Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cult Members Arrested Whilst Allegedly Having Their Meeting In The Early Hours Of Tuesday

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Cult Members Arrested Whilst Allegedly Having Their Meeting In The Early Hours Of Tuesday

The Lagos Neighborhood Safety Corps (LNSC) around 2 am on Tuesday January 23rd arrested some cult members while having their meeting around Eputu Axis, Ibeju-Lekki Local Government in Lagos.

Corps boss, Mr Lateef S. O.said they had been a threat to the lives of the people in the Community of Ibeju-Lekki and promised that others would be arrested as well.

*Look at that young one crying!...Look at their wicked faces!

13 comments:

1. Did they just say cult members?
    What was found on them? I mean any weapon or charm.
    The LNSC just want to trend abeg. These are just street urchins, they shouldn't label them cult members.
    Not everyone can afford a rented apartment.

1. my dear what kind of meeting will they be holding at such hour... Trust me they ain't innocent. I live around ibeju and if it's not cos they are big and influential people around, this place would have been worse than ikorodu..
      Cultist displaying nuisance in broad daylight... I was robbed in my house recently imagine waking up to see strange people holding cold metal on ur head.. Knowing its a gun and they harassing u to make ur 9months old to stop crying... The trauma was not easy.. We had to leave the house.. I myself had to see a psychologist

2. So sorry about your ordeal. Yes, you were attacked by cultist no doubt, but I can bet you those guys paraded up there ain't cultist.

I've worked at the Lekki Free Trade Zone before, where I get to resume as early as 7am Mon-Sat. During the course of my job there, I get to meet some of these young guys asking to be fixed somewhere. Some of them don't live there but goes there to hustle for menial jobs and go back home weekends. They get to sleep around during the week. Some of them hustle as trailer boys, rigger etc.

They should carry out a thorough investigation before sending those innocent guys to jail. I am very sure their only offense was that they were cult smoking weed.

2. Believe Nigerian police and die, I don't trust police, these guys might be innocent

3. Hope they are guilty because I don't trust Nigeria police.

4. Look at that young boy. Plus they should be investigated very well cos that young boy look so scared.

5. Cult members ke, this hungry looking boys, where are the weapons?

6. I don't think they are innocent as they seems, what will they be doing out late at 2am

7. Good one guys...salary increase fall on you.