Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

All Life is an experiment.....

41 comments:

1. Very pretty. I love her dress

2. Joselyn is absolutely beautiful - nice curves, no homo!!!!

2. Adaeze Yobo is all I seeeeeee. Too much sauce mehn.😍😍😍😘

1. Fresh legs...too much sauce

3. This one i am seeing like my 82,600, liked by 18,700 etc. who are the people liking their pictures.

Because i know lot of people are not jobless to be on instagram daily.

I am suspecting that buying things they talk about

1. How many likes did you see on Beyonce's picture few days ago

4. I don't know how these ladies do it, since having my 2 kids , I find it very difficult to wear my high heeled shoes again, infact I just admire them from afar, lol, I prefer to wear what i'll make me comfortable jare, but that adaeze's shoes are way too high mehn

1. I don think she actually wears them about. Na just to pose snap pics. Even though she wears high heels they wont be this high. They would be the platform comfortable heels.

2. Same boat with you I,I only just started trying out blocked heels,u could try the really light ones!

3. Practice makes perfect. Work out helps too

5. What's "life is an experiment.The more experiments you make, the better"? Does she mean since life is an experiment,the more lives you make the better for the lives or for you or for the experiment?

Yesterday, RMD said wait,Ebube said don't wait.

Maybe I just need gingko biloba.

6. Hehehe.... jojo charry. Stella how's she a celeb again? Last I remembered she's an American nurse in transit to where the guys are more generous😁

1. Chikito leave me abeg 😁😁😁😁😁

2. Lol exactly i use to follow her shes a nurse. Who suddenly became friends with kenya big hips who introduced her to some of sponsors boom u all know the rest..

3. If you know her, that means she's a celebrity 😁

7. She's still Nigerian though.

I don't like the tips of Ada's hair joor. The braider should have made them bulkier or longer.

8. Patoranking is the man jor, always spitting wisdom. Jocelyn and Adaeze, beautiful women😘😘😘.

9. Beautiful people.
    Someone told me Yobo is now broke, he is selling most of his properties. Na wa o, when you spend all you productive years to impress the society, spending all the money you made from football.
    No retirement plans at all.
    Adaeze has nothing to her name except being Yobo's wife and ex beauty queen.
    Chief Adaeze Yobo I hail

1. Yobo's Neighbour I hail you too

2. Anon I double hail you. Atleast they still have a roof over their head and they are not begging for food to eat. The rest na small.

10. Adaeze Yobo and her padded butt, we see you.
    Adaeze used to a very flat ass, but now transfer has happened.

1. I hope sometimes people know with childbirth you put on weight and everyting comes out.
      In my 20s I was lepa. After marriage and kids,boobs and ass i didn't really have just shoot out.

2. Anon 16:54 with padded brain, we have seen you too

11. Loving Ada's braids. Will try it soon but not in that colour.

I love Jocelyn's skin. What can I use on my skin that will make it shine like that. She looks succulent. Lol

1. Joselyn Dumas skin is beautiful yea

12. Adaeze is short so uses very high heels to deceive people.

13. She's still finer than you

14. Adaeze is not short abeg.You people will just be bitter for nothing.I have seen her and she is really beautiful

15. Who is this idiot @Cookiesandcream? What is there to hate about her? Please engage your brain and using the word bitter is outdated. Again, Adaeze is short for a model/beauty queen. Compared you you who is 4'11 yes you will say she's not short. Anumanu.