Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex-Beauty Queen Powede Lawrence Shows Off Blossoming Baby Bump - Photos

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Ex-Beauty Queen Powede Lawrence Shows Off Blossoming Baby Bump - Photos

Nigerian Pilot And MBGN Tourism 2013 Winner, Powede Eniola Lawrence-Awujo, took to her IG page to show off her growing baby bump.

Powede and her boo, Ikenna Nelly Awujo married in September last year and they are pregnant with their first child.

Beautifully pregnant!!

34 comments:

1. She don born already na. Congrats to her

2. For the first time since I started TTC I saw her pics and I got jealous. I asked 'why' in those few seconds but God reminded me to wait patiently. I quickly repented and wiped my tears. It is well. Congratulations to her

2. congratulations means she was two months gone during the wedding

1. Una still dey here? She has given birth o. Meaning she was about 24weeks gone during her wedding. Slim people hardly pop in time

3. It really looks good on her. Congrats!

4. Woow congrats.
    People don't waste time again. As they are celebrating 1year anniversary they are doing baby dedication join.
    She looks good.

5. Congrats to them. They look so good together.

6. Which man want to wait n keep waiting till wife gets pregnant tested n trusted that's Wat they do now

1. And what if the man is the one with the problem? Na no sex before marriage ba? Congrats lovely woman. Save pregnancy and delivery to you.

2. @anonymous 9.30am, what rubbish are you saying?have you not seen cases of pregnant before wedding and miscarried after after wedding. Pray not to encounter such. Nonsence

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. She is so beautiful with pregnancy. Congrats

9. She has had the baby. Congrats pretty.

10. Pregnancy looks good on her..#igbochic

11. She’s given birth already. congrats to her

1. 😁😁

Person wey Wed for September...that means she was like 3-4 months gone before the wedding...this one na sharp shooter. Cash and carry...lol

Congratulations to them o

2. Na real cash and carry, Beloved
      Congratulations to her.

Beloved, na you remain, lol.

12. Person wey done born already. Nne, congratulations and kisses to your new born baby.

13. How do people wear high heels with pregnancy? I wish I can.

14. She has given birth already Stella. Congratulations babe.

15. She must have been 6-7 months when she got married because pregnancy na like 9-10months if the baby is not premature.

16. Congrats to you nne & ur new born baby

17. So you all are congratulating but she was pregnant before engagement even. After all her righteousness and calling God so she was fornicating? They’ll advice you to keep yourself for marriage yet have sex to keep their relationships.