Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 849

Monday, January 29, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 849

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

14 comments:

1. anonymous to bahd29 January 2018 at 16:10

When our sdk blog "self help" (πŸ˜‰)female crew saw the shower head, I bet something else came to their minds...

2. Fact 3) Let them try this in shop rite Nigeria πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Fact 2) Now that is how to show your humanity

Fact 1) That woman is a pig, I hope the husband got compensated for inhaling toxic and life altering smells from her.

LEPπŸ˜›

3. @fact 1,bath once a year...that's gross.she shouldn't be with a man make person no die.
    @fact 2,interesting
    @fact 3,we should have this kinda mall in Port Harcourt walahi

4. Fact1,bathing once in a year... LolsπŸ˜‚

5. Not like the ones that were celebrating after killing an eagle yesterday and called it a strange bird. Or even sef the one that slaughtered a whole family of chimps in one swoop. Everything for my country na winch.

6. Lidl in UK also has the same policy. But their very careful not to break it. The supervisor can even join in machining groceries.

7. D woman in fact 1 is d real MVP. Chaiiii. So what happens after mensuration. Uhm!!!

2nd fact, I trust Nigerians. We would use d bird do pepper soup and fry the two eggs.

I love fact 3. The law should hold here pls.

8. D woman in fact 1 is d real MVP. Chaiiii. So what happens after mensuration. Uhm!!!

2nd fact, I trust Nigerians. We would use d bird do pepper soup and fry the two eggs.

I love fact 3. The law should hold here pls.

9. #Love isn't something you find. Love is something that finds you*

10. A teacher in my school was trying to advice international students that we should at least bath once a week. We were like "once a day or once a week" to be sure. She said once a week.
    Since then, anything I see her, I will just say once a week in my mind....lol

She even tried. ..once a week is better

11. Fact 1: Na wah!
    2: Aaawwwhhh...
    3: Interesting!