Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Reveals She Can't Be With Someone Who Doesn’t Eat Amala

Sunday, January 21, 2018

DJ Cuppy Reveals She Can't Be With Someone Who Doesn’t Eat Amala

Billionaire Otedola's Daughter, DJ Cuppy says Nigerian staple, amala, is important to her and anyone who doesn’t eat it can’t be a part of her life.

She made this known in a game show on Ndani TV.

She said: “My go-to meal is amala, ewedu and obe didin snail, it just sorts me out. When I meet people that say they don’t eat amala, I ask why? Some people say they are scared of it, it’s like the best thing in the world. I can’t even be with someone that can’t eat Amala. You can’t hang with me.

She also said she would like to be proposed to in Disneyland in California, US.

I am kind of obsessed with Disney, it’s like a thing for me. I love Disney movies. I actually want to be proposed to in Disneyland so if my future husband is watching this, heads up. A lot of people know that I collect Mickey Mouses so my obsession with Disney is very serious.

The 25-year-old disc jockey is reportedly dating a young Nigerian man after her relationship with Nigerian footballer, Victor Anichebe,crashed in 2017.

*I guess her boo got the message of where to propose..heheheheheh

34 comments:

1. If she'd go to the market & always prepare it herself from scratch then i'd learn to eat, lol...
    I cant marry a billionaires daughter though, their wahala too mch, they'd want to own you like a property and put ur life under microscope.

1. How many of them have you gotten involved with? Plus, it's majorly the society that would put pressure on you. You won't have a name expect you are a billionaire. You'd always be referred to as DJ Cuppy's husband

2. I love her very light makeup face. She is not usually seen with heavy makeup that's good.
      I love amala so much too and am not even Yoruba.

3. I love her very light makeup face. She is not usually seen with heavy makeup that's good.
      I love amala so much too and am not even Yoruba.

4. But what would a billionaires daughter be doing with you in the first place??
      What do you have to offer?
      Exclusive holidays with your permanent residency visa on this blog.
      Boy please, face front.
      Eagles soar with eagles.
      Rats roam with rats.
      Stick with your tribe.
      #isayitasitis

5. Hepic as in Epic response πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€•πŸ€•πŸ€•πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. if oga no like amala, you no go make your own chop?

3. Okay, I will just check my sms just in case i received a credit alert after reading this post....................................................nothing.

Iya Boyfriends how many times did i call you, you see this notice me cupcake child of a billionaire, no dey bring this kain boring story reach here abeg. Na this kain story they bring Lassa Fever.

1. .... but its Stella that brought it here na.

2. That's why i gave Mrs Korkyy serious warning. Looooooooooooooool

3. Atheist
      Stella is Iya Boyfriends

4. Lipgloss, why the beef na? This is like an interview, not some tweet. What's with the "notice me"? If you are important too, you'll be called for interviews and bloggers will carry them.

Cuppy I'm totally in love with amala and ewedu too.

4. Osheyyyyy baddessss. Somebody that is not eating amala with ewedu, is that one enjoying life @ all?

5. Amala (black especially) + ewedu + gbegiri + goat meat (like 4 pieces) ohhhhhhhh. Drolling alreay.

6. Combination of amala, ewedu, gbegiri, kaya chicken (my northern people sabi dat one) issa win win win.

7. Way to go with the amala queen

8. All cuppy talks about is marriage this, marriage that. #sickening

9. Babe cool down..your desperation for marriage these days is getting me irritated... Pls,chill.when the time comes the guy will propose.

10. I like cuppy, She's very down to earth.

1. Liar! You clearly either mixing Temi up with cuppy or you don’t know the meaning of down to earth.

It’s not by eating Amala!

11. Babe your head de there, amala + ewedu and gbegiri correct.

12. She has already sent message out to the guy in question

13. Why did her relationship with Victor crash??
    Victor's mother loves money ehh.

14. She's beautiful. I love eating amala with my hands but i guess you eat with fork and knife cos of your 'talons'. Enjoy your amala jare

15. Please where do they sell correct amala in Lagos? Tried White House amala just bleh jare.

16. And disneyland is not in California.

1. Disneyland is in California. DISNEY WORLD is in Orlando,Florida. There is only one Disney World. The rest of them around the world are Disneyland

17. One crazy amala I ate in yenegoa *omg* day fulfilling