Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Small but mighty!!!.....One Positive though can create million of positive vibrations....try it out!!!

15 comments:

1. hahahahaha stella good you are supporting your bros oooo.

Osita i just love that house, is it your house? it is very beautiful.

Who are those women with ugly make up... na wa.

Today is ok jare

2. Nice words from Aki abi na Pawpaw.

Men are now in competition with women to show laps...cc swankyJerry et al.

Nkoli ka nwa nsukkka πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ˜‚

The black Eagle has landed @Ugonna..lol

Who is Ese loving again...ohkayoh

3. Who are those Halloween womenπŸ‘­ ?

4. Nkoli looks like a roasted goat in this picture

5. So osita has an hotel.......good to hear
    Ese.....the makeup though
    Efe has grown wings to fly......kwakwakwa

6. Nawa o... wetin Osita wear like that biko.

those aunties no be small thing o.

7. Nawa o... wetin Osita wear like that biko.

those aunties no be small thing o.

8. The last picture though. Osita inspires me a whole lot. Ese issa fine geh

9. Osita get breast upon everything!!!!

10. Efe, if you don’t invest your money well, you will come down from that sky.