouldn't you be wiser? I also believe you don't get to know these men to a reasonable level before you open your legs. A man that can beat a pregnant woman the way you described can equally"mistakenly" kill her in the process of beating. Please leave him alone and get your life back on a reasonable track.

13. Woman please for the love of God respect yourself and your family. Haven't u learn from all that has happened? Or must your life revolve around a man?

14. Please flee from that man. He doesn't love you. After you heal now, he will still come back for free pussy.

15. What a show of shame and foolishness! Poster you lack self love and self respect. No wonder you ended up with a man who neither loves nor respects you. You were receiving prophecies from a man of God who never told you to keep your legs closed for a man who you aren't married to? Did you have to fall pregnant to discover his bad nature? Do you even know God for yourself? So many questions I want to to throw at you. Everyone makes mistakes but you lack wisdom and common sense on a grand scale. Your mother was sick of all your foolishness that's why she treated you the way she did. Look at you fighting and behaving shamelessly all because of sex and fake love. You have really lost your way in life. That man does not I repeat does not love you! Begin to learn what self love is and treat yourself with dignity. Repent of your folly and begin to seek God's righteous and His will for your life. Every other thing you do from now must be built on this first thing or else every advice you receive here will be a waste of time.

16. Parents, train your children well. This poster has zero self esteem. She is still in denial and in lust. Stanley will never wife you. Why don't you do yourself and baby a favour, forget about him. Focus on taking care of both of you. LEAVE STANLEY ALONE, he is an abuser and will definitely abuse you again.

17. What a show of shame and foolishness! Poster you lack self love and self respect. No wonder you end up with men who don't love nor respect you. You were receiving prophecies from a man of God who never told you to keep your legs closed for a man who you aren't married to? Did you have to fall pregnant to discover his bad nature? Do you even know God for yourself? So many questions I want to to throw at you. Everyone makes mistakes but you lack wisdom and common sense on a grand scale. Your mother was sick of all your foolishness that's why she treated you the way she did. Look at you fighting and behaving shamelessly all because of sex and fake love. You have really lost your way in life. That man does not I repeat does not love you! Begin to learn what self love is and treat yourself with dignity. Repent of your folly and begin to seek God's righteousness and His will for your life. Every other thing you do from now must be built on this first thing or else every advice you receive here will be a waste of time.

18. We can see how your bebe dada has turned your hair to dada. Since you hug domestic violence with love, continue. For batter, for slaps, till brain reset do you part...

19. I don't know why ladies put up with so much rubbish and call it "love". The kind of love I am aware of doesn't say one should beat up a pregnant lady but alas! Look at him trying to pin his whole issues on "he didn't know what came over him" and look at you going with the flow thinking it's his village people that don't want your love to progress. When will you learn your life's lessons? Now his people are saying he should leave you and baby Audrey before they set him up... And you're hear speaking "you still love your baby daddy" ,if this is what love means then count me out. In your mind he won't leave you again right? You love him with or without money but uncle needs his money. I'm just vexed with your story though. Ladies never learn. Quite alright such has never happened to me before but come on, do you have to make yourself look like a fool because of love?. Don't you have the tiniest respect for yourself?. I know all the advice you'll get today won't change your mind so go ahead with the love of your life. Since you must die there... Enjoy!!!!

20. The truth is you gave room & caused the whole drama even to the extend of holding the man in public which resulted in the man beating you heavily.

You said he started cursing you and your family but how understand how sharp razor mouthed a woman can be either to get attention or to cause trouble...No sane man will just see you and start raising abuses without been provoked.

Let me state it clear here that there is a beast in every man and it only takes absolute tolerance to manage it. I know all you did was bcos u are in Love and I understand you very well... Stella and others might tell you to run but I will tell you to Pray and work with the teachings of a better life for better tomorrow.
    Many here saying you should run, will beg at the feet of the same man you claim abused you to marry them.
    Pls focus on how to improve yourself, am sure all will be a thing of the past and your love will come back new.
    #PEACE

21. Get up on your feet and look for something to do so as to take care of yourself and your baby. Run far away from Stanley.

22. Nobody would ever label this story interesting.I should bookmark it....for days when I need help sleeping.

23. You typed all these to say you love your baby daddy!!! You need Help..

24. My dear. Love yourself and close your legs.
    You lack self love and u seem to be only fulfilled by marriage
    You are not d first divorce or baby mama.
    Thank God u have a child already.
    So, for noe close your eyes toen and marriage. Discover yourself and find your feet. W d lot u went through in ur marriage, I am surprise u r still running quickly into another.
    Wat was ur dream as a teenager?
    Go back to school, learn a trade etc.
    Give yourself 4 years of achieving something meaningful w ur life, then at 30, u can decide remarrying.

25. Stupid story from a low self esteem woman. You still love a man that beats you?
    Your head need to be examined.

26. So Poster in all of this your story, what exactly are you trying to tell us? Is this a re-affirmation of love or seeking for advise?? Ko ti e ye mi at all.

27. I have no advice for a fool. Your self esteem is less than zero, in fact you are a disgrace to womanhood. See how shame leave you cone the catch me sef kai!

28. See how you are busy killing innocent children upandan in de name of miscarriages and stillbirth without pity. Shame on you!!!

29. Madam you're looking for live in wrong place. Love yourself first. Accept God's love for u

30. Poster what you need is a good social life and a proper paid job then your eyes will open.

31. When will some ladies learn and have self respect for themselves??