Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos - Captain!

Friday, January 19, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos - Captain!

You can be King without being fetish and affect the younger generation positively...YES!!!

25 comments:

1. Ay what's that am seeing on your skin. Bleaching???? Or the demon cream effects. .😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. AY legs should be seen in public... leave such for IKogbonna.

which kind suit abi shirt toolz husband de wear?

Moyolawal, wild babe

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Thelma okodua.... hmmmmmmm..... arm of halfcaste

4. Thelma okodua.... hmmmm.... Na wah ooo.... arm of halfcaste

5. Moyo recreating Titanic...
    Osita iheme as Leonardo DiCaprio...
    Theme song: 'My runs will go on'...

1. Buhahaha owweeee st frank 1m:moyo Lawal 0

2. lol@ my runs will go on... Your mouth don de bad these days oh

3. ROTFLMAO. @St frankool you bad gan. Too creative with words.

6. Thelma looks really different! For a minute, I didn't recognize her. I stayed glued to "spider" because of her. Her husband is "beautifully and wonderfully" created. Awwwwwwww!

7. Oh Thelma okoduwa longest time!
    You're looking so different here

8. AY looking like Obi is a boy... Lovely pictures

9. Moyo Lawal's hips are hot. So oo curvy, only say she come short. But her but & hips are real mehn. She no buy am at the plastic surgeon. Nice pic Moyo baby.

El Capitano Demueren,na for that outfit. I love the sleeve. Hope Ebuka's Tailor /designer is not trying to mess your sense of style. Don't believe Ebuka if he throws compliments on the outfit....get a 2nd opinion ...it might be a conspiracy (whispering). Lol.

Thelma O, you change oo. Na wa! 'I comment my reserve'.

Bros AY, it's dry season for tropical Africa, you musi wear short knickers mbok. What's up with the armored truck behind, na who you dey frighten?

10. Lol haha look at moyo o my chest!
    Captain captain, celebrity captain.
    Ay don't try bleaching o
    Who again?

11. AY should leave shorts wearing for those that have got the legs. What d heck...nice outfit though but would have been better on the likes of IK Ogbomna.

12. See Ay leg like dry cocoa who send am to wear shorts kai!