Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Happiness is the Key to success......

39 comments:

1. Odun kill me already its banana
    Bovi mouth too no good

1. Lol@ Adekola - I'd put agbalumo in your mouth.

What's with Ronke's jumpsuit in this hot weather?

2. It's agbalumo

2. hahahahaha small chop is not healthy at all but there is nothing i can do about it, so i must chop it and drink malt on top.

who be that one that talks about brunch. See his coat abi na suit he wear

1. Your 2nd line got me.😂😆🤣 Never heard about him sef.
      Yori, call me..cant reach u.

2. Ah! @yori you say na coat? lagos socialites say he's a very beautiful stylish man. Wetin I go come talk?

I'm still observing

3. He is one of the most stylish Lagos socialite

4. Lmaoo @'stylish socialite . Y'all play teeeeeeew much I tell ya.

Socialite my protruding ass. What does he do? Is 'socialite' a job.
      What does he do apart from attend every party?
      Calm 'dan' I yam not a hater. I'm just asking for a neighbour plix.

3. Ronke tiamiyu hehehe free the nipple movement of 2018 is good
    Bovi it is not their health, wayo keto people deceiving Nigerians since 1700

1. If I remember Bovi in that cuff links, maybe that's where Eka Joy got her cuff links idea

5. Whos that lepa toh badt @Ronke? Never seen or heard of her. Duuuh!
    This baba of memes @Odun no just serious. Kikikiki
    Hahahahaha! Bovi got me laffing. That small chops can too sweet jare to ignore.

1. I like the Ronke figure, she won't add much weight after childbirth

6. Because you know nothing about fashion...Bush girl

1. Is that what you call fashion Fulani herdswoman

7. Denola, why the need to show off though, with brunch for that matter. No wonder your heel refused to obey gravity. Looking like the Oshogbo version of Ken Doll. Nonchenche….

This B-naira looks more like an old Nigerian note that has been sent back to CBN to be thrashed.

Hahahahaha! Ronke, you need to disassociate yourself from the following people, the photographer, those who allowed you leave the house, the boutique the outfit was purchased from +the owner, whoever sold the weave to you. They are all agents of doom. Loooooooooooool waarisdis

Odun, I hope it is not the odour coming out from your mouth that kept those 2 far from you. Be there asking yeye question.

Bovi, let me pity you today cos the IG insults you have received on that Dorcas issue is enough to turn you to a martyr. Is that Adesua…… fuller cheeks I see. She looks different her, except for her nose, that is a dead giveaway.

1. OMG lipstick baiby is back oh... Easy on them small nau... Kai

Denola kaii 🙆🙆🙆

2. Ok... Lippie is back! Lol

3. Yaaay... Lipstick is back!! Missed ur comments like crazy

4. Yaaay... Lipstick is back!! Missed ur comments like crazy

5. OMG!! your analysis on the Jumpsuit babe is so funny.

I always looks forward to your analysis.

6. Yeyyyy
      Jesus is lord
      You're mouthed
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Someone told me that people that have foul mouth has low self-esteem

8. Wait! Bnaria is a celebrity ?.... Stella I'm looking forward to seeing my picture in the next Instagram post.

1. What's your IG username, how many followers do you have ?

9. DenolaGrey!! He looks like he was born for fashion.

Bovi, why the red socks?

10. hahahhaaha LipStick and i just saw ken doll on blog now saying he is no longer doing more surgery. Chai you finished that guy ooooo. Alan poser with his trouser like MJ

11. Isaac ooooooo..... Shey airtel sub don dey go

12. hahahaha chikito dont mind me oooo. Na suit he put abi na jumpey

13. Praying mantis on Jumpsuit. Toothpick on fleek...