Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 825

Friday, January 05, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 825

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

17 comments:

1. 2nd picture was made into a movie in American Horror Story Chapter / Season 5 HOTEL. It was so horrible. The hotel always came up on search engines and a lot of foreign visitors fell for it. All the souls were trapped inside and couldn’t leave. Reliving their death with each new visitor. 😔😞

1. Shebi is the one lady gaga was in. I loved the way they killed her inside the hotel then she was stucked in the hotel forever with that her annoying husband.

2. Yeah that’s what the one. So occultic and eerie 😵😵😵

2. Watched fact 2 on American horror story.

3. What an extremely wicked man he is....

4. That Amazon rainforest has been known as the pillar of the world, housing millions of species & a certain fraction of fresh water in its basin, lots of adventurers have gotten lost in there though, never to be seen.. even when they could still hear their voices calling in distress, echoes can be tricky there, so i hear. Humans take alot for granted, a whole lot.... i bet we'd plant more trees is we were told they provide free wi-fi signals, so sad its mere oxygen we breathe.

#Sickmind.

wheres TGW?

5. Fact2 sounds like something from a Dean Koontz novel. The guy own psycho wear red cap, the length he had to go to and resources expended just to carry out a henious act. SMH!
    Oh!! He sold the skeletons to recoup or what?

1. Dean koontz...can we shop novels if yr in oh

6. Fact 2 is as scary as hell biko. kai

7. She does? @fact1, you watch nature channels you'll know that fact @ 3, its also home to most exotic creatures.

8. #When you truly feel comfortable with your own imperfections, you won't feel threatened or offended by the imperfections you see in other people*