Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Shout out to everyone who has made it out of a dark place or a hard time....

18 comments:

1. Hmmmm. Sonia. I like the bod

2. HushπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Chyluv! Why you gon' do ly dat??
      Lol
      The words kinda got to me too

4. I thought @ Gifty was pregnant..... @ Sonia,na only u carry that heavy load??

5. Sonia 😍😍😍😍

6. Crazy clown is indeed a clownπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

7. Her waistline is 'So-Near' to disappearance. If care is not taken, she'll soon wear a wrist watch on her waist...

And Crazeclown, he uses GUCCI BEARD OIL. Thank me later...

8. Argghhh she what that bald headed Ik ogbonna is enjoying alone. Chineke!!! I saw one horrible movie gifty did and i was even ashamed for her, she was just shouting and screaming claiming movie star upandan with wack acting skills. Wait beards too get oil? What can I not see? I have sha learnt something today.

9. Sonia easy o...this is January biko.
    Kanayo the future King...ride on guy
    Uche Ogbodo...pretty babe... how far

10. Sonia look like who don do fat transfer /liposuction. That waistline is unreal. Nigerian women now forming Hollywood with plastic surgery

1. i too know...sonia is not nigerian.

11. Lmaoo @emeka.you gonna be alright