Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares No Makeup Photo Of Herself

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares No Makeup Photo Of Herself

African music Diva, Tiwa Savage says she's taking a break from makeup...

Her Brows look a little made up though...lol

33 comments:

1. Thank God for make-up.

2. Shisha!

Ol boy emulsion paint dey work wonders o!

3. Filter nko?

4. Maybe the brows are micro bladed. I'm not surprised that she has zero lashes

2. Why not show us your real face instead of showing us side.

On another note. I heard everyday foundation ages women... How true?

3. She has really nice Full brows...that's if it wasn't made up. Lol

It's good to let your face breathe once in a while and not all the time make up and emulsion painting.lol

4. Lol you noticed too. Free makeup pix indeed.

5. She dare not with her opolo eyes😁😁😁

6. She used foundation and small shading of the brows.
    Why filter it like this though? Is your natural colour not beautiful? This is not a natural pix

1. Tiwa has full brows. Even her edges are full.

7. Stella, you should see my friends natural eyebrow. Tiwa' s own is learning. And you can count my own on your fingers. Gosh, let me go for dermablading biko.

8. It doesn't look like her.

9. This is not make up free. Eyebrows are done powder is on and she used filters too. Tiwa cant do without make up oh!

10. She is beautiful without make up though

11. Ever heard of micro blading?

12. But she used brown eye-shadow now. Make up free my foot.

13. Too much filters, madam pls show us the real u. U no fair reach this,anyway wetin concern me

14. She used eye pencil on her brows. I wonder how she'll look without the snapchat filter

15. She needs the break biko. Let her face breathe from that Malo song make up.

16. TIWA IS LYING. THERE IS FOUNDATION ON HER FACE. HER BROWS ARE EVEN BROWN FROM THE FOUNDATION. AND SHE DID HER BROWS

17. The brows have been enhanced

18. SHE LOOKS LIKE BRANDY SO MUCH