Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

A million likes will NEVER be enough if you dont love yourself...!!!

23 comments:

1. Hahahahaha ,Madam Banky is a BV. I remember somebody saying she talks too much. Nne talk on.

But true true you tooo talk but the goodthing is that money is involve most times.

1. It irritates me when I hear so so so is a BV. For goodness sake different people click on the link to read up posts on Stella's blog so what exactly do you mean???

2. Each time i see this drama empty drum Tonto, i suddenly feel thenurge to console Churchhill on the grave mistake he made marrying that woman... the union even lasted sef, chai, her attitude and instability flip flops worse than politician words, na wa o... im forced to say that her parents failed.

1. Her parents failed? Tonto Charity Dike lost her mum at a very tender age.,over the years she's struggled with the absence of the love of a mother. She hated her and blamed her alot during her early twitter days ,it was especially difficult for her friends and family that time. Her soul is still search, may God forgive you for your statement. What makes you strong may break another again and again. That you can put it together remain calm and composed in times of tribulations shouldn't be a definite conclusion for another. We are emotionally wired differently, we respond different. Do not simplified someone's situation nor complicate it.
      Live love pray

2. The way your parents failed Abi?? Whatever she does, isn't her parents fault.. She's a grown up adult and she's responsible for whatever action she takes..

3. wow at you saying Tonto parents failed.Have you had d privilege of being a parent? A child growing up well its by God'grace not by any parent, so my dear saying that about her parent is all shades of wrong. shalom!

4. And of all the problems you have in this life, you chose to focus on Tonto's personality (be it good or bad). How does it improve your life? The 10 minutes you had to coin this up, are you sure wouldn't have fetched you good solutions to your life's problems???

3. Beaurriful people.
    Tonto has gone on another level. Hian!

4. Hahahaha!!!! Werey ni tonto yi sha. Everyday drama. No dull moment. Abeg nothing do you. Uwa bu ofunbia.

5. Ronke my girl made it to SDK blog. I love her like kilode😍❤️.

6. Adesua's face didn't win this time.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@holy ghost fire

8. The way your stupid parents failed to give u sense...idiot.....unmask yourself so we analyze the stupid work your parents did raising you.....Omo oshi jati jati....yes I will take her matter like panadol....tonto Yahaya lost her mum early in life, you don’t know what she struggled with or went through you just dey come here to run your mouth....Biko si eba puo...

9. @Tontolet, Drama is the master key...

10. Please desist from involving parents when analyzing issues.

11. Aww, my Susy marriage looks so great on her o

12. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. This Tonto na wa. Everyday drama.

13. Tonto's pic was a scene in an old film, it's not new. Some People just follow d bandwagon without having a mind of their own. U hate on someone uve never met in life for whatever reasons, meanwhile most of these haters have stinking, filthy, dirty& nauseating backgrounds as well as personal struggles & issues to deal with, yet they come on air to dissect , analyze & decimate someone else. If some of these moralists were in Tonto's shoes who lost her mum under age five, no body would have known u talkless of being a celebrity but look at how far she has struggled to become somebody. Thank GOD that no human can stop her from moving fwd .

14. Hmmm.... stylists though. I think susu's hair should have been a sleek ponytail or her natural hair pulled back in puffs. She didn't need anything falling on her blouse and dramatic skirt.

15. Nigerians shaaaaa. Leave Tonto aloneeeeeee. She is just like anyone of us with our own sense. Of reasoning. Is there anyone here that is 100% perfect? Please allow her to live her life ohhhhhh